shoes, haha...just wait lor...had already apply wednesday afternoon leave le. Wanna finish up all the inserts first also.

miracle: 10dpt could be too early...so test later ok? Dun give up!

Leor: hello!
Your HPT is clear as day... not faint as all!

janice: all the best for bhcg! Good news on the way im sure!

shoes, thanks. So opk also can test it out man!

Will do another test using clearblue on the actual day. Hope everthing goes smoothly.

Leor,

Whether the 13dpt is faint doesn't matter, the lines are definitely getting clearer i.e. the hormone levels are increasing!

Shoes,

There's an IVF mummies thread? Is that where all the graduates from this forum go?

Cool! Thought everyone upon graduation would just join various threads based on their due date. So we'll still all be together - just join at different times only.

hello pink D
Am still doing insert scare false alarm leh. Will wait for final bhcg result on wednesday

shoes, haha...bhcg havent confirm so fast go report there...no lah...will still hang around here leh.

I wonder how Janice is...

Karen, Miracle,

Don't give up hope! Leor only tested positive 13dpt also.
Waiting for your good news!

Shoes,

Have you called CARE about your cramps last night? Better call this morning so you can go down to see them if necessary. Tomorrow's a Sunday.

shoes, Btw i dun knw how to go there leh...hahaha...i also dun knw have ivf mummies thread. We go there togther lah. U give me the link k...

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - They have already done all they can for me la, I am already on the womb relaxer jab which is progesterone liao...

Leor, the thread I posted above. Pink D is there what...</font>

Yo shoes,
are are you? Just read abt ur cramps? Have you called CARE? When is your Bchg? call them soon okies?

Leor: No i dun think crinone plays a part in creating false alert...be happy knowing that your have BFP-ed and have a jolly gd breakfast!

Shoes,

So you are not calling Angela?

My SIL told me she had a very bad cramp once, far worse than AR cramp - she remembers it's before her bhcg - called Angela and rushed down for blood test. She is now a happy mommy. So whether you call, stay positive ok?

leor,..
congrats..that definately is a BFP!!!
OPK is a good tester for BFP too..
if BFP, it looks exactly like Ovulation test result..
dont worry..ure Clearblue should have darken today..

hehehe..can i queue up for bbdust...

Buddy miracle,
dont sad dont sad...still too early to test k...
i be embarking on medicated FET this cycle..waiting for ure bbdust lei..

btw ladies, i have been feeling nagging pain at lower abd..nearer to RHS these few days..supposeldy dpo6-7 today..do you guys experience it? TTC naturally this cycle due to natural FET aborted.

<font color="aa00aa">Pink D, my BHCG still long long away, next Friday la... really ah...must call ah...ok lor...call later..am sure they very busy now</font>

shoe..
hope u feeling better...
my last episode of fresh..i experienced same too..cramp so bad till i nearly fainted in the toilet!!! and i am not hungry etc at that point.

are u walking alot?try to rest more..it might helps.
take care dear

Shoes,

Good good. I think it's better to call too.

Are you asking your helper to pick the book up for you today? Sunnyday is reading it too.

I have a question. If I quite regularly have clots during my AR, does that mean my blood is too thick?

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn, will ask helper get it for me during day off tomorrow.

Ceraine, thanks, yah, always on my sofa hahaha. Actually the cramps have occured mostly at nights for the last few days...Wierd yah?</font>

shoes,
at night?could it be womb cold cold? probably can drink some reddates wolfberry? just my thoughts lah, not sure correct boh..hahahah..

I really felt like going shopping yesterday but now I just feel sianz and think that even if I go out, I won't find anything to buy.

Piggy
*High five*

Leor
I pass u a big plastic bag first for you to put in your bbdust ah?!!

Yeah, today am going to cook dinner all by myself for my 2 men at home! Heehee

Valteen,

I think the 2 of us would need to give priority to the sisters in their 2ww.
But am sure there's enough bbdust for all of us!

What are you planning to cook for dinner?

<font color="aa00aa">BNB - Hope so la, can only trust that its nothing serious..or actually, nothing much can be done about this I feel..so just tell Angela as FYI lor..</font>

Yo shoes, morning! Went back to zzz just now. Whole night can feel wind in tummy lor n morning LS twice again
I think it's food poisoning for sure lah... Sigh

Hi flowers
Thk u for ur kind advise..

Hi Leor
Yelo.. Is a real positive lor... Congrat woah.. So happy for u.. When is ur bday..;) my bday maybe on my er day.. So wun know whether can hv my wish fullfill till april.. But is better late than never..;) btw, can share with us wht u did and eat before er et n during 2ww? Did u exercise? Do massage? Eat alot of ginger food or drink red date drink daily? Thk u...

Shoes: welcome! Anything for u

Dawndew: Yup I did my IVF with CARE last yr... BFPed on first attempt... Hence I can attest how good and dedicated they are

Shoes/Dawn
Lining up lah. heehee...Collect and help distribute also mah.

Dawn
ABC Soup using ikan bilis stock, steam fish, fried sausages with potato with ketchup. Start simple first. Then another time bake my banana cake. Oh today i bought 3 small pieces of sweet potato to try bake.

suyana: How are you? Sorry didnt really manage to follow up with everyone.. you BFPed already?
Me expecting a baby boy... he will be out anytime soon :p

Nadia,

Forgot to reply to your post last night. I don't know where you can get halal black chicken but the herbs should be easily available at a Chinese medicinal hall, I think.