Mummies in Pasir Ris

haha.. i also dun remember me got pressent fr my first yr or not leh! haha.. too many yrs liao.. maybe u shld skip kkh tonight and hv a nice dinner with him?

jasmine, must make him work on it otherwise will nuah liao.

dsii, my pressies also on/off one and i want to choose loh otherwise duno what funny stuff he'll buy me. but at least he'll send me flowers bday and anni so cannot comprain liao. is our 6th year next week, yucks so fast! go enjoy dinner with them lah!

Dsii,
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!

Bao,
me too

bday n wedding anniversary is on the same day.
still screwing myself for being sooooooo "tut".
keee keee keee keeee.....maybe tats y my hb agreed to marry me.

hehe.. but mine all so young! at a pt of time, i thought i am going to be childless! haha.. then a fortune teller told me i will hv kid when i am into my 6th yr of marriage, and he is so true! too bad the 4D no he provided did not strike! haha..

Jasmine, mine is ROM date, cos it is a date that my hubby and me chose together.. as for our customary, actually we very nau, we just select the month and the date we just leave it to hotel availability!

mbb/bao, haha.. me "clever" refuse to hv it near any of our bdays, but also end up with no present or a "combine" present for 1 yr!bday, Vday, anni, xmas present.. all in 1!

haiz..then me the cham-est...bday anni,xmas...all bo..wahahaha...

mai lah..dinner sekali ended up at west plaza gain..mai lah..sianz

wah... toking abt anni liao ar??? me 5th yr liao in 1.5mths time... but think i m the worst wor... spent 4 anni without pressies... boo hoo hoo...

XW,
no worries...me too, NOTHING. wahahaha

Juxta,
true enough, no pressie.
but his reasons he spend more when we go msia few times a year. haha..

YK,
then your present must b very big cos all combine into one. hiak hiak..

juxta mai lah..go WS with teh boys very sianz..ended up at kopitiam makan liao go hm...sianz oso....

hahaha..zion...u 4 yrs? me 8 yrs leh...doubled...

dsii, aiyo must have some "qing qu" lah!

jasmine, haha ya, sometimes their reasoning like very "sound". but must make us feel special mah. married liao still must got pak tor feeling wor.

zion, only how old you married for 5yrs liao! faintz!! u really "wei cheng nian" leh

har har har! zion is the youngest here to get married

yk,
which fortune teller u went to? quite zhun leh. my hubby went to a few, locally & overseas, all tell him the same things, so i guess it really works huh? say he has 2 children only, oh oh, but i want more! kekekekeke

haha.. the one that predicted i will hv kid at 6th yr is actually a Thai monk at Pulau Ubin.. but I also dunno who! haha.. just happen to go there wiht a friend, and he say super zuan, esp his 4D! My hubby strike, but I didn't. But I hv another that I visited last yr, he's the one that advise me on my maid, and so far so good! This one is convenient, cos he stay in Tampines! haha..

aiya, present no big leh.. cos usually I also dunno wat I want..

dsii, as long as got feel, anywhere is ok, even a home cook meal right?! Think this yr, we had a ta-bao fr Tampines round market! haha.. cos that stall was recommended on Channel U for their Stingray and Big Head! And I love big head!!

haha..that one ah? we went i think last 2 mths...hahahahaa

but too bad..he gonna dine alone with the boys..me meeting some mummies n visit the NB..hahaha...

I copytyping from my album,

Wedding anniversary
1st year ~ Paper wedding
2nd year ~ Cotton wedding
3rd year ~ Leather wedding
4th year ~ Silk wedding
5th year ~ Wood wedding
6th year ~ Iron wedding
7th year ~ Copper wedding
8th year ~ Electric appliance wedding
9th year ~ Pottery wedding
10th year~ Tin wedding
11th year~ Steel wedding
12th year~ Linen wedding
13th year~ Lace wedding
14th year~ Ivory wedding
15th year~ Crystal wedding
20th year~ Chinaware wedding
25th year~ Silver wedding
30th year~ Pearl wedding
35th year~ Coral/Jade wedding
40th year~ Ruby wedding
45th year~ Sapphire wedding
50th year~ Golden wedding
55th year~ Emerald wedding
60th year~ Diamond wedding

Happy wedding anniversary to you, Dsii : )

I just celebrated mine last month. Don't ask me which one...then you'll suan me the 'oldest' here. hahaha.

Few months ago, I ever took my 1st ride on the shuttle bus from bugis to kkh. I took mrt till bugis and exit via rochor. Long q and ard 35 mins waiting time, each shuttle bus can only occupy est 15 pax. If you're not in a hurry, can depart early and wait.

haha...sincerity..tell me leh!!!!!!!!!!!! which one ??? mine is pottery!!!!!! ehehehehe

im talking mrt to little india,..then walk to kkh which is abt 5-10mins walk...

dsii,
happy anniversary! me went to TMC on mon to see NB too, my niece. yeah, my cil gave birth liao. bb looks like my late aunt (bb's late maternal grandma). ah, i can rembr your anni quite easily cos 1day b4 my bday. hee hee.

my 5th wedding anni will be in dec. 1st 3yrs hb and i jus celebrated by having dinner tgthr but last yr the both of us totally forgotten about our anni!! i guess we were so bz with L. it was about 2-3mths after anni then i realised that we forgot. jia lat man!

sincerity,
dun like that lah, we wont suan u old but will learn from u how to maintain tian tian mi mi until so long.
thnx for sharing with us about the wedding anniversaries cos i was wondering whc one is mine.

diamond wedding, also dunno can tong until then to get 1 diamond! war har har

dsii, another alternative is to take mrt to bugis, catch a bus at the bustop in front of bugis village. at least no need to wait too long for the the feeder lor. the bus drops u right in front of KKH

wow lianrong....darlie...so many nicks me blur liao leh....

yeah, the painter done up my hse liao.....friday on leave gonna clean the hse......yippy hurray...I asked chloe where is her hse and she said "ris"...kekekke...she misses her rocking horse and kitchen set..keep saying horse horse or when she saw her flash card with rocking horse she will said "Ris"...kekeke.....that day when she sat on the rocking horse that she rock so hard and hurt her mouth and lip...now u asked her can rock so hard..she will said No...then point to her mouth...so cute leh

Oh ya, the day b4 she was playing her magnetic puzzle...so glad that now she really knows how to play..her coordination is so good now...so happy leh...pai sei..just wanna share this happy feeling

so char ur bday is tomolo???? aiyo..that day shld tell us..then we celebrate for u!!!!!!1 hehhee...

happy advance bday!!!!!!!!!! how old ah?

dsii! I kn her age! haha.. cos we are the same age! Char, welcome to xx age, finally! I hv been at this age for almost 10mth liao! haha..

U all talking abt years of marriage and kids ar ??

Well.. I am not single anymore at the age of 22.. hahaha..

Sigh.
CD just called and tell me that Tiff got nose bleed.. Sigh.. must be too heaty liaoz.. or she go and dig..

how old is Char??? tell me tell me.
then i can wish her Happy XX Birthday mah

i am in my "itchy" year tis year.
see if we make it no. keee keee keeee

char,
juz realised we got married on the same year and same month wor... hee... which day is urs? sekali same date.... wahahaha...

darlie,

ya the small fairy playset on sale..

1813881.jpg
----- $69

1813882.jpg
------ $110

Actually come to think of it...the price is ok as look ard in OG at Orchard rd...price abt there bt ELC quality is much better....might get that for her xmas present or birthday present ;)

Dsii,
or yoiu offer urself as the dish/dessert la. keee keee

ya, not really counting la.
my hb is not the lomamtic type.
every year he buys me some gadgets/electronic. according to him tats the most pratical gift wor.

Nana,
i only know tat my hands are itchy and i need to buy someting soon.