Mummies in Pasir Ris

woah all eat till bao bao ah? good lah. like juxta said, over here only cloudy and this morning got thunder but bo rain leh, so humid as a result.

juxta, why dun wan rain in the evening? rain then cooling ma.

RP lunch..

Nice meeting u mummies.. all beautiful mums.. hehehe..

Darlie!! i wanted to pass u the money for the eclairs but sorry i forgot to draw money..

darlie, i can only make it for lunch on wednesday.

char, i've to bring sean for class, sibey sian if thunderstorm

hahaha...juxta...thks to u..now PR raining liao..hahahaha

yes yes....who is joining kopi session at WS Mac tomolo evening? can pls response...cos juxta said i so unpopular that bo lang wanna reply... any kind souls pls post even mai attend..just say bo eng, not joining..oso can...hahaha

darlie,
rcvd...

dsii,
haha... not joining oso must say ar... hee... not joining this time... dun wan my mil to keep nagging again... hee... enjoy urselves hor...

zion.. tonite den i transfer to u..

NOw i having bad ache in the tummy.. no no..not cos wanna go toliet.. its becos i am allergic to prawns.. and i stil go and eat!!! kai si right?

*sob sob*
thks sincerity n zion!!!!!!!!...ok ok dun let ur mil nag..next week then u join

sincerity..aiyo...ask ur hb to take care lah...or bring all 3 with u!!! hehehehe...

nana, allergic from prawns casues tummyache ah? wah u very daring leh, still dare to eat. u should have told zion not to order mah when she asked just now, then u wont be tempted!

serene.. its not zion's fault ok.. nono.. its my own fault.. hehehe.. its i choose myself. hehehe...

I tot that its more of the veg den the prawns in the pic.. who knows!!!!!!! its the opp..

my allergic to prawns.. from pri sch age.. its from itchiness in the mouth.. to itchiness on the body.. den now.. maybe inside the body itchy.. eat already will gastric area there pain pain one.. worse den menses pain..

zion, why cannot go? tell ur mil give u day off lah, not always will go out after work right hehehe

nana, darlie very nice one. u allergic from prawns then still order prawn dish urself?! wats the dish name? pic so nice ah

nana this kind u really ask for it leh, u ownself describe until so serious u still dare to order a dish that u think uses prawns as ingredient ah?!

nana...the eclairs quite long liao rite? u bo cravings for it meh? how come havnt collect??? the one we ordered (same batch) already become fertilizers for some plants liao...hahahhaha....

haha yalor nana, that batch we clean up within 1 week leh, u still havent pick up? no wonder darlie says it has become bricks! u scared cannot finish huh? bring tmr lah, we can help u

juxta,
no lah... cos i wanna spend more time with my boy lah... my mil always say must spend more time with him... aiyah... she very contridicting wan lah... say i din spend enough time with him then still insist of coaxing him to sleep, chasing me out of the room... haiz... now an auntie spend more time with him then his mum... mb next time ba...

aiyo nana u really huo gai leh. usually ppl who are allergic to seafood wont even eat anything with even a bit of seafood. next better be safe than sorry, dun torture yourself for nothing.

huh? eclairs still not taken ah? nana, u not scared darlie buay tahan and eat them one day ah? if me i surely eat loh. now talking abt eclairs make me drool. nana, if u dun want then i go buy frm darlie orh......haha

charmer, lai leh lai leh
i lelong away my eclairs... now hot stocks since no more new orders already mah!! highest bidder wins!! kekekekeke
1447897.gif

eh, give away things no one wants ah? last time complain bo give to PR mommies, now i give, then bo lang ai....

WANT TO GIVE
============

* 1 BN Huggies Ultra bib w velcro fastenings - very small surface, more suitable for NBs

* 1 pc sample pack of XXL Mamy Poko diapers

blk 188 after 10pm weekday nites/weekend mornings or anytime @ blk 204 with prior arrangement

darlie
ok lah I take if the bib can fit my baby because she has been drooling like nobody's business and have to change so many a day until no more liaoz incl the diapers will collect from you by this week. Thanks.

Hi darlie, u so kind, if bo lang ai, i want the Mommy poko! Thanks

Gals, so pai seh abt today! Sigh, at 10am then my senior suddenly say bringing me to see contractor for introduction and free lunch (lucky the lunch was nice!).. told her got appt, she ask me to postpone! So no choice lor..

Dsii, can i let u kn tomolo? Cos my hubby last min on biz trip, dunno tomolo can be back or not, if can i can join for a short dinner, hehe.. how abt lerkthai?! (me drooling..)

Nana/darlie, if eclairs still not collected, then bring to mbb house on this Fri lor! Hehe..

Zion, so u gonna organise another PR FTWM @ RP lunch again? Seems like today's lunch is a success? Everyone eat till so full and happy. Nana now suffering but I am sure she no regrets right?

new mummy, loreal sale started? i cant believe i didnt get emails forwarded to me. my ex colleagues all crazy abt loreal sale one. I fee like gog leh... will see whether i can get 'off pass' for one nite , then go after work :p time to stock up on masks.

darlie: great spore sale start liaoz. must save money for shopping in spore and shop less online haha. (having said that i am going to buy some stuff online soon)

sounds like u mummies at RP had a great lunch... :p