Mummies in Pasir Ris

juxta,
u member of edventurebooks bo? i wanna buy the national geographic series leh

pai seh, just now created bobocharchar then forgot to switch back to lianrong, keeeeee

yami,
just now the system veeeery slow

yah lor, me another bao but sweet type this time, heh heh heh
1811700.gif

lianrong bao,
so not used to calling u your new nick.

SY,
k,noted about the shipment, thnx for the update. re: singulair, ya boy, left a gigantic hole on my hb's pocket.

lianrongbao
aiyo so wasted oredi intermediate member liaoz what happen? Issit because of your toys WTE in Free Items? Maybe someone complain to moderator? See if your thread still exist if not then can explain to moderator that you not selling leh only exchanging as stated mah.

Char
Thanks my gal is ok now and rashes all gone liaoz.

newmummy,
never mind lah. dun think can get back my old nick; dun even want to bother with the moderators since they dun even hv the courtesy to respond to my email. can always create other nicks lor, i always keep spare ones anyways, hiak hiak hiak! every month create one also can! heeeee

anyways just more ma fan without access to the restricted sections lor, sigh

Lian Lian,
no more sweet sweet huh?
after eating all the bao....i miss my toothpaste wor.
1812151.gif

Dsii,
u are a champ!!!

mbb,
sweet too cloying lah! knowing myself, i'll probably gag each time i see 'sweet sweet' in the thread. heeeeeee

dun miss darlie too much hor, maybe 1 day i'll create a nick called colgate or systema! har har har!!!

lainrongbao
not use to calling you this nick leh. Can create darlie2 lah like mbb2 then we can call you darlie again.

lian, hv u found out y they ban u?

create a few more nicks like siew mia, har guo! haha.. i am crazy over dim sum! anyone knows how to make nice dim sum?! haha.. there's this time i had a craving for har guo, end up go search for receipe and made some! haha.. taste great but looks so ugly! haha

yk,
wah, u make more and then open house for us to come sample your tim sum! *SLURP*

i email them but dun expect any reply lor, heeeeeeee. give up liao

we going to yum cha liao? so many baos and dim sum ard! tsk tsk

bao, aiyo why u kena ban, then u cannot zip in and out of the restricted sites liao

juxta,
sob sob lah!!

yk,
aiyoh, ugly never mind, as long delicious! the closest thing to yum cha place in PR is the hk cafe at WS right? but i think u all sick of it already! heh heh heh

go to red star on a weekend morning lor, yummy...

we can have it at crystal jade at TM, is not too bad. i never try the dimsum at HK cafe at WS leh, we always eat the french toast! hahah

ya, never try at HK cafe before, oh yes crystal jade is quite ok.. but always very crowded! Oh just saw that Secret Recipe hving 50% disc on cheese cake at selected outlets!so tempting!

juxta dim sum at HK cafe? got lah..but their variety very limited..u tried the louts leave rice/har gao/siew mai n fried popiah before mah...

dsii, oh yahor! my fav is still hua ting at orchard hotel but far lah. Crystal jade must go early otherwise crowded and sold out

hehe.thks darlie!!!!!!!!muaks

yk/jasmine/juxta
im going to see newborn loh...ahahaha..just came to see this world this morning..same birthdate as my anniversary..waahahhaa....yk when u going??? tonite go together? hehehe

dsii,
happy anniversary! mine's the same as my d'day, so loogi cos only 1 present for 2 occasions! war har har!!! at least u 9 years but ur issac big liao. mine 8 years, kiddos only 17mo nia. heeeee

1813382.gif

lian /juxta
kam sia kam sia...hb at home..now napping with ian..wahahhaa..and me most prob going tokkh to see newborn..hahahaha..he took leave nua at hm loh..like any weekend...no flowrs no pressies...nothing...hahaha...

hmm.. maybe not weekday lah.. my friend gave birth to her twins premature mah, so her twins will be there for quite a while ba, think i will go on a weekend.. cos i need to pass her quite a no. of baby stuff, got to get my hubby to fetch me there!

hey, me also married for 9 yrs!

Dsii,happy anniversary!