Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie,
oh.. sounds like a good investment. I am going to hunt for one. :D OTC side dun have hor? acmamall seemed to be down.

Sigh dunno leh, last time my gal takes so good care of her books.. her books very good condition, and she never put anything into her mouth. Since very young, I can trust her with small beans and marbles.. but these 2 boys.. anything also can! sometimes they even want to taste the sofa, bed, stroller etc!

yup yup, yami in tamp. very near home :p

SY, looks like ur little boy is a book worm... so good! I hope my litle baby girl will like reading too... :) I like to read but my hubby hates books...so hopefully she will be like me hahaha

YK, ur girl so well behaved. my baby girl everything also put inside mouth.

icy, i got some simple ABC books from john little... plastic kind... quite nice. I also bought some board books from sprees, i forgot which site but very cheap one...

Charmer, Nuahcouple
Welcome back!

Darlie
you can organise your own spree with so many supporters leh!

Nowadays my gal likes to scream for fun leh dunno y issit a norm?

nuah / juxta, have sent orders to the spreer... my eyes crossed liao...
1485411.gif

newmummy, mine always screaming, u say leh? har har har!!! normal lor!!

Hi Mbb2,
You're most welcome. Glad your dd likes it.
Please kindly check your email.

Darlie,
Thanks for coming by to pass me the eclairs.

Nepia on promotion @ Ntuc fairprice.

my 2 boys scream a lot too, but my gal never know how to scream until she started CC.. think it is really character ba? my gal comparingly is so much easier to look after and well behave as compared to my boys!

Sincerity, Nepia got promo? How much? Till when? Thanks for the infor.

I just remembered that recently I brought her to Parkway and there was this boy kept screaming for fun and she was paying so much attention to him think she must have thought it was so fun doing it. hehehe

yah, every month got new pattern. now mine are like koala bears. dun even let u go to the restroom... faint. last month eytan was arching his back to see things upside down and trying to somersault fwd. dunno what else they'll come up with next

darlie,
guess its a phase they go thru... when ethan was eytan's age or i think younger he oso tried to do somersault... now he loves somersault... have tried doing even on solid ground... think hor... almost everything ur twins go thru my ethan went thru oso leh... if dats really they case hor, must be careful when they begin to climb hor... now he loves to topple the laundry basket then climb on it n scream... fell a few times liao oso not scared... hee... the phase kids nowadays go thru ar... scary leh...

darlie,
eh...bathbooks oni used during bath?
wah..acmamall so diff to find things i surf until chiu sng liaoz... *faint*

darlie,
orh... den can consider, but muz be damn X too...hahaah

sincerity,
my boy using Nepia too, now on S.. dunno if i shud start to stockup for M or not...

pinkie, stock up stock up! but no need so many M size. very fast switch to L liao, then will be stuck at that size for a loooong time!!! har har har!!! stock up more L size instead :p

eh, u want the cloth & bath books bo? i lend u first to try out lah. this morning i was looking thru the terrors' drawer of cloth books & i realised they haven't been using that many lately. cos now i'm slowly switching them to board books liao

darlie, thanks for coordinating!!!

sincerity, and thank u for sharing ur eclairs and my daily cuppa!

acma is driving me mad, yesterday was already going to checkout finally then their server down!!! duh!

YK, been busy huh? hehe so how next week got time for dinner bo?

P1nkle,
You can mix and match cos the price offer is any size so long it's 2 packets it's $26.95. If sizing too small, can sell away so long the wrapper is intact. oops. I sound like promoter:p

Juxta,
Pleasure is mine too : )

sincerity,
yah hor... maybe i buy a few packs if i happen to be at FP lor...
u stocking too??

darlie,
hmm... i scared fall onto his face leh
he sleep now like pillow fight like that..
put him nice nice in the middle on the pillow, next morn pillow & security pillow at his head, his legs touch the side *faint*

hmm... try lor...
he dun like mat, tummy also dun like...
he'll cry when i put him on tummy too long

den hands cannot grab things, only know how to see, smile and babble...

orh..paiseh leh...
today dunno why, super headache..no mood to look after acmamall, which will prob aggravate it... argh

Must check with mummies here, hairdrop after delivery, must wait naturally to stop or have to do something abt it.. On the rate I am going, I will be botak like my son soon.

SY and YK,
Your darlings loves book.. how do u train them? Must be start from very young right.

Yami,
Okie dokie. Think i better check out john little since have GSS now.

Darlie,
Paiseh..tokomama also online ordering?

p1nk1e,
slolwy he will be always on the tummy.. sleep also wanna be on tummy.. now Cedric then cute cute easier to handle, Xavier now have to keep a close eyes on him.. he flip and turn until on the floor when I place him on mattress.

icy,
erm..i also find my hair drop more these days...
me still monitoring... anything to do?

now my MIL take care so i also dunno when he'll flip... zZzzz

Hello there..

Finally getting a little busier at work.. hehe.. Juxta, dun think can meet up for dinner for the time being, cos my MIL not ard for the mth, so hv to rush to pick ger home.

Icy, actually i didn't really do much.. maybe cos I love to read, while I was preggie with my ger, I read a lot? Dunno, with my boys, I read also, but they only eat books leh?! haha..

Sincerity, thanks for the info. will go to stk up M size diaper liao! haha..

darlie, i'm perservering and browsing and ordering more.....

my boy also loves to read, i think it rubs off them as my hb and myself both enjoy reading. My boy didnt like reading as in listening to me read, he will grab the book, flip the pages and say "the end". only after awhile then he started liking esp thomas and friends, so we bought plenty of those and slowly move on to other genres and titles, most imptly is things that interest them ba.

re: drop hair, i also dropped alot, and my hairdresser said old wives' tale suggest, when baby lose hair, mummy also will. anyways, i started panicking and use some "hair tonic" from the salon. It seemed to work, lesser lost of hair.

Icy, juxta, pinkie
ya after giving birth my hair drop like crazy told my sinseh and he say drop 100+ hair is normal but who will go and count. But I told him much more than b4 I give birth he say maybe not enuf blood and will give me some medication to take later.

John Little having extra 20% off on top of the sale price and if you buy $60 free 1kg rice. Anyone using Carlson Wipes? Can stock up as now buy 2 paks 1 pak free so 9 packets for $11 only. Babies rompers selling at $3.90 think got 20% off also.

my gal oso screams everyday but not the whole day lah. nowadays she likes to lie down on the floor.

re reading, i'm a lazy mum, nowadays hardly read to my gal jus play hi5 and letica will be glued to the tv while i surf the net, haha.

YK,
someone told me that if the 1st child is easy to take care of thenthe 2nd one/ones will be the opposite and vice versa. it's an old wives' tale la but it seemed true for her. who knows hor......

when she lies on the floor she'll keep quiet and do nothing. but when she's excited or frustrated for duno wat reason then she'll scream until her face turned red, can even see the vein at her neck wehn she screams. aiyo!

Hi darlie,

thks eh ;)

talking abt reading books my gal enjoys reading bt she enjoys even more by flipping them so fast to last page and use her to tell me no more..the end!!! then can chg to other books!! Faint faint!!

darlie: i transferred the money to u
thanks again. I like the colourful socks... :p

WW mummies : nice meeting u all. sorri i got to go back earlier cos my girl cranky. the moment she lie on her mattress, she fell asleep within 5 mins. :p

juxta: what hair tonic u using? Is it those hair ampoules? i dun think i am experienicing a lot of hair loss...but my pony tail seems to be getting thinner.

re:hair loss
My gal is already 9months + but I am still dropping hair like no tomorrow!!

I dare not to apply hair tonic wor cos am still BF..

darlie,
ask u hor...
order from acma, how much roughly the shipping?
'cos i compare acma and amazon, amazon prices cheaper leh... acma ship from US also right?
where's your mom's place? when convenient to collect ah?

re: hair loss
can apply wat hair tonic?
me touch oni drop few strands... argh