wow, thread run so fast *faint*
me got meetings for the past week so severely deprived of sleep! argh

icy,
i bought from gap, missed the VS swim40% off so very dui... argh
got more pics of Xavier? this one i see before on your MSN liao leh :p

dsii,
Ian veri cute and chubby! is he still chubby now? :p

pinkie
hmm...some said still chubby...but his arms dun hv the 'lotus root' liao....he is weighing ard 15-16kg now..@ 23mths plus

1550406.jpg

dsii
I will be waiting for ur "giant" Ian first day pix. :p

Jasmine,
Thanks. But i agree with Dsii, take photo at 4th mth too early.. not much pose.. the photgrapher also recommended ard 10-12mths when baby can sit and stand a bit.

nuah,
maybe get from europe cheaper. :p

p1nk1e
U wanna see more studio shoot? I msn u the link.. actually more on group photos with us and inlaws as like I mentioned Xavier cant pose much.. and he got tired and cranky after 30mins.

nuah
hmm....at week 32 plus already very heavy..but is toooo early to deliver mah...
so everyday tortured by backache...swollen ankles..etc..till 37weeks..and gynae wanted me to wait for few days later after 37weeks..haha
so everyday nua at home loh...except sending my #1 to sch everyday..lucky is within mins walk if not i think i will peng san...

dsii,
wat u ate when u expecting ian? then we avoid next time when preggie so wont have such heavy weight bb to push out, haha!

Newmummy, thanks for the link. Read the thread but don't know which Chinatown shop they are talking about leh

Cheng Choon (the one mentioned in the thread quote me $9. They used to charge $8.80 but price went up liao.

Darlie, will get 2 pkts for you if you still want. If no delivey, I will prob go down to get. I am staying at St 72, you ok?

Whao, Ian is really BIG at birth!

dsii

Wow, I really salute you, my gal's birth weight is not even 4.8 pounds leh and now at 6 years old, she's only 17 kg. But hor, Ian is very cute, bak bak one, I like.

My gal once called my nephew's baby, who is also big at birth but not as big as Ian, "the chubby chubby baby is here, see he's so cute..."

Everyone showing baby studio photos, me also want!
1551480.jpg

dsii, my twins combine birth weight is just nice Ian's birth weight!

chewwy
u oso at st 72? me too...hehehe

pressuredkid
hehee..ya loh..when i was at hosp, the nurse said loudly "mdm tan, ur giant bb is here to see mummy" cos i stayed 4 bedded..then the othe mummies+visiotrs will walked to my bed..and looked then all will WOW..how u gave birth ah? hehehe

YK, i hv this suit too..heheh....pls lah..look at ur size n my size..i already buay tahan when carried ian..if u..aiyo..u will be more 'cham' then me leh...i tot the nurse measured his weight wrongly..hahahaha and my frens tot i smsed wrongly..all replied typo error issit...?

dsii,
wow...Ian really big baby. but he is sooo cute.
is he natural birth? wonder how you push him out. keke..
i like the 3rd picture due to his big eyes & his hair.

really hope to see him in real person.

icy,
i bought my boy take studio pic at 12mth.
the photographer told me he very hard to capture my boy cos he kept walking & din pose at all. so, i thought should bring him at younger stage.

YK,
twins boy! so cute!
how old are they now?

jasmine
actually my photgrapher said best is ard that age loh..cos he will hv more expressions...usually the photgrapher will try to capture candid shots...like while he is playing..talking..trying to stand..usually for young kids...they dun ask them to really pose leh..cos they want to capture their most natural shots..thats wat my phtographer told me...

hhee..can lah..next time got meetup...u come along lah...

dsii
Ian still look very cute but become slimmer now Y huh you control his diet ah? hehehe

Darlie
did you bring Eytan and Chloe for the shots also?

newmummy
bo control his diet..but last time is baby so baby fats mah..hehe//and last time nothing to do..just drink n zzz...now he so active...run here n there..climb up n down...

My twins' are 10mth old now. The photo was taken when they were ard 5 mth old, but Korkor was not feeling well, kept crying, so not much nice photos.. I took my gal to studio when she was 1 yr old, also not so much fun leh, we took her again when she's 2 yr plus together with the twins, more fun for her.
1551735.jpg

1551736.jpg

1551737.jpg

newmummy, bo lah, no time to bring them to take shots. coming from a person who din even take wedding photos, this is nothing lor!!! i cheapo mah, take own candid shots at home

1551741.gif

have already taken thousands of pics... no time to sort and organise oso... faint

yk, ur gal so sweet neh...

newmummy, har har har!!! har nor, cos i only started their blog when they were abt 5mo. but i put up their bb pics on facebook lah. cos more friends on FB mah, so post there

dsii
ian n jh onli 1 day differnce for their dob leh.... jh on the 18th ian on the 19th......

huh... i mia y no one miss me de..... depressing leh

dsii,
okie..next time pasir ris got gathering, remember to jio me.
but i only avail during weekend lel.

yk,
your gal so sweet.

she got a pair of big eyes.

dsii,
wah!!! i like ian's weight now... i still waiting pathetically for ethan's weight to hit 12kg b4 sending him to cc... think he not even hit 11kg yet... haiz...

xw
hee
then got another set of prob..cant carry him for long..like ian now..i cnat carry him more than 10mins..cos will hv muscle ache..hahah

got lah, me here, me here.... bz for the last couple days

last thur night rushed eytan to KKH as he had a huge swelling on the face (kena bitten by mossies/insects). put on antibiotics and it has since subsided.

this morning brought him to NUH. he caught a mild cold yesterday so brought him for a checkup, in case related to the swelling...

si eh bo eng

XW
sori thought u SAHM but usually darlie, nanabear and the rest will chat here during office hours mah so surprising never see them chitchat here today today office ban them liao. hehehe

darlie
aiyo my poor handsome aunty sayang so what did doctor say abt the swelling? ya better be more aware.

Darlie, hope eytan is alright now. What insect is that? So poisonous one ah. BTW, the wipes will be here tomorrow. Can pass to you on Wed if possible.

yami, will sms you tomorrrow when I come back from my mum's house. The wipes are there.

Dsii, st 72 also. Can jiao you for coffee liao.

Me miss la kopi! Dying for a break from work.. sigh, cannot take leave yet.

RP working mums, did u hear a loud explosion like sound minutes ago? Any idea wat is it?

hehe.. just now went for lunch didn't see anything leh?

yaya.. shld hv another lunch, since i missed the first one! but hor, my lunch hr really short.. 12 to 1 only.

halo..

ya shld hv lunchie again eh....only able to hv lunch again in aug.....can't wait to travel this coming thursday......yippy hurray...
.....been telling chloe she is gonna sit airplane soon...and guess wat....lately been asking either hb or me to lie down so tat she can sit on our back...as though like sitting airplane ;) so funny

woooo, so sleepy after lunch!!
1559081.gif

nuah, enjoy yourselves neh! can't wait for u to tell us abt your exploits, heh heh heh. in the meantime we'll plan for another lunchie

YK, har noh, nothing going on just now, guess it's just thunder? seeing it's raining now, most likely is yah!

<font color="0000ff">Watson's selling the Kodomo wet wipes again at $1.95, time to stock up!!!</font>

hello mummies! meet up session tmr at WS ard 730pm. havent meet for awhile and char is going to move back to TPY soon. hope can catch up with all!