Lovely JW Mommies

chelsi - u mean your hb dun want to go with u ah?
i think hor... i can go alone with 2 kids liao but must tk caoch la

I'm ok for fri lunch but my girls will be wz me ... No freedom. Lol

Not say don't want go wz me but I guess we scare bus ride long . Hee

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks all sweeties for the MRT direction.

Re: Genting
My hb &amp; son would like to go there again but we've no concrete plan yet.</font>

Nobody miss me...

LG, panasonic, mitsubishi, daikin.... so many brands..
dunno choose which one lei?

yoko - u got talk to your hb on my aircon query?

Wendy, Thks!!! Haha I dink into a deep ocean le... Wahaha
I've been using mitsubitshi all along for many many years... I usually service Bout once a year.. Not much prob n cool enuf even wen we on all 3 units. Mine is a 4 units de. No nid chemical was Jux normal cleaning Is enuf.

wat air con shop???
i went to see at gain city only so far. but i read online like no good lei.
yaya papaya + lousy service.

Courts n Harvey Norman Shld hav oso Ma for ac.

Manda, no la... Referring to Smeting dat happened la... Keke I swim oso Nt gd le Hw to dive... Wahaha

wendy, i got talk to him. but i no time to type for u.

call him talk better. he v free tomorrow at work u call him ehhee

morning mummies

these few days, i become 'survey data compiling executive'. dun know why, but so many surveys to do.. i c figures until my eyes wanna pop out.

yoko,

u r rite! salary survey to be submitted to either govt bodies or some association.. then also qualification survey..

Seem like today mood like the weather. Not so Gd.
Educating not easy....

White hairs all out but my scalp can't take coloring. I will be white hair demon soon! Lol

<font color="aa00aa">weywey,
Wana ask u, that time u went to this Chimelong Paradise in GZ, which hotel did you stay? How did you book the room &amp; theme park tickets? Did U take cabr or the Subway to the hotel? How many days did you spend at the theme park? Do they have multiple-day theme park tickets combo?</font>

remember to write lower amount if not the garmen tink we all v rich no need pay adjustment!

PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks so much!! but i can't order popiah cos bo lang can go collect ;(

wendy, i just give u executive summary k - if buy System 1, get Inverter cos ROI faster. If buy System 3, no need get Inverter cos ROI is 7 yrs assuming if you run 8hrs a day, all 3 units for 7 yrs. Cost savings is not there for Sys 3.

i've used daikin carrie and mitsubishi all these yrs. best is still mitsubishi. my current one 7 yrs liao still quiet. when BN, it is literally no sound one.

manda! i didn't see your post so sorry. u wanna come shd have msg me ma rofl. what drawstring??!??!!? oopz!

yoko - thks.

anyone not using inverter aircon?

i confrim wont on aircon everyday after the summer period is over.
like during dec period where there's alot of rain i even turn down my ceiling fan.

bbloh,
i stayed @ chimelong hotel (located near the theme parks). tis is the webby http://www.chimelong.com/engroup/

We only hv to walk to the theme parks since the hotel is abt 5 mins walk. only the zoo we hv to take a bus ride of abt 5 mins.

if i didnt remember wrongly, we book directly with the hotel. and u can get the theme park tix @ the hotel or the resorts.

think we went 5D but last day was early am flight.

u wanna go?

rain or storm, i still on my ac. every nite is 24 deg de. these nites, it's 21deg and still feeling just nice only. i scared if i open window, then 小强 fly in how???

Nvm. Will u be bringing in again? Told her will collect the banner then she asked about the bag too. Haha... Anyway I will tell her it's sold out n needa wait.....
She asked me who the auntie that make the banner, I said Shirley, then she said is it Shirley Yong? Haha..,

hi all....sian, my boss made me choose either johnny depp or brad pitt, cannot choose both, i dunno why i cannot have both. After choose one, she push a justin beiber for me to babysit... really sucks

Chelsi, Lidat Ur bill surely beri high lor...

I will let e kids nap in ac room if e weather is hot. Smetimes Oso on whole day for my room. For e rest is ONI at nite til e
Rest wakie lor...

Good morning lovelies ;)

Venus
Have fun in Disneyland but it's going to be hot hot hot. Do bring umbrella n caps n lots of water..

hi morning.. enjoy your trip venus!

yes these few days very hot always on aircon and my skin got drier, too lazy to put moisturizer. My mom even wants to put aircon in the living room, cos my little son sweats easily and will get frustrated.

i don't on ac whole day unless afternoon nap. i alone at home also nvr on ac nvr nap. in short, sleep must must must must must x 10 have ac else canot sleep here itchy there itchy dono y.

pink wat have u been doing lately ah? miss u leh