<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, didnt know you were with CARE

Shoes, I bought clothes lor... N yes I ate Ben n jerry's! But somehow after not taking cold stuff for so long, ice cream doesn't taste as nice to me now.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - yes, you are champion!! HAHA.

Calzz, so what time you submit your Blood Test and what time did they call? I preparing my heart also</font>

Hi blue
Best wishes for you. Welcome to the 2ww
Hi dawn
Hi Nadia
Hope u feeling better now. Think I see u at kkh this morning. U look young so jia you for the next cycle

Sticky Sticky,

Now that you are back, can educate me what red dates tea is good for? I am wondering how often to drink it.

Calzz, Pravda, Lynn, Nadia,

My good friend, whose family owns a Chinese medicinal hall, tells me to bu after a failed IVF, can double boil black chicken with dangshen, paoshen and black dates. I haven't drunk yet as I am still recovering from stomach flu but my mom is going to make it for me once I'm well.

Dawn, shoes, no lah not with care. With mount e. Will see my dr when my af comes then can scan make sure everything ok plus talk abt my preparation for aug.

Flowers, no no. My gynae is dr ann tan. She does ivf together with mount e. Scan n jabs all at her clinic. Mount e only for ER n ET.

Im back!!!
Was busy doing my assignment, so decided not to chk the forum else i will get distracted. Sat for too long... Thighs aching lower abdominal ache butt pain.... Wahahaha....

Janice
All the best for tml!!!!!

hi dawn,
valteen is rite...
red dates and longans are for increasing the blood flow in ur body so the womb receives more oxygen... is the main reason y they are heaty.... helps in building of the lining of the wall too...
in the process, it increases ur body temp... which keeps the womb warm warm

Thanks, Sticky.

My Chinese physician says my temperature is low, and womb too cool. Think I can drink it without worries then. Was a little concerned that if I drink too much, my lining may be too thick.

Me start doing 'homework' liao - today go dr zou accu, bought a pair of slip ons to wear at home (advised by dr zou), start to wear socks when sleep, start red dates drink today, start conceive well on-off since last week. Wow...life is so fulfilling...all for bfp hope.

Tomolo must get started to jog. Gradually must start my tonic wine and chix essence.

Most importantly, no liang and cold stuff BUT I want to hv one more go at Koi leh.

Shoes,

Tell you something else champion about me. I don't know how I sleep but even after a nap, I'll realise that my socks have come off! Violent sleeper neh?

Maybe that's why I get hungry so easily also. Sleep also so active. Haha!

Flowers, watching wu Zhong Xian to relax. Dh juz came home. Whatever it is, already fixe

Dawn, it's d socks lah... Haha I ever but cos dat socks too loose

Dawn:
Was thinking of immunocal 2 weeks back but really not sure if i shld get or not. Quite ex but i more worried I cannot stomach it. Dr zou say hv to take high protein stuff. Are you too?

Actually if any sistas hv spares that they dun want to take anymore, maybe i can buy 2 packs from them to try first hor?

Shoes:
Now that i am in this forum, i think am really blessed wif the add'l info. So must be kuai kuai a bit. :p

PLEASE TELL ME I CAN TAKE ONE MORE KOI!!! kekekeke....

Flowers &amp; Janice,

I am wearing a brand new pair of socks lor - bought yesterday only. But both this morning and after nap just now, I lost 2 and 1 sock respectively.
I napped for 45 mins only...

Valteen,

I haven't drunk Immunocal again since I came down with stomach flu. A bit scared actually cause that was the last thing I drank before I threw up. But I don't think it was cause of the Immunocal - I had drunk once before without any problem.

Will wait till I am fully recovered before trying again. I am also going to start on royal jelly and spirulina.