Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie..haiyo..ur acc always misses nana..think u shld drop by her place one day so ur acc wont kena love-sick..hahahaha

darlie, this morning i checked still not out yet!

wahahah nana also missing liao! how come the smh so quiet lately, all mummies MIA le?

sincerity,
k, next time then join us lah. i most probably wont be going over to PR next week as hb and i have things to do for the new flat.

juxta,
no, i didnt join that TPY/balestier thread. i join the TPY thread.

juxta, yours lah - $44.60 mah

darlie,
that montessori materials looks interesting.
but dunno which is good lel. hard to choose.

let me know if you organise spree.

juxta, ai huat must go buy Toto leh, go go go!!!

jasmine, the spreer just called me and said she'll be opening spree #2. u want can give her your orders. so many things to look at hor? i spent the whole morning surfing the site, alamak, bo cho gang... heng boss bo ti, kekekeke

eyeing at least 15 items. die lor, going broke!

darlie,
ya lor..so many things to choose.
then i saw you buy gian floor puzzle hor? tempted to buy frm that BP.
jialat...hb sure faint if he know i m going to bu so many things.

darlie, buy liao, this morning chiong go to avoid queue, tsk tsk

was scrolling the thread list, then realised we've 6000+++ posts, really alot manz!

jasmine, i've been eyeing the puzzle mat for a long time but each time i wanna order online, no spreer wants to take my order!!! cos apparently quite bulky lah. was so happy when i saw that in the BP, quickly order 1st. spending a lot lately *sigh* just joined toysrus spree, the alex toys spree and god knows what else i've ordered & forgotten. and now the montessori one...

heng my terrors still too young, not too many educational stuff to buy yet... guess that's my only consolation!!! war har har

1617296.gif

juxta, which outlet u went? elias ah? i must find time to go and q at the one next to SNS leh... but first must get my terrors to pick out numbers for me! see who has the magic touch, har har har!!!

darlie, wahahah we also done it b4, we got the bingo game machine, so we took out the numbers and ask sean to pick, but bo leh, never come out! I went to the one next to SNS.

wah, early early chiong there already. every time i pass by i see a snaking q... guess becos it's the only one in the market area, LOL. tonite go home tear up paper, write numbers, then scrunch them and pour over the terrors' heads like our mums used to do when we were younger... kekekekeke. now i also become so 'auntie'!

got pour over head this thing one ah? then how u pick the number? see got another aunty here lor, hiak hiak

got! you scrunch up the little papers (0-9) into little balls then hor you pour slowly / gently over the head (the person must have his head still and looking straight ahead lah).

whatever is left on the head, u open up and read the number(s) then scrunch back & add to your pile again. repeat until u have all the digits u need lor! farni right? we found it very fun lor, so no protests from us whenever my ah-ma needed numbers to buy 4D!

1617853.gif

Am giving away this open packaging 'si chuan hot and sour noodles' Expiry Mar 2009. Original 5 packet, tried 1 packet, not spicy enuf for me. PM me if you're keen. Thank you.

mommies, went to recee the Metro expo sale liao, fans of crocs shoes, got sale at 50% but must buy 2 minimum. the kiddies' ones very cute, got disney designs.
and for ger ger, got mary janes, even cuter!! will be going again tmr to get something changed, whoever needs to buy anything, can tompang

good buys are the Melissa & Doug wooden puzzles at $15.90. also got pelangi books there, from $1 - $10 i think. pureen diapers and bb items too.

and also at Hall 4B tmr onwards, got Borders sale

Darlie,
wat time are you going?
i have massage session n a doc appt.
i should be free by 4pm la.

wanna meet up?

mbb, sorry ah, forgot to mention selected designs there oni!!! wait i check your links and see what are they hor. if possible i'll post the designs avail here for you all to look at

i knock off at 6pm so by the time i take the train to expo shd be 7pm, like this evening lor, chiong off at 6 but have to wait very long at Tanah Merah, duh...

mbb, out of the 3 hor, only got alice
i bought a pair for chloe too in purple. all colors avail but sizes limited, mostly run to size 6/7. i think u better go early to grab tmr. else if u can wait hor, then i meet u after work

okie, from what i can remember, these are the ones avail but limited colors (for those plain designs with color choices, mostly dull ones are left) and sizes ah. got a couple more designs for adults but din really pay attention, hehehe

1619049.jpg
1619050.jpg
1619051.gif
1619052.gif
1619053.gif

1619054.jpg
1619055.jpg
1619056.jpg
1619057.jpg
1619058.jpg

Darlie,
muck muck muck.
i tink i will go over myself ard 4pm la coz i wanna watch the olympic opening.....paisey!!!

hmmmmmm, tink i got problem getting 2 pairs le

Char,
tonite, ON bo? only you n me?
wat happened to Juxta, YK, Zion n Dsii???????

juxta, disney think only got kids' shoes leh, clothes dun think so

mbb, okie dokie, better go and grab while u can
i'll be going again after work since need to get the alice pair changed to a larger size, hopefully still got stocks, kekekeke. then check out the borders sale

================

FYI, Harvey Norman also got sale starting today @ Hall 6B

mbb,
can help me check the availability and price of the crocling when u r there? thinking of getting a pair for ethan... TIA...

zion, the printed designs and croclings are $53 per pair b4 discount. the plain ones are $48. must buy > 2 pairs to get the discount. the price tags will indicate 2 for $xxx but you can mix and match, no need to find both of the same value. and if you get odd numbers, also entitled to 50% off

morning all..

am not missing la.. just busy.. I also damn shacked out liaoz..

the other day juxta sms me.. i just reach home nia.. sorry no energy to reply..

darlie.. sorry la.. later i try to go drop check ok??

and hor.. see u all interested in crocs..

Just bought a pair of crocs for hubby.. but he can't fit.. see u all interested a not..

Size is M7/W9 Brand new hor..

1619637.jpg

And another coach wristlet selling on behalf of my mum

also brand new.. she bought back from canada.. but she is not selling for profit... just exchange rate.. cos she buy liao she said she realise that she has no use for it..

1619638.jpg

hi mummies....

just got back from europe........fun bt a bit tiring...my gal chloe was cping beri well....

so wat hv i missed out lately eh...

hi darlie,

will collect from u next wk can?

hi charmaine..

will pass the float to u this sunday or next wk can?

xie xie

hi darlie,

regretted did not borrow the booster seat wrap from u...europe not child friendly....restaurants mostly no high chair as seem like they dun bring children out for makan....no changing rm also....so pull up pants is the best when travelling....weather is summer now...hot hot hot...

hotel rms....double beds for 2 adults and one bb....a bit crampy and the double beds..they uses 2 single bed to combine into 1 double bed..so can u imgaine got gap in btw....also lifts beri beri small.........not stroller friendly for train rides....etc etc etc...

other then that everything is fun...disneyland, effiel tower, lourve etc....so so nice and beautiful...........

hi all mummies and daddies....

sorry to use this forum to side track a bit..

anyone interested in short term investment btw 3 - 5 yrs with principle guaranteed and guaranteed purchase back rate.

0-2 yrs principle + 60%
2-4 yrs principle + 80%
4 yrs onwards principle + 100%

am curently doing land investment for Edgeworth Properties and the land are selling like hot cakes as it's short term with guaranteed rate.

Interested parties, pls feel free to email me at [email protected] or sms or call me at 93372352 to know more abt it.

re: picking 4D numbers
my grandma and grandaunt used to do that too, pour over our heads or simply toss the numbers in their hands and ask us to pick.

re: tonight's meeting
yeah we usually meet at 9pm onwards. mbb, u can bo? dsii, u coming bo? how come tday u so quiet?

nuah,
this sunday should be ok but u sms me 1st b4 u go over can? overwise on weekdays u let me know b4 hand too so that i can let my dad know that u'll be going over. glad to know that u enjoyed your trip.

the nuahcouple
Ya share your photos in your blog quick

darlie
WOW You must hv spent all your salary buying your twins stuff. So when r u going to hv another pair of twins to take over the piles of clothes and toys. hehehe The Crocs so tempting but my gal still cannot walk yet leh.

darlie,
ya, correct... i not sure wat size leh... shld be 8/9 ba... aiyoh... help me check if still have anot can liao... think tml i bring him down to try the shoes on the spot better... some more i think the blue 1 very nice but he may not like wor... hee...

zion,
8/9 very big leh! unless u wanna buy and keep, heh heh heh

u think think 1st ah, if want, sms me, will there there until abt 8 cos wanna chiong the book sale too

today bo meetup..cos at 9pm..im still at vivo..then char at tpy...then juxta..still outside...dunno where...hahahaha...so ended up...bo meetup..sianz

char, this morning woke up at 6am...sent isaac to sch..NDP celebration in sch.,..then out breakfast with my few aunties frens..hahahaa...than ard 11am..picked isaac up and then chiong home...shower the kids...went out again with the same aunties...to vivo (the kids wanna go loh) till now..hahaha

Hello gals.. finally got time to pop in! Giselle has been having fever since last Wed.. sigh, just when we thought she is getting well, another round of fever! She took blood, urine test.. all show ok, so now on second round of antibiotics, hope that will finally recover.. she lost so much weight, now can see sharp sharp chin liao.. last time round round one..

Work wise has been so busy too, and cos I was running back home for the past few days, my work was all mess up liao! Sigh, but lucky my mgr informed me yesterday that he will still submit to the management for my confirmation! Haha..

yk,
take care hor. hope g will recover fast fast

mbb,
ur DVD is finally here, har har har!!! wait until neck long long liao hor
later in the pm my helper might be going to SNS, i can ask her to bring over the items to u, then collect the FM at the same time.

borders sale,
got books & activity kits for children, more suitable from age 3 and above. baby books not many, got a couple soft book titles only. managed to get some board books for the terrors though. if u are looking for baby einstein small board books, they have abt 3 titles selling at $3.90 each, less than half price of what's sold outside, good buys. so now i bang head lor...

1622551.gif

I had stayed in PR for the past 10 yrs near loyang pt but shifted out after married. but i still bring my boy(2 yrs old now) back to PR as my mum is looking after him.

i intend to plpace in a childcare centre but not sure which one is good? anyone has any good recommendationin PR? is kinderland at Loyang pt good?