Ya Juxta, me like babycenter a lot, but hv not been reading for a long time liao. Actually came across this article when another mummy in another forum share it.
Now working lor, not so free to come in, at night need to spend as much time as possible with my 3 baobeis, day time try to pop in once in a while.. but not sure if the company will "catch" or not leh.. now still new must behave a bit! keke..
Ya nana.. how long u been there liao? Maybe time to move on?
Darlie, i really peifu u, got to work, got a pair of twins, still can check for good lobangs! Must be really very discipline! Always see u log in late at night or early in the morning! Wow! Me can barely cope now! haha..
Now working lor, not so free to come in, at night need to spend as much time as possible with my 3 baobeis, day time try to pop in once in a while.. but not sure if the company will "catch" or not leh.. now still new must behave a bit! keke..
Ya nana.. how long u been there liao? Maybe time to move on?
Darlie, i really peifu u, got to work, got a pair of twins, still can check for good lobangs! Must be really very discipline! Always see u log in late at night or early in the morning! Wow! Me can barely cope now! haha..