But I tested +ve on 13dpt. Hope is not a false alarm. I didn't tell me hb abt the test. Scare kana scold. Keke

<font color="aa00aa">Leor, congrats
so when BHCG?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Leor - congrats
don't wnt to go for the BT earlier? can always bring pee stick there and ask them run test ma...</font>

Hi Sisters
Good morning... LOve weekend..;) but got to wakeup take injection...

Hi janice
All the best to ur bt today..;) today will be a even better day for u..;)

Me planning to go down og these few days to buy immouncal.. If u need n no time to go down, for those who r seeing Doc Zou, i can help u buy n pass to u at doc zou place... Got 5% discount... Will help one of the sister here buy.. Let me know if u need me help to buy as me stay near og so is quite convinent for me...also, this mth is my birthday mth (pray hard my bday wish can come true soon), hv 35% discount for GNC products.. But one time use only.. In case u need to buy anything, can tag with me and can pass u at doc zou place too.. We hv spend alot of $... If can save $$, i feel is good to share...

Hi stickybfp
Now am drinking only one pkt of immouncal, but wht if we need to drink 3pkt of immouncal during stimulation, r we suppose to drink three bottle if yakult one day? Is it ok to drink so many? Any other sister can advise what u use to drink? When i mix abit with yakult, it still hv bits of it.. Not sure how to melt it.. Sigh...

Hi valteen
Immouncal taste yucky if take alone.. But will taste ok if mix with other juice but best is can fully melt it...;)

Me going doc zou place later.. Who else going?

Joanne, me and Janice also birthday in march leh. Keke.

FYI, I mix my immunocal with yogurt drink and I use the immunocal shaker. Every morning I will drink 2 pkt together. If need to drink the 3rd pkt will then shake it in the nite time le. Hope it help.

Yesterday is 14dpt but did not test. Think will use opk strip to test later which is 15dpt. Will update u gals again.

Think later I go try using pc to upload the picture here.

Miracle, when I tested 12dpt with -ve hor, i thought no chance Liao lor. So when I walk from office to mrt station, I walk very fast lor. Lolz

Leor: you are getting me excited for you! spread some bb dust to us. I am only 2dpt... still a long way to go....

Janice: all the best to your bt today!

Hi Leor
Wah... So nice that ur birthday wish had come true... So envious n happy for u..;) congrat n pls give me a big bag of dust so that i can fullfill my bday wish too..;)

Hi flowers n leor
Oh.. Didnt know we can mix two pkt of immouncal n drink at one time... But will it melt easily if mix with other drink?
Thx sister...

Ceo, dont be dishearted. Base on the record of our ivf excel sheet, mostly tested +ve 13dpt. Try again tomoro.

Miracle, ya, now try take things slowly.

Sun, immunocal is best to drink with empty stomach. it will absorb faster. So the first thing i do every morning is to drink immunocal.

Joanne, ya if things goes well, is really a good birthday gift to me lor.

Will definately pour bbdust to all the sistas here once bhcg confirm on 9/3.

Thks Leor. I expected -ve but somehow when I c Wat I expected my heart sank. I just knew it! Sure -ve n bingo! Damn... Haha. Now jus have to hope Tmr will b a better day ba

Joanne, i usu mix with milk powder, dissolving is not a problem. Mix with juices before but 'cos juices are cold dissolving is abit slow. I find dissolving immunocal in room temperature liquids easier. May be ribena will be a good idea.

shoes, i didnt read into symptoms wor. All i have is pulling feel and puffy boobs lor. I dont knw got bloated or not cos to me is all my fats. Haha..

Basically, i eat outside food all the time except 5 and 6 dpt i go market buy some ingredients to cook soup. I watch drama and i start work at 10dpt. But i almost everyday eat 1 box of durians myself. Keke...High contain of sugar man!

shoes, no choice lei...dont want office kpo to question me mah....so i only take 3 day HL and 5 days leave lor.