Mummies in Pasir Ris

Hi Zion
Just transferred the $$ to u, pls check.

Hi Yami
Yep we have great fun today... too bad u can't join us. Where is yr working area?

newmummy so confirm u getting both the bib and the sample diaper ah? the diaper very very big sized leh, even my terrors cannot wear, think u'll have to keep for another 1.5 years!

Pigeon Wipes: stock in liao

they will be calling me to arrange for delivery.

Darlie,
later if i have time, i go bio

yk,
oic... so sad u missed it... we enjoyed it sooo much... hee... so glad they enjoyed the food... hope nana enjoyed it too tho she suffered from the allegy... mb we have a lunch every month??? but i dun think i will be organising again... cos think i will run out of ideas soon... hee...

nana,
r u feeling better liao?? u shld tell us abt ur allegy b4 the lunch mah... so dat we can stop u from ordering... hee...

mbb,
u having leave now right? when u flying again? i need u to help me buy the vodka mango, as many as u can... my siao siao bil wanna stock up... TIA...

Zion,
me going back on sat.
no prob, i buy for u when i come back la.
how many in total ur BIL wan?

Morning mummies..

Thanks for all ur concern.. yesterday I did enjoy myself.. and I cannot resist prawns!! they are my fav!!! so sometimes i think just eat already den pain den decide lor.. hahaha..

Last nite reach home roll in bed til this morning lor.. I dun dare tell my hubby i ate prawns.. hahahaa...

Ya i will collect the eclairs!!!! yea.. that batch.. and when i was in HK.. darlie sent me sms said eclairs arrive.. i was like huh? i in hk leh.. hahahaha..

dsii.. haven tried the eclairs before.. that's why no cravings for it..

Zion.. sorry i haven transfer the money.. last nite i reach home roll in bed liaoz.. den this morning come to office forget to bring my IB token.. sory..

tonight confirm at WS hor, 6plus meet for dinner for those can make it, then 730 onwards at macs for the late comers! pls try to make it for our therapeutic session!! hahahah

Zion, good idea! Shld hv regular lunch, then i can finally meet all of u! hehe.. maybe next time take fast food lah, easier, dun need to transfer money here and there.. hehe

So tonight who can make it finally or need to decide last min?

Nana.. u be careful Zion charge u interest hor! haha.. Maybe Darlie shld charge for eclair storage space too! haha..

Me also like prawns a lot, but I think if got allegery, if cannot resist then eat little lor, if eat the whole plate, aiyo must get ready to see doc/ or get medicine ready!

New mummies out there, just checking, do u hv any rashes/hives problem after giving birth? I hv slight rashes almost everyday leh, started off like mosquito bites, then will slowly become 1 whole patch of irritated skin leh.. any remedies to recommend?

Yk
can sms me or serene lah..we'll be meeting dinner together....hahaha..so wat time can u reach? u check with ur hb buay??? i sms mine this morning...be4 he sms me says he got appt,...ahahaha..asked him to fly back asap....im going to get my life back tonite!!!!

I think my company block msn liaoz! We have been using it for 5 yrs liaoz leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 til today den block!!! but no ppl annouce la.. just that all cannot sign in..

mbb
u always fly one huh?

nana
u like can zui MAO..haha

darlie
I feel like taking the globe & heck care hb leh..how how?? haha

hello chloe, welcome, yes do join us!

dsii, my hubby say shld be no problem, but i very scare he miss the ferry! haha.. so i confirm when he safely board ferry can bo? but if no problem, i shld be able to arrive latest 6.30

yaya.. machiam like feng-mo, think those that darlie suggest is more for real rashes/allegery?

nana, joking lah, dun take to heart hor?

YK
hahha....then we all pray hard for u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes chloe...come and meet us...maybe 730pm at WS mac..if u need to wait for hb to reach home...

CHole.. welcome.. but pls dun join us tonite.. becos u will be scared by dsii, juxta and sheris.. only me and char is normal.. wahahahaha and YK too if she is coming..

Yk no worries..

i realise this thread move very very fast....one morning never log in and i m lost again.

btw, for the gathering at mbb house, can seomeone PM me her unit number? shd be driving there cos will go and pick up car from hb..

chloe
pls ignore nana...me n juxta just plain playful, jovial and full of nonsense mums..not like wat nana commented...u come n experience urself lah..then u will 'fall in love' with us..hahahah

nana
wahlau..u like that say then next time bo lang wanna join our meetup liao leh...u bo ho lah...

chloe,
dun be scare off by nana hor... i would say... if u need to unwind urself, LOOK FOR DSII N JUXTA!!! liddat no need go for massage can relax liao.. hee...

yes yes..chloe, dsii & juxta are very nice and funny people! After meeting and chatting with them I "fall in love" with them so much that I hv to chat with them regularly! haha

emoments: i work at tamp area. close to home :p so cnat join for RP lunches

today on half day leave cos bought my baby girl for her injection.

charmer: i got one extra sheet of coupons for that friso milk, u want? can sms me... i can pass it to u if u want but till 31 may onli. my sis just passed it to me yesterday. my number inside GG

lbs
hahaha...U SHLD!!!come come faster book ur appt with us for unwind session..hahaha...tonite lah...BEAT METAL WHILE IS HOT!!!