Mummies in Pasir Ris

hi eva! welcome!
1496115.gif

pls do yak yak wif us here :) we're all terrible yakkers and kaypohs!!! har har har

yo darlie..the otc ok loh since u ordered for me liao....nvr mind lah...go ahead eh ;).....

baby einstein...bought them even when my gal was born...heheh..kiasu mom...and let her watch when she is ard 7-8 mths i think and she enjoys the old macdonald and slowly let her watch baby noah, world aninal, neighbourhood animals....she dun really like beethoven, mozart etc..boring for her ...hehhe...now she i9s bz watching barney liao...faint!!! bt overall worth buying as she really learns from it

Hi eva,

welcome to PP family.....

darlie,
wat time u finishing work today ar?
can collect the elmo book from u at the mrt stn?
keep forgeting abt it...
hee... pai sey ar...

welcome Eva

Dsii,
ur shampoo set bo liao. so i got a bottle of each for u instead. din bring back coz me lazy to check in bag tis trip.

Zion,
sorry, forgot to buy vodka for you.
if you wanna collect one bottle first, sms me.
pai sey.....i am still sick, so going ard like a sotong.

Darlie,
will trf either tonite/tmr.
aft trf, will sms you. cheers

zion, mai pai seh lah. it's my fault, forgot to bring it along the other day during lunch, blur sotong! i bring it wif me for lunch everyday leh! har har har!! luckily it's a small book nia. u can sms me during lunch anyday if u happen to be near LPS side or i sms u if i happen to go to china sq side :)

i pai seh to let ethan wait so long for his book ah!

hb back in s'pore so i got ahmad to fetch me home lor, no need mrt lately

nuah, thanks. spreer also just emailed me last night to say that the 15% one expired liao so she's using 10%. better than nothing lah hor... kekekeke

mbb,
u r back!!! hee...
u still sick ar?? must take care wor...

re the vodka, no worries lah...
i collect dat bottle from u first lah... my bil ar... so excited when i told him got 1 more bottle liao... then he kan cheong when i havent collect... haiz... will sms u later...

darlie,
the book very small ar? can bring to lunch everyday... but liddat i even more pai sey leh... u bring to lunch everyday yet i din collect from u... hee... will definitely sms u if i m ard dat area...

Hi Eva WELCOME!

mbb
wah you hv been sick for a while liao did you see a doctor better dun drag anything and let the sickness progress. Take Care!

darlie
which building is the baby einstein stall? If your twins sick of the DVD liao can sell 3rd hand to me hehehee

pinkie
wah now you also shopping queen liao!

darlie
There's a clinic at Lor Ah Soo selling cheap Similac but must buy 7 tins lemme know if u interested will try to find out the no. for you.

NewMummy,
tat clinic got sell Dumex?

tkz! see 2 doc liao but still cannot recover 100%.
hee heee....now my ger also down.
maybe wait till hb also down then the whole episode will be finally over kua

Dsii,
okey dokey then i no need to bring back so soon.
coz will only come back with a suitcase mid of Jul.
i dun likey waiting at the airport for my bag de.

Dumex bo 1.8kg liao is it??

mbb,
must bao zhong hor... travelling so much then sick somemore :-( n the weather here a little koo koo... now raining in RP when it was so hot this morning

no worries abt payment, take ur time and settle back first :)

u looking for mamil? still got 1.8kg tin ah. sometimes NTUC bo stock mah, maybe u missed seeing them. i finally switched brand already, at least they now now taking well to similac. now need to get rid of my step 3, i kiasu bought too many now overstocked with no drinkers! oops...

-------

newmummy, it's at raffles exchange itself, above the mrt station. if u exit from RP mrt, head towards the AXN (or it it an UOB atm???) machine, go up the escalator and then turn right into the shopping area with carts and shops. it's there nia

-------

similac got m'sia & s'pore versions bo? am new to it so ain't very sure

-------

<font color="ff0000">lobang:</font>
Mondo 20% off storewide. time to get new shoes, gals!!!
1496559.gif

zion, my step 3 is the new cardboard packaging type - 800g. selling 20 each. i have 2 of original and 1 of honey flavor (bought wrongly, just grab and go... duh!) all bought abt a month back when they had to switch from step 2 to 3, exp aug or sep 2009.

re mondo hor, dunno when the promo ending neh. was too busy looking at the shoes to notice the promo period!! har har har!!

Hi Eva,
me FTWM &amp; my boy turning 4M

NewMummy,
no lah, my hb gotta poke me then i'll look around for lobang to shop...
me veri nua one...

mbb
u back le huh?
i am also still coughing cos last week hb sick, I dare not to take medicine at all..a bor both of us gong-gong, cham!

welcome eva!
My younger gal is 9 months plus..quite close to urs

darlie
yah same tel no. I got from my friend for the clinic. Can try lah since yours twins.

lbs
The link you recommend called the guy b4 I think last year bah he say all prices increase liaoz and a lot of milk powder dun carry liao.

darlie
I think the clinic carries s'pore version bah and the guy mayb M'sia ones you can call and ask lah hehehe.

but hor, how to tell is Spore or Msia version? Got malay words is Msia version? Cos the FM I bought for ah boy in Msia carries Malay wordings de

Does the clinic sell Enfalac too? Or anyone hv lobang for cheap Enfalac?

Oh, welcome Eva! I hv a gal at 2.5yrs and a pair of twin boys at 9mths!

Charmer, I cannot access my personal email at office, will read when I'm home.

darlie
I was told the country that they import is different. Most of our milk powder imported from Netherlands whereas in Malaysia I dunno leh.

wah, i din notice my 'status' is now intermediate member liao. what does that mean anyways? still no access to WTS and overseas sprees wor!!! ma chiam got promotion but no pay increase!!!
1497291.gif

Haha.. darlie, congrates on your new status! haha..

Newmummy, I called, but too bad the clinic is not opened now..just find it funny, clinic also sells milk powder? Wow, extra income?

darlie,
i digging old threads - ur glass botts given away liaoz? i desperado now... 'cos pump in orpic always cannot fill up 1 bag so dunno what to do with it... *faint*

YK
some clinics selling Fm..cos maybe they are samples to the clinic..then the clinic dun give samples one..so they sell loh..can earn extra mah...like there is a clinic here...sold prediasure...small tin one..maybe 400g..at $8-$9...cheaper than supermarkets..so biz quite gd..cos i saw some mummies buying in cartons...hmm...but dunno now they still selling bo...

pinkie, wah, u 'older bird' than me in the forum neh!! heh heh heh!!! i joined only when i was surfing and accidentally came into this forum. and i have been very broke since!!!
1497322.gif

er, my bottles given away liao loh. no one wanted in the SMH so i posted elsewhere

Ibs,
sorry....i forgot to sms u.
your hb also sick for sooooo long.
u can pop over anytime la except on sat n sun coz this weekend we r busy.
i will be ard till next wed.

the link for milk powder.....all are from m'sia.
i went to the shop before last year.

welcome Eva... my girl will be 8 mths soon... :p

charmer, i think the number of the clinic is 62807262. (i cut and paste from posts above one)

nuah, I saw those custom made stickers at WS. U were asking abt them rite?

mbb2: take care of yourself..

mbb2
is ok..yea, hb was having high fever up &amp; down for a week...GP even suspected could be HFMD
(cos he has very bad ulcers arnd the throat) or dengue *faint*

Luckily false alarm...

Are you at office or home? I may be able to pop over your place tomorrow..

nana
An Boy's FM bought directly from Msia leh..I notice that the packaging a bit different from Ren Tai Tang wor...

goodie morning!!

<font color="ff0000">lobang of the day: </font>
NTUC online:
Kodomo liquid baby detergent (2-pack) - $13.25
Friso Gold 3 900g selling at $20.85
Friso Gold 4 900g selling at $19.95
Fitti - $12.90 for all sizes
Huggies Dry and Dry Comfort - $15.65 for all sizes
Mamil Gold 2 1.5kg - $45.90
Mamil Gold 3 800g - $23.00

mbb, yest i went NTUC, i saw the Mamil jumbo size still selling :)

Good morning!!

Wah!!! got friso promo!!!! just nice her milk going to finish liaoz.. den dunno wanna go in m'sia a not..

of cos m'sia is cheaper somehow lor..

darlie
hmm..then meaning no more leh, thks anyway!

nana
You also go in Msia to buy one arh? But the price also went up le, heng exchange rate is still good wor..hehee

Sigh, I just called the clinic, no Enfalac..sad..

Talking abt diaper promo, my hubby just bought some Pampers from Batam.. think buy 2 packs get 1 free.. so end up each pack ard $9.50..

hi all mummies,
thanks for the warm welcome

wah, u all really very on, so many new msg after mine n u all really have got lots of lobangs haha.
btw, i realised that many bb seems to be drinking friso? mine takes nan ha.. is friso better? thanks thanks.
she is 8mths plus now, doing the commando-style crawl on her tummy more n not crawling on fours yet.. i wonder how bb learn to sit up herself from tummy position? is it tummy- sit up- crawl- walk..etc? blur here.. :p

darlie,
kam sia....dun know why all medical hall bo 1.8 liao.
will go to FP to check out the price.

re:Hougang Clinic.
only sell Abbott FM.

re:msia's Dumex.
diff is no Choline (sp?).
so, if buy other brand, check contents then you will know the diff.

eva,
someting lidat la.
bb will squat first then walk.

Ibs,
sms me la. i am at home.
thank God, ur hb is fine now.

so proud of my Meg lately.....she is singing n can count till 6 liao.

btw, anyone wanna buy Pigeon bottle. i have 2 (wide neck, Y teats). selling at $10.