Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb, thanks! aiya... i just bought a pair of shooshoo from mothercare at $35... BP clearance design selling at approx $20 onli. will try persuade hubby to buy another pair haha... i bought rompers from itsy before... very convenient can meet at west plaza hee.

darlie: gd idea to bring my girl to toy r us to try out the push walkers... hope she likes it.

dsii: the push walker will be a gift from my daddy leh, so i dun think he wants to get 2nd hand one.

Yami,
u berry good le. everyting also can ask hubby n he everyting also say CAN buy!
envy envy.....

i have to hide my loots every other day

sob sob sob

wow yami and mbb...

if am gonna buy tutu for chloe...hb will scream at me.....

yes, mbb.....i hv to hide away my loots also...now guess will hv to hide in office and cannot show hb......

Kelly!
welcome welcome.....
now we can spree till no tomolo liao

Nuah,
i bo office to hide
juz under the bed nia. keeee keee keee

mbb, my hubby always got reason to delay my purchases one... buy tutu he say wait till she can walk. buy additional pair of shoes, he say see whether baby likes the brand shoo shoo first.
haiz...

i also hide my purchases haha... just put inside my baby's wardrobe...he wont know one. he just commented that the wardrobe seems to be 'growing' clothes hahaha../..

kelly, welcome welcome... :p u stay near me me at St72. jio me if u organise spree ah!! :p

nuah,
k, noted about the tips on kitchen set. btw, u got ask chloe's PD abt when can eat half boiled eggs? i brght L to her PD this evening but as usual forgot to ask. forgetful me!

re: tutu
eh pardon me for asking but.....wats the purpose of wearing a tutu? thot only wear one when attending ballet lessons....

kelly,
welcome to the thread. i used to stay with my parents at dr 3 but have moved back to my own place in toa payoh.

re: friday night meet up
i've decided to be back in PR tmrw night and would like to meet up with u ladies who can make it, usual place at white sands. anyone?

wah char...so late ah? hehe..just now went whitesand tooo..but was at mac with a fren ...oso 9plus till 12am..wahahhaa..hope tomolo hb dun nag at me when i tell him im going out la teh again...

YK,
I deleted the order cos decided to order birthday cake for my boy instead. PSLE marking days , no school, skip celebration with his classmates. save $. hahaha.

MSN down, for awhile, I was pouring to juxta you siam me. hahaha. I seems like talking to myself thinking you're reading and hoping you'll respond. I knew your line busted cos juxta received your sms.

Our gals class have a new temp teacher J. Have you seen her? I didn't managed cos she came in aft 9am.

Chinese teacher,
I saw 1 and have never encounter her taking temp. I just feel like telling her to bundle her hair up cos it was frizzy and she was serving breakfast : p. I think one should be patient when it comes to newcomers managing new equipment. As long as my kids are safe and no harm's done unlike the abusive teacher in news.

Nana,
Are you sure M got attitude? She's 1 of the best teacher since my gals enrolment in toddler class. Jovial, amiable and well like by all children. My gals even address her as mummy M, likewise for mummy H : p

Char,
I'll try to meet up if my migraine stops. I was up popping medication. sianz. Hope my vision remains clear and fit enuf to roam down the road.

hello kelly!!! pai seh leh, i din log in yest nite so no chance to send u this PR mommies link, heng u found it! heh heh heh

u let me know mbb's total for spree #5 is how much hor, then i trf both hers & mine (spree #4) tog. my shipping quite cheap leh, luckily!

wah dsii, u are such a social butterfly, chiong until so late!
1798881.gif

wah, tonight gathering so late ar... see how... if tonight hb no ot then i may pop by... hee...

nuah,
its our thread gathering loh... the dec06 thread... hee...

welcome, kelly!!!

welcome kelly!

tonight's gathering very late leh, the cafe open till so late?

Sincerity, I hv not seen the new temp teacher yet, how she look like? Y temp? Agree on your comments towards the hair thing! haha..

I dun hv a wonderful impression of Ms M too, but since G likes her a lot, I assume she is rather good ba, cos most of the teachers that G doesn't like never stay long! haha...

mbb,
the SKR shoes hor... confirmed it's size 6. think i need to switch another pair with you
pai seh pai seh

i bot a pair of Keds sandals from amazon too, very very cute! sigh sigh, now i think i'm gonna get more liao, heeeeee

hi char,

we did not bring her to PD as she was ok and now fuly recovered...;) wonder of breast milk...hahhahaha

Hi mbb2, wow the doll house is really nice bt exp bo? I prefer those take along doll house to save space and she can carry ard if she wants.....

pai sei eh...who is staying at whitewater huh?

alos mummies whi has msn...add me [email protected]

YK,
yeah..it's me!

I'm so sorry..forgot to inform you all abt request. nowsday seldom post in this thread but still following. the thread move so fast.

Now busy prepare my boy to half day cc which start next mth. and me going to shift soon. to tampines. oo...ya, and just celebrated my boy 2nd year bday.

will try to catch up with you all.

Darlie,
no prob.
for size 6, i only have tat pair of SKR n Keds. the rest are quite worn out.
aiya, now tat you start buying shoes, no need to get from me liao.

if you wan tat BN Keds, we exchange.
otherwise i refund you la.

btw, my bill will Kelly shoud be SGD274.8.
i told her to contact you. keee keee keee.

Nuah,
Meg have a bring along doll house. too small la, mummy is bored playing with tat.

the one i post is cheap. only usd80.
but bo furniture la.

Zion, it think it shld not be a problem, Ms A was rather flexible abt it the last time when I started putting G there. Why dun u call her up and tell her your concerns, probably she can work out something for u?

mbb,
thanks much! i'll top up the diff for the Keds pair since it's BN mah! so pai seh...
actually the terrors have lots of shoes, i have been buying before birth, so kiasu. just that mommy here sim tia they wear nice shoes to the playground and come back all scuffed and dirty so needed some preloved ones for rough use, nice ones go gai gai.
1799241.gif

Darlie,
no need to top up la.
u always help me out.

tats wat i tot too.
how can our shopping queen not buy shoes?
dun make sense mah.
1799268.gif

YK
the hongkong cafe opens 24hrs for fri n sat..so normally we sit n chat till 1220am..then catch the last bus at 1240am..hahahhahaa

oops..toking abt hb..thks zion for reminding..hahaha..better sms him said i got appt 1st before he sms me..hahahaha

zion
next yr then place? then too early lah...wat if now he ok..but later not ok? think 1 day not enuff..maybe ask for trial...some cc got trial..like hougang CD...can trial for 1 week leh...then pay for trial $$$ see if ur kid can adapt bo...y dun u ask if they hv trial ..1 day cant see whether he can adapt bo loh

Darlie,
yeah!

rash still bad from time to time.
it comes n go.
still clueless....but i wanna go to work liao.

else i bo off days to go back to SG.
my poor Meg will forget me

dsii,
will definitely come if hb no overtime... have tok to him liao... he will be nai ba for the night if he is not working... hee...

mbb,
its ok... actually i will need all suggestions and advice i can get...

getting more n more stressed abt putting ethan in cc... have actually decided long long time ago to keep him at hm for the time being n enrol him next yr... but then recently, in laws have hinting dat ethan is learning things very fast, asking me if i wanna put him in playgroup anot... but then say playgroup bo hua cos sch holidays coming etc etc... when i suggest enrol him into cc earlier then mil worry this worry dat... say if he not used to the food or doesnt wanna eat, r they going to starve him till we fetch him back? if he doesnt wanna have his nap, will they force him to sleep? n he still doesnt know how to express himself, if he kena bully he dunno how to say then how?? blah blah blah... aiyoh!!! dunno how to convince them wor... have been thinking juz enrol him lah... but in laws will going to hate me if any of the above happens... HOW???

Wah very busy with my princess fever go on and off and gets higher especially at night so dun get to sleep. Luckily my parents came over to help out. So sticky to me go toilet also cannot wah lau. At last she is better now didn't give her fever medicine since morning but everything is ok at least for now. So what have I missed out ah?

Zion
R u staying with your PIL? If not just go by your decision loh since you are the mother of your son. Which mother would want something bad to happen to the son right?