Mummies in Pasir Ris

dsii, i'll give it a miss cos eytan has similar ones, bot cheap cheap mickey mouse slippers for him at the last metro sale
(the pair u have above)
kam sia very much! can pass all to YK!

sincerity..

Ya.. i heard also the teachers all like Ms M.. even the director A also said so..

I find her attitude is becos.. whenever i see her.. i smile at her.. she just turn away or just ignore.. even after eye contact liaoz..

tonite got programme ar ?? wat time ? where?? but my hubby only coming home after 10 today.. and dunno if tiff will be tired a not.. Sigh.. i need my life back!!!

and hor.. sincereity.. this morning hor.. before i left.. i was like .. Jen, bye.. jen .. jen.. bye.. i think too noisy.. but the other kids were looking at me liaoz.. den i run off .. hahaha

wow darlie..ur chloe sound like my chloe leh....aiya gals are more hiak....hehehe...also my chloe always wanna wear shoe go gai gai...recently I bought one barney bedroom slipper for her..BN and when she saw it...she wanna wear to zzzzzzzzz.....as she was on the bed that time...pengzz.......

YK/dsii/juxta/zion/nana,
will wait for your sms, YK. anyway, u ladies go ahead earlier if u all want and i'll try my best to catch up. if all cant make it earlier then 9pm bah but let's play by ear.

darlie,
your ms chloe soooo cute lah.

speaking of stretch mark creams, i didnt have any stretch marks till 8th mth so b4 that i thot i wont get so didnt apply cream religiously even tho i have 3 different brands to apply. i bought 1 while 2 were given. so upset with myself! now damaged done liao, cant reverse. argh!!

char/juxta,
y not try palmer stretch mark butter? my sil has serious stretch mark prob even tho she not preggy... after using dat, the prob gets better, her stretch marks get lighter...

zion.. got .. but me is i already decided to sign up.. but she still went for a 1 day free trial.. that means they never charge for that day lor

char
ya her fever came back again but mild one around 38.4 degrees so I gave her fever medicine again. See how tonight if still on and off then will bring to PD again.

nana,
wat time u turn up for the free trial ar? need to call and arrange first? sorry ar... so many qns... wanna enrol ethan liao but wanna convince pil dat he will be alright first...

newmummy,
oh dear, hope nik is feeling better now

mommies, ask u something, after a high fever, the rashes that appear on the face, neck and torso are harmless?

darlie
after fever for 3 days..then rashes pop out maybe wat they called' fake measles' usually takes 3 days to clear...and no itch...

ian had it when he was abt 10mths...

zion.. wat u mean that he will be alright?? of cos he willbe alright la.. but u need to be prepared.. some may not cry.. some will cry a few days.. some will cry a few months.. my ger's class mate.. cry for 1/2 yr.. the mother tell me one.. pengz..

of cos u need to arrange.. call them up and speak to their director..

Sincerity,
got go for check up? how come often migraine?
driving pass awredy?

Nuah,
not selling coz it is Meg's first doll hse.
paisay...

Char,
i bbq myself everyday with stretch mark lotion,oil,cream once i found tat i am preggy.
hahaha....nice nice skin except my BUTT.
i forgot tat area!!

Re: Palmer.
got alcohol contents. tats y i stop using.

another brand, Bioderma is also good.

mbb/zion, mustela and palmers good? where can get it? i've always been on clarins and so are all my frens. tsk tsk

mbb,
u so koot lat!!! sob sob, now my skin so wrinkled! heh heh heh

hmmm... can i check, in HK now, got sales for summer clothes? looking for spag tops for chloe

dsii / nuah,
thanks for the confirmation. cos we just dab her skin with water to cleanse her sweat. since she din show any discomfort, din bring her to see a doc, tsk tsk

nuah..gd for rash to pop out? hehe...some mummies told me some will get it few times...not just once...headache...

darlie
hehehe..dunno leh..maybe bah....as long as nothing serious then ok...lucky we can get info from mummies here..if not jialat...

yup..the rash no itch one ...her face kanna also loh and her leg....

any1 knows where to get cheap cute PCK/Rainy boots huh? thot of buying one for chloe leh..when we went europe we saw one bt exp leh so din buy loh.....

nuah
u want those colourful n cute cute ones? last time when i very small i had bright blue ones..hehehe...my boy had 1 pair dark blue from mothercare...

hmm..think BP got sell leh..but dun think now hv le..last round got sell raincoats, umbrella and rain boots..very cute...kawaii..but ex loh

Hi Darlie and dsii,

yeah..these are the rainy boots am looking at...I prefer colorful with picture if possible...

Mothercare got sell meh? exp? I saw one shop selling at great world and cost ard $50...beri exp leh...

Neighbourhood shop house...hmm...maybe can go try bt dun think they hv cute , colorful one leh

nuah
i think hor..neighbourhood one are usually the old sch kinds that i used to wear..hahaha...blue n red ones...

i bought the pair at sales...$9but plain n boring loh..hehhee

the BP one is $12 per pair and comes in 1 size nia..but think ur ger can wear bah..16cm...u try pm the organiser lah...

Nuah,
Gap also have but all are ex.
not worth buying ex de coz only wear very few times.

Meg wore hers 3 times nia.
so buy cheap cheap de hor.

Darlie,
bo summer stuff liao.
all autumn collection. tats y i am sooooo bored n hands itch.
no more clothes to buy!

later i go over to check the price of ur Thomas train.

hey, email me my total IOU statement hor.

Juxta,
Kiddy Palace got sell both.
the Mustela is ex. so try to get the twin pkt.
it's cheaper.

i din know u are preggy.
coz i went to Paris twice last mth. slightly cheaper.

okey....go out makan dinner,

enjoy the weekend!!!

Whitesand kopi session gang,
dun miss me tooooo much wor.
ooooooppppssss....thick skin hor?

Hi mbb2,

u in HK now..what else can buy huh? toys? let me know the thomas train hv or not eh...

wow darlie u so creative huh..heheh..ya think shld buy cheap one as only wear for fun only hehehe

Nuahh,
wat you wan? Thomas got so many toys.
gimme pic or name ya.

clothes, must wait till next yr liao coz now bo summer stuff.

Darlie,
muck muck muck

sigh sigh sigh, that's why now scratching head where to get spag tops. gap's cutting fit her very well, trying to find more for her

also hor, have sent PM to admin moderator to request for 'extra' privileges since now > 1year on forum liao. still bo reply. anyone knows if they do eventually allow?

juxta,
palmers also can find at pharmacy and watsons if i'm not wrong but def can get at kiddy palace.

newmummy,
keep sponging your gal and if fever still have after 4-5hrs still can give her fever med, no need to wait for 6hrly. not i try to be like doc but my gal gets sick like every mth so tackling with 40deg fever is not so panicky for me liao. and feed her barley water more often to keep her hydrated. dilute her milk so that its easier for her to digest the milk now that she's not feeling well.

darlie,
rashes after and/or during fever is normal.

mbb,
u're so funny lah. apply all over and forgot the behind!! i almost burst out laughing. we'll not forget u tonight.

zion,
is it? i still have the palmer cream, i'll try that but see how koot lat i am. now like lazy liao....hee hee.

dsii, yep yep! can i check, need to buy whole set and then read to them according to level yah? so confusing leh, too many levels already! also where to buy (physical books)? i saw a local website selling but i wanna see the books first

darlie
aiyo....paiseh leh..these were from isaac's k1 k2 readers leh..bought whole set from sch..compulsory one...i thinks is something like scholastic readers bah...whole set then go by level...u see from the back of the book..got indicate 1 level..maybe is more easier ..the other level one more words le