Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii / lbs,
aiyoh... do i look like i need 1???

yami
u staying at WW? u can pass to me if charmer wants...cos i'll be meeting her on fri..then charmer hv to rush to stock up ..heheh

zion..hehehehe...no lah..u hv us to help u unwind..and oso u are way past the post natal blues liao...hahahaha

dsii.. I already said i just kidding mah.. somemore I fallen in love with u all liaoz.. wahahahahaha..

i just joking lah.. cannot joke den i keep my mouth shut :X

lucky our lunch meetup is yesterday.. today the rain is siao lor!!!! i go out.. haven even step out in the rain.. the wind blow only i all wet liaoz..

Charmer.. Ya.. i think i really need ppl like u all.. u all be my only friends can liaoz.. becos I no confidence.. esp after giving birth.. hahaha

eh... mummies on msn.. pls help me..
chat a bit leh..

My company today whole company cannot log in the proper live messenger.. and i going siao liaoz

wah got so fast anot the thread!? hahaha

welcome chloe! joining us today? no wonder my ear so itchy today leh, my name kept appearing here wahahah.

zion/YK, thank you for your support!! need time to see our "colors"

dsii, we so "abnormal" also got ppl want to join our meetup, not bad leh, next time we can turn pro liao, u consultant therapist, i ur PA ok!!

lbs, come join us lah, also never meet u b4.

so who else is reporting? darlie? nana?

juxta,
forgot to ans u... of cos me like xiao mei mei mah... think i m the youngest here leh... hee...

mbb,
forgot abt u oso... hee... my bil say as many as we can buy... dunno how many exactly he wans... i help me buy, i treat u lunch/dinner next time... thanks hor...

zion, apart from being youngest, u got that "wei cheng nian" look tsk tsk, so envious and jealous!!

nana, how can miss u one?

zion, u dunno meh, she hawk eye, she got see every post one!

lbs, aiyo then moo moo liao come? heheh

sheris, u 2 days also never turn up once, bo lang rmemeber u liao. must report everyday ok

yami,
no need the coupons liao but thnx for offering.

zion,
try this number at KKH perinatal depression and anxiety support group, 63943739 (alternate tuesday afternoons, 2-3pm)

chloe,
welcome aboard. actually i'm not as normal as nana says. i can be siao siao too when i'm in the mood. haha! but dsii and juxta are more siao siao than me, haha.

sheris, waistline? hahah if u still can tell apart from my boobs, waist and hips!!!

dsii, compliment leh, is so nice, if not i say pig skin liao, uncooked one

juxta
one of these days lunch lah...when I work from home..hehe

zio
i really went to see recee the blocks no#
wah liew, the field u talk abt & I talk abt is not the same
And the Ma Lu we talked abt also not same. U refer to Dr 1, i refer to St11..piang...
but hor, we are very near lah...hehe

dsii,
aiyoh... not say u wan then have wan leh... dfs 1 passport can only buy one wor...

sheris,
u mia ar??? now then appear...

tequila i dunno have anot leh... must ask mbb...

lbs, sure sure! wed best but maybe few weeks time going to change schedule liao

oh so nice huh? then i ask my hb buy back next trip, then his next next trip come my house "lim"

juxta.. u indirectly saying me huh!!!!! nvm.. at least i got waist.. wahahahhaaha

Erm.. u all wan.. can try euro link leh.. cheap wine..

sheris , dsii.. eh.. 1 day come my hosue and drink la.. wan a not??

my house warming postponed.. so u all can arrange to come la.. den we can have fun..

wah... the thread run so fast ar... read till i blur liao...

dsii,
see her next trip she can buy how many lor... if she can buy more than 1 then u take 1 lor... if not, u take first lor... me not urgent...

sheris,
aiyoh... ask her directly here lor...

mbb,
sheris ask u to help her check dfs got cheap tequila bo... let her know hor...