Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie,

u can drop by ELC and check it out....

btw u looking for something like this right...got spree leh...I hv one exactly the same bt bought at twinkle thinker at ard $70 ++ spree now selling at $35!!!!

1813897.jpg

char,
oh... diff wor... mine is 3dec... we act forgot our anni on the 3rd yr liao... cos expecting bb ethan mah, who is due to be born abt a week later... hee...

thanks nuah, saw that le, but her BP no response cos prices ex. thinking of getting from amazon since selling very cheap but not very sure will be hit by high shipping charges

by the way, GYM having extra 20% off soon (by some spreeists).
hands itchy liao

thnx for the advance bday greetings!

zion,
ya lor ya lor, actually it was 4th yr (last yr) that hb and i forgot cos we had leticia and was excited that she was celebrating her 1st christmas.

darlie
times expo sale!!??? tempting me. i have been waiting for all these sales...next week must find excuse to get car from hb....

char
happy birthday!!

if anyone interested in getting wooden toys for xmas presents, let me know what u have in mind and i see whether my mum can source for it.
PM me in case i miss the post.

thnx thnx for the birthday greetings!
dun think will be doing anything or going anywhere today jus like every other bdays...hee hee.....

Char.. Happy Birthday!! May all ur wishes come true! <-- though a bit lao tao the wordings but who knows wish and wish .. and will really come true one hor..

i think mine is super boring ....normal sat n sun already nua at hm...so this weekend..think sat, sun and MON...nua at hm...super nua-iing long weekend...

thnx for the bday wishes mummies.

wat a great long weekend! woohoo! i feel like going to underwater world or zoo. leticia likes to see animals.

btw, yday my cil and cousin dropped by my place on their way back home. leticia was so fascinated at seeing a NB. she kept giggling and pointing at the baby and even sayang the baby gently altho she sometimes forgot and got a bit rough. looks like she can accept having a baby in the house. it was exciting to see a baby in the famly, made me feel like having #2 but the thot of sleepless nights and days make me think twice.....:p

Char, not all babies are the same lah. But glad to hear that L is so loving to the baby. My G too, since young, she is able to control her strenght and sayang her little brothers gently! So proud of her! And she is also very proud to be a big sister and always tell me she is a Big Sister and she has 2 cute brothers!

Time to start planning for no. 2 Char! Jia You!

i also wanna buy from edventure, particularly the National Geo series; anyone here is a member?

jocelyn, i can fwd you the list from the person-in-charge at edventure as i have enquired before

any mummies interested in healthy times cereal? me planning to stock up for jx. for orders above 250, there is 15% discount.

PM me if interested.

wah sy, need to order so much? usually i just buy from NTUC! heh heh heh

becos the cereals aren't contained in plastic bags within the boxes, i have stopped buying liao, my mum keeps complaining it's unhygenic. switched to other organic brands le. i found a couple other brands from Four Season Market at Great World and Nutrakids at United Square

jocelyn,
i'll send u a PM with the text

nuah,
if you buy this month's Simply Her mag, there is a 20% discount coupon for ELC but must spend SGD180 and above
lemme know if u have anything to buy, maybe we can combine

Zion,
i am abt to ask the same question!!!

OG cardmember can buy a 2.5L Thermo pot at $29. (24th till 29th oct).

anybody have OG card huh?
i need to tumpang to buy....

tkz

oh...i am in SG liao.
wat flavour of Vodka tis time?
next trip buy can bo?

mbb,
haha... juz saw ur post at the other thread... hee... ya lor... saw the advert... so tempting... but 2.5L big anot ar??? dunno enough to cook for 3 anot...

re: vodka,
bil was saying there are those in sets with red wine and beer... the vodka is in chrome or gold cover cant remember liao... dunno if u have any idea which one i m toking abt... hee... nvm lah... help me check the next time u fly k? TIA...

Zion,
i have no idea wat ur BIL wans le.
i dun drink and i dun bother to go to the DFS liquor store to bio at all.

so pls get ur BIL to gimme the info in detail can?

2.5L is good for 3 la.
i actually have one liao but tis like such a good deal, so why not stock up?
heee heeee...bad habit ya.

looking forward to see you on the 9th

dsii
Happy Belated Anniversary!

Char
Happy Belated Birthday! Jiayou for Baby no. 2

Zion, mbb
Me me got OG Card but need coupons to buy or not?

mbb,
bil says so long as its a set with vodka can liao... others nvm... the vodka more impt... hee...

huh... thermo pot oso need to stock up ar??? i tot 1 enough liao??? the most 2??? hee...

ya... cya on the 9th... hee...

newmummy,
think no need ba... but u not in PR right? how we gonna get from u??