haha it was reported in the papers that a CC teacher was charged with child abuse in her care. She saw the kid going to throw something at her own child who is also studying at the CC she taught. Brought the kid aside and supposedly rubbed chilli on the kid when he/she refused to look at her while talking and led to some allergic reaction. She's pregnant and having some PNS!
Usually I dun talk to her, cos she is always inside, but today I ask specifically to speak to her, saw a little bump on her tummy, but was too blur to register in my mind that she is preggie until u mentioned it! ha!
any1 knows where in spore to buy cheap PCK / rainy boots eh......thot of getting one for chloe bt dun know if she can walk properly with that boots...hehehe
any Thomas n Friends fans?
my place in HK have a speciality shop.
according to frens with boys, the items are cheaper then in SG.
if interested, can PM me your order n price range. i can check out for you.
tis few days stuck in HK due to my rash (MC).
no money to shop for myself but i hand itch!!!
mbb,
yes yes, pls ask kelly to trf my OOS items to batch 2
supposed to go and collect my stuff from her tonite. u wanna spree amazon with her? i haven't decided what to get, need to trim down my shopping cart!!!
for the crochet beanie hor, quite ex leh. this is by my first seller, i dare not buy from her anymore!!!
yes, I also looking that Thomas the train which darlie is looking at..chloe also likes Thomas the train....mommy going broke liao with the rate we are buying
sigh...still cannot find the doll house....myabe her bday next feb...i buy from ELC bah as the quality is really gd
i'll be going back to PR this weekend but hor, supposed to meet the tpy mums on sat morning, 1st time meeting them. so was wondering if most of u can meet on sat night? if not then i cancel my appointment with them cos i'm sure can meet them some other time but u all, will be difficult to meet.
mbb,
i help u trf lah. i dun want to hold up your orders cos the prices change very fast de... i'm still deliberating which items are worth buying from amazon
really huh? ok. if you dun mind then you help me trf la.
i will only be back end of the mth ya.
give you chocolate as "interest" again???? keee keee keeeee.
mbb, u send her bah, cos i can't access my gamil in office so also can't fwd for u neh, pai seh. tell her i'll trf $ over on your behalf. thanks for posting!
Oh I see, then wait for her to "pop" in here and confirm first lor! Though there's not much info there, but still some are a little private right?! hehe..
Btw, thought someone was organising eclaire orders in GG? I never see leh?
No lah, me now so sick, dun dare to think of eating any "heaty" stuff.. but since was in GG the other day, then KPO go see see look look, cannot find! Thought something went wrong?!haha..
mbb,
aiyoh... cant join the last time cos got event at hm... contemplating this time... but must confirm no event at hm first... seen u all have so much fun dat day... hee... if its still waraku and no event at hm, i sure go... hee...
zion, not sure eh. i can give u the code on the back of the card. u might wanna 'pretend' to say u din bring and see whether they give discount bo. it's E04188757
hi char..must see the brand and ask for the cndition...as I know some brands from toys r us are quite "cheap" compare to little tikes or step 2.....actually u can post under WTB section and ask them post u pictures and condition and brands loh...like wat I did..... gonna collect mine this sunday at WOODLANDS