Mummies in Pasir Ris

zion, yes yes! actually my hubby was saying if there is ok review for this school, probably will be the best to send our twins there, cos so near! But I dun kn anyone who sends their kids there leh.. or u enrol E there and let me kn! haha..

yk..
few of my frens' kids attended talentplus...but not in pasir ris lah...they are said ok loh...but dunno abt pasir ris branch...can try out bah..if not u wont know too...

jasmine,
added u to FB liao

sob sob sob.....i cannot join any BP/Spree till i get my ibanking!!!!

pls pls pls dun tempt me liao ya....

char: aiya , the demin capri sold liao. it's the most popular item haha...got 3 pm enquiring abt it.

dsii: the headbands realli cute! but a bit ex leh. $25 for one headband... actually i was thinking la, can buy plain headband then stitch a big silk flower one it ! :p DIY...

mbb: hope u get ur ibanking soon!!!!

yami..ya ya..can DIY...the headbands can get from those shops like ARIES...rite? if u succeed..u can do BP too...hehehe...

Dsii n Yami,
tats why i bo guts to go to request for my password!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i am gonna stick to drooling nia for the time being.

anyone interested in getting Pediped?
i found a shop selling at sgd67 a pair (pediped Flex). sgd64 for Original.

dsii,
paiseh....didnt see got hats for boys and i blur, read it as if u wanna buy headbands.....keke

mbb,
last fri's meet up was fun. it was nice to meet up with old frens.

mbb, u in HK or SIN? Can I check with u for the HK dollar exchange, change in SIN or HK better rates huh? Right now the the exchange rate in SIN is ard 1 to 5.22.

YK,
going HK for hols huh?
its abt the same but better change in SG coz alot of money changer in HK charge commision.

still stuck in HK.

My hubby going there for hols, without me! Haha.. Thanks a lot, maybe will change in SIN then, but recently many money changer refuse to sell HK dollars! Think maybe cos it drop too much?

Where's good to shop for cheap children clothes/toys in HK? Any advise?

Oh, how come still stuck there? Your rashes not recover yet?

char not me lah...ian dun like to wear anyting on his head...cos that time mbb wanna buy those headbands with big big flower on it fo meg's photoshoot mah..so saw the bp and inform her loh

Dsii,
muck muck...tank u.
too bad i cant buy

anyway, haven pick out any of her outfits yet.
saw someting similar in HK yesterday.
will end up buying tat kua.

YK,
no rash le. but i am on standby duties now.
so gotta wait for work allocation in HK

cheap children clothes huh? if your hubby dun mind digging, then should go to Flower Market in Prince Edwars station.
can get some branded stuff with the tag cut.

i normally dun bother coz i hate digging!

my fav shopping mall:
1.Ocean Terminal in Tsim Sa Tsui (but the clothes are pretty ex).

2.Grand Century Plaza in Mongkok (brands like Hallmark,Kingkow,Chickeeduck,Sanrio, my fav La Compagnie des Petit, etc)

3.Discovery Bay in Tsuen Wan is another big mall for kids. It's very far if your hubby's hotel is in the city centre.
EUGENE have the biggest branch in Tsuen Wan.
this shop is like our Kiddy Palace cum Toys r Us.
can get good deal at times.

4.Terminal 2 in the airport have Thomas and Friends speciallity shop. And the price are good.

the rest of the place i shop are small/individual shops tat are hard to find for tourist coz it's mostly hidden upstairs in those office warehouse.

Toys are not tat cheap in HK. but can find a variety of Japan version here. HK ppl are still very into Japan toys/cartoons etc.

i hardly buy toys in HK.

bear in mind tat there's not much summer stuffs to buy le.
weather is nice tho. cooling.....

Thanks mbb, dunno if he will go or no, anyway, just pass the info to him, at least I did my part!

Ya, weather shld be good, sigh, too bad I can't go!

mbb2
the lacing shoe will be $8.90

#1 down with fever last week so really busy busy!! he is still coughing. hope it doesn't mean he needs singulair. so ex man...

SY,
hope your boy gets well soon. yeah tell me about singulair. my gal is taking that and has to continue taking it for few more months. really damn ex. btw, any news on the stock?

Darlie,
yes..me add u too.

mbb2,
those shops at Ocean terminal sells expensive suffs, i managed to buy one two pieces during sales when i went there.

the rest of the places you mentioned din go there. should mark down so tat next time can go there.

Hi Darlie,

saw that doll house liao bt I went to toys r us to see if can get accessories...bo leh...that's why dun wanna buy the doll house from her....anyway, broke liao lately as spent too much...spent $500 at ikea yesterday...buy shelves for chloe's books and toys and also additional study desk for me....then gonna spent another $100 + for her bed which I ordered liao....broke broke...oh ya, went toys r us just now to get her utensils and foods for her kitchen set....also....need to buy table and chair for her.......BN little tikes table and chairs cost ard $100..cheaper than step 2....sob sob super super broke.......think we can move back to PR end of next week liao...yeah yeah yeah.....

nuah,
the doll houses she selling quite cute leh, quite tempted to buy but need to curb spending too! you, mbb and me have been on crazy shopping sprees lately!! almost fainted when i saw my credit card bill, har har har!!! need to survive on bread & instant noodles for the next month liao
1810690.gif

darlie,

hahahaha....we hv no choice as gonna move back to PR and chloe has grown up so getting some furnitures and new toys for her plus minor reno cost leh...sigh sigh sigh....ya gonna eat maggie mee liao..........

Darlie,
i dun even dare to look at my credit card bill!!
tink will look at it wen i wanna "keng" MC coz i am gonna faint de.

keee keee keeee

oh, u very fast wor.
name in the book BP le.

Nuah,
u moving back to WW soon?

mbb,
ya lor. this month really siong on our wallets! har har har!!! and hubby will roll his eyes and say serves me right if i dare to complain to him. so i better keep quiet!

nuah,
for the chinese board books, hubby managed to get those foam ones with laminated illustrations pasted on the pages. very cute but too cheem as they are all fairy tales

Darlie,
the power of having own income!!!
hubby can only roll eyes.....

imagine if not working, hubby will roll me out of the front door liao!!!

Hi mbb2,

yes we are moving back to WW soon....hopefully by end of next week.....doing some minor reno such as plastering the wall, re-painting the wall etc....hopefully by thursday can be done liao..friday took leave to pack the things from my mom's storeroom and gonna clean the hse etc.

hi darlie,

if the chinese words is too cheem...me dun know how to read leh...
kekek my chinese damn lousy...hahahah

Nuah,
welcome back to PR

now you have your own place, can join as many spree as you wan liao.
buy buy buy coz got spare to put them. keee keee keee

if anyone see nice Mickey/Minnie mouse figurine which are small enuff to be used as cake topper, let me know or help me to buy ya.

needs it for Meg's bday cake.

now busy planning the party.

yo, it's me lah, darlie. my darlie account has been suspended, dunno what happened so am using this

nuah,
some of the words i oso dun recognise wor! cham lor. but i just leave them in their book box so they can pick up to look at the illustrations; sometimes i just read them a condensed version! heh heh heh. trying to teach them mandarin is quite hilarious cos they can't pronounce certain vowels so the words come out funny
and they will laugh at themselves, so cartoon

hi darlie,

wat happened to ur nick? hahah...ya i know wat u mean when they pronounce the words....

Hi mbb2..wow like that lagi broke leh....and hb will scream at me loh ...hehehehehe....bt true hv own hse better...regretted renting out our unit also..sigh...hopefully chloe can adapt to the time chgs loh when we move back to PR as she has to wake up earlier to prepare her to CC etc....

heee, dunno leh, emailed them liao but i guess they wun revert or do anything about it lor. so typical. sian lor, 1 year exactly and they suspend, so clever

anyways will use 'sosweet' for now. i still have other new nicks for cases like this!
1810920.gif

wats up?
you have been spamming huh? kidding.....

i kena suspended before too.
if you cant get the moderator to give u back the darlie nick, u can go to edit profile to change tis nick to darlie.

is ok lah, no darlie also never mind. i'll be sweet sweet for now!!! har har har!!! luckily my darlie PM still works, so the BPs i joined at least not affected

sweet,
no. tats why i ended up as mbb2 (instead of mbb) n kena locked out from the spree thread for a year

will try to collect from you next tuesday.
email me the total IOU can?

kam sia

hi mbb2 and darlie,

how come will kanna suspensed huh and also kena locked out fr spree?

Hn just got bk from WW and said maybe cannot move back soon as the paint smell beri strong.....will see how when I go back this friday...

wow piang, why no mummy selling step 2 or little tike table and chairs huh....sigh sigh....forced me to buy new one....aiyoyoyoyoyo....

sweet sweet...the thomas and train that i want in called...dn know wat steam along train...can't remb full name liao...selling at $59.95 in toys r us

okay mommies, finally using my spare nickname. har har har!!! just now in office can't remember what other nicks i had, had to come home to check.

call me lianrong. ar har har har har!!!!

char
the items have been shipped already. will update further

yeah singulair is really ex man...few months?? that's a huge hole in the pocket.

nuah
yeah one more mummy at ww!

juxta
i always tempted to buy the books at edventure but really ex to buy the whole set...