Mummies in Pasir Ris

Sheris,
no prob. will PM u the price next week

Zion,
one time can get 1 bottle nia hor.

Darlie,
will try to PM you now my orders. my ger is disturbing la....later have to rush to WS

stressssssssssss

lbs.. u going hk.. pls hel p me buy some things!!! plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

the things i bought there cannot find in sg.. and if found .. its like there sell $7.. here sell $15 lor!!

darlie i pm-ed u. but quite late already so dunno whether you received or not
hee hee. if i missed the boat, nvm... just tot their socks quite cute.

mummies, i have promil gold step 2. anyone want?? self collect at WW. :p i think it's 400g.
i decided to keep my girl on mamil :p. interested just pm me or post here.

yoyoyo.....wow piang so so many threads to read huh....lost track liao..btw really enjoyed the lunch gathering yesterday.....thks zion for organising eh....

Hi Ibs, luckily nvr listen to man in crossing over to wat..far east sq etc.....if not we sure get lost and get damn wet...oh ya, thks zion for bringing spare umbrella to me eh.muackkkkkkkkk ;)

Hi darlie,

wat orders are u taking now???

i just reach home.
wanna buy lancome in hk! And fancl! Hehe..

Mummies thanks for listening.. Feel better.. But certain things tell u all already keep to urself hor.. Hehe..

Dirty lien cannot too many ppl see ar! Haha..

I enjoyed tonight again!

nana
what you need to buy? Can find easily de mah? Cos I am going to work, 早出晚归 的. u let me know ok?

hi char bors! how was the gathering today? too bad can't join u cos left office only at 830... so pai mia :-(

yami, rec'd ur msg, will add on

nuah, ordering from jshoppers lah :p

speaking of FM, what brands are good? i find mamil 3 too sweet liao. even i myself can't tahan the sweetness, wanna switch brand but no time to do research.... duh

hi darlie
was expecting u leh...tonite'sgathering..ok loh...as usual lah...just abit rowdy cos we all tok so loud...oops..or me only...hahahaa

ian's now drinking nestle neslac 1+..sweetness ah...? ok leh..didnt really taste ...or can try nan3 lah...so far my boys drank nestle brand...

heh heh... i was also hoping to be entertained by you all leh... alas

mbb, still got chance to place order, cos not sure why i was bounced out of my checkout until i pek chek liao. have been at it for the past 1.5 hours just trying to checkout and redoing all over so many times. will try in the office again tmr, really very sleepy right now. give up le. pls email your orders to [email protected] if u still keen. kam sia

too bad i couldn't join u all last night, was too tired frm sleep deprivation. thank goodness leticia slept better last night so we all get to sleep more.

darlie,
when some mums ask whc brand is good/better/best, i always say there's no brand out there that is better than another. its more of whc brand suits your child. i've let leticia try a few better brands like similac and mamil but it gave her constipation problem. nan gave her the worst problem so after trying a few brands only then found that friso gold suited her and she's been taking it till now. so i suggest that u call up for samples and let your terrors try and see whc one they like and suits them more importantly.

yah, must be suitable. that's why quite reluctant to change after 1 yr on mamil but still need to find out which are the other brands that aren't too cloyingly sweet. dunno will cause tooth decay or not, kekekeke

too many brands out there until i blur so need some feedback on those tt other mommies use, then can cut out some choices if they are deemed sweet lor.

darlie,
i cant agree more with charmer... u say mamil is sweet but my boy takes mamil better than any other fm... abbott fm give him constipation n friso reduces his milk intake... he previously took nan2 but nan3 makes him cranky (think he doesnt like the taste)... finally settle on mamil gold 3 n he is happy with it... some time back tot he doesnt like mamil gold n tried giving him friso... in the end he drinks lesser n only in my hse... on the other hand he drinks more of friso n less of mamil gold in my mil hse... so in the end we toggle btw mamil gold in my hse n friso 3 in mil hse lor...

darile
my kids drink enfa... so far so gd sweetness me can tahan...

mummies who attn ytd.... very nice toking to u all..... heheheh.... sorrie if i scare off any one tsk tsk

morning.. erm.. me from young only 1 brand since birth for my ger... and that's friso.. so far so good.. and sweetness.. some other mummies say that is sweet.. well friso 3 is definiately sweeter becos of the vanilla flavour..

sheris, oh so u trying to scare us away? then u've to try harder loh hahah, but ur boy so cute, he was playing "roaring" with me wahahah

my boy on pediasure, and have tried soy milk by friso and similac b4. i tasted all also sweet leh. then i ask my other frens who's on other brands, seems like most milk are sweet. like what char says loh, if doesnt give u prob then stick to it ba

wah
so many mummies on Mamil..My ah boy also on Mamil..though he is 3 years plus, we still give him Mamil step 3 loh cos we call Dumex before & they told me that the "higher" the steps, the sugar content is higher' Probably when he is 4 years then we will switch.

So far, I think Mamil 3 is ok bah.

Darlie
Like I shared with nana & zion during our lunch, dont let your kids dream feed or drink then sleep immediately. Must always make sure they rinse their mouth, the best is brush teeth after milk before they sleep.

My ah boy's teeth kana a bit decay cos he always drink milk till he sleeps. Now we always make sure he rinse mouth/brush teeth before sleep loh

sheris forgot to return u $5 leh after clearing ur coins, next time hor

darlie, too bad u cant make it, dsii especially dolled up and showed off her waistline wor!! whee whee!!

re mamil
my boy also on mamil. he was on similac for a while but when he reach 6 months he reject all other brands of FM. only drank mamil.

is it very sweet?

re gathering at mbb house
can someone PM me the address and unit no? i can't keep up with the thread. move really fast...

juxta / dsii,
ooooooo..... oh izzit??? was there ard dat time wor... thinking wanna go up say hi anot... then hb called n ask me buy a couple of things then din go up liao... hee...

dsii,
must doll up often lah...

wah dsii, so hiao yesterday ah!!! bo take pic? wanna see ur waistline leh

lbs, oh, like that ah. din know the higher stages have higher sugar content. luckily he loves to drink water, esp after his milk feeds. we always make sure they rinse their mouths out after feedings when they are very young liao. gotta make them start brushing at night now!! ar har har!!! then they will think it's pom pom time cos we always give them toothbrushes during their baths

my ger on Mamil since birth.
i did some research n found tat Similac is the sweetest wor.....

feed bb water/brush teeth aft milk feed will help lessen tooth decay especially the last/midnite feed.

Sheris,
u wanna scare me, next time "try" harder hor

Sy,
my addy n tel is in GG. if you have no time to check, PM me ur tel n i sms u.

Dsii,
you dun doll up so often can?
later i have to dig hole to hide

those coming over tmr n expecting chocolate cake.....solli hor.
i decided to bake orange butter cake instead.

busy day today.....

mbb2
hehe dun dare dun dare.... u all say my boy very cute... wait till u see the little princess....

ahhh sorrie ah i slow again.... wat's happening tml?

darlie
aiya I thought nobody wants dun waste mah I give to my friend's son who now 1 yr but wears 24M clothes he is a sumo lah so definitely can wear but if YK wants it then give it to her its ok.

Sheris/dsii
Both of you want to be drunkard mummies ah!

mbb
Sorry cannot make it my gal sick went to the doctor yesterday so never log in.

yeah its advicable to let them drink some water after milk and brush teeth at night too.

woah dsii,
u really go put makeup yday ah?! i thot u joking yday. some more wear something to show off your tiny little waist ah?! aiya, too bad i couldn't go to see the mei ren yday, aiya!!!

mbb,
it's ok lah, anything will do. i'll bring something simple too.

nana, i like ur company leh, everyday so eng eng! got vacancy bo? take 2 hrs off tmr lah then can go mbb house liao