Mummies in Pasir Ris

50 bucks lor + taxi money. ar har har!! just kidding lah, 50 can liao, next time u sell 2nd hand to me cheap cheap lor... *wink wink*

newmummy also bot one, so next time i can buy from either :)

nana
aiyo thought that night MSN oredi told you liao Sunday MIL day lah.

lbs
yah the globe very entertaining but huh we test so many times leh for darlie's set because all the globe there cannot make it liao so you gotta pay her for her effort and mine also.
1437344.gif

juz had a cake cutting session for a collegues bday and the cake is soooooooo nice... alamak... n sooooooo sinful... there is another tml... gosh... 4 extra days of fruits liao...

lbs, yah man, u shd see us with our big stacks of toys. i had to literally drag mine to the taxi stand & was in dress & heels somemore!

some ppl actually gave us disbelieving looks lor, like why u buy so many things!!! it was comical on hindsight...

today also got ppl birthday in my company.. somemore i ate 2 pcs.. 1 awfully chocolate.. 1 blackforest.. pengz

newmummy.. i no msn at nite leh.. i only know dsii sunday is MIL day.. and 31st is sat..

zion, i'll keep u company :p

mommies, anyone using Pampers? just now saw Guardian selling the orange packet type at 15.50 for XL, i bought L (52 p) for 11.90. quite cheap eh

pampers cannot make it darlie!!!! even drypers is better lor!!!

I ask u all interested in make up a not.. no one wanna answer me..
*sob* *wee wee wee all the way home *

nana so good... can go back so early...

darlie,
my boy using huggies day n night... cheap lah... but need to change quite frequently lor... where u buy ur huggies?

nana,
sat i got smething on and sun oso not free. thnx for inviting though. as for the fancl thingy, me dun use that brand.

i stock whenever supermarkets got promo, sometimes at SGD15+ 70 piece L sized pack. mine go thru 1 pack every 5 days or so. so everytime i go to a supermaket, u can find me in the diapers aisle, calculating cost per piece! heh heh heh. so auntie lor

darlie,
liddat ar... got good deal to share with u... i bot mine at $14.90 per pack and got $1 off every 2 packs... at the medical hall near 7-11 at blk 400+... save alot wor...

darlie
My gal also using pampers. Premium for night and red pack for day. Heard that the orange pack cannot make it so I bought the red one. You can always chk out Giant during weekdays always got promotion for Huggies or Pampers. Now Giant got promo for premium pampers for $29.90 go and chk out the Large also same price.

oh.... i dun buy from med halls lor. cos the one at my place hor, the things very dusty wor... aiyoh, dare not even touch, kekekekeke

i usually buy the red pack one for nite use, then saw this orange one lor. want to try :) huggies ultra also pretty good for nite. but ex lah...

darlie,
u all talk abt where to go for lunch in town and buying toys, all not relevant to me leh.
me like zombie today cos my gal kept waking up crying and whining all night last night. duno wat she wants.

my hb & i go budget, we buy ntuc brand for day and petpet for night. only recently bought nepia to let her try when ntuc had offer last mth.

darlie
Huggies Ultra very thick lah oredi tried Pampers Premium slimmer and better absorbency. Just like Kotex and Sofy lah. hiakahahah!

Charmer
Can understand how you feel as my gal sometimes gives me that too. I will be very angry feel like whacking her but she so young also dunno anything. So I just entertain her loh no choice.

newmummy,
thanks for informing... but nearby no Giant leh... then not worth cos need to plus transport oso... the med hall within walking distance nia...

darlie,
dat med hall very safe wan... their diapers very popular wan lor... can see ppl buying in bulk... so they replenish stocks very fast... since my boy use liao ok then buy lor... i have only 2 hands can only buy 2 packs at a time if not i even tot of sweeping the whole lot of their shelf...
its their milk powder dat i m worried abt... so i nv buy FM from there...

har har zion, u so cute! erm, ethan also use pampers ah. which color & size eh? next time if i see got promo at supermarkets, can let u know, can also sweep all off the shelves! the cheapest i ever saw pampers was at NTUC red pack of 36 pc L size going for 9+. wah, like mad woman lor, buy so many packs. no car so everyday i go and buy 3 packs to carry back, kekekekeke

the 400+ one is the one facing 7-11 or the one near to the shop and save ah?

darlie ar... ethan only use huggies wor... day n night... so can only sweep off the med hall's shelves... hee...

the one facing 7-11...

night terrors? i dun think so lor cos almost every night. the only peaceful sleep my hb & i had in ages was when she was recovering frm bronchiolitis few weeks ago. maybe its the medication, she slept thru out the night. she started waking up many times since she was abt 3mo+ when her pacifier dropped out of her mouth. so fed up ended up weaned her off the pacifier at 7.5mo whc became slightly better.

newmummy,
i know wat u mean and i got a very bad temper especially when i dun have enof sleep. my gal kena beat frm me duno how many times loh. sometimes after kena shouted at and beaten by me, she guai guai go back to sleep w/o making any noise. but then she will forget and wake up crying again. worse still is after all the crying, she looks at us and smile and babble. can die ah! sigh!

darlie
let us if there's any diaper sales in NTUC again leh $9+ very cheap leh she only started using M size still a bit big for her.

Charmer
ya same when someone carry her when she crying she will turn around and smile. Really can die ah! sigh!

mine is the boy. at 1 stage he will cry loudly suddenly with his eyes closed; obviously nightmares lor. now is the gal, she sometimes wakes up and starts wailing for no reason, like yours but not throughout the nite leh

Charmer, Newmummy

I once read somewhere abt babies being night terrors, think one of the reasons is not hving enuff sleep during the day time. Maybe u can try letting them sleep earlier at night? And do take note of the time that they always wake up and cry (for no reason), if it is always at the same time, etc 3am, then next time before the timing wake up baby up first, then slowly put her back to sleep.. so at least she won't be crying and screaming for no reason.. if i got time, I'll go search for that article for u.. quite informative..

Nana, dun think I can make it to ur house warming, weekends are always family day.. need to visit grandmother/mother etc.. old people dun like us to miss their visits..

Regarding makup, never try fancl (did i spell correctly).. if got lobang for Biotherm, do let me kn!

YK, start work liao no time to come gossip hor. so u're a supporter of babycenter too? i read almost every single article they post when pregs and found it very helpful, gave alot of insights and helped prepare for wat type of parenting style we want to adopt. Of cos must trial and error cos not all the kids are the same.

darlie needs to group her contacts, diaper grp, toy grp and clothes grp etc. then can mass sms when there's lobang! haha

nana, u so "wei qu" at ur workplace ah? ever thought of looking for a new job? how long you been with this company liao? or become SAHM lah! then can see tiff everyday and no more maid probs!