Pinkd, yes, thanks to HIM. I'm 16weeks now. Most prob might next visit in 3 weeks, I'll know the gender. I've got no preference so anything is fine.

<font color="aa00aa">So nice to hear the BFP stories

Su- ya done with my ET, now officially in 2ww.
I tried to pass urine on bed, but don't know how to pass, somemore in tilted position. Think have to tahan till they release me from bed. Is a torture le.

Ok. I decided to drag my lazy butt out of the house and booked myself a pedicure.
My last pedicure was even before I started on the stimulation stage!

suyana: Thanks be to God!

Take care of yourself... you will know the gender soon when you do your detailed scan

take gd care of yourself okies?

shoes: soon it will be ur turn sharing babe!

Blue... ooppsiee, soyou are checking your phone in tilted positio :) coolll. Great that all r done n you are in 2ww., must relax n don't stress yourself with symptms.
If youvwant to release yourself, the will straighten the bed n give you a bedpan. Once you are done, back to rocket launching position ( that's what my Hubby said )

<font color="aa00aa">Pink D - yup, Praying that the time is now as well
Just waiting to receive His blessings...actually already very blessed, just want more!!

Su-ahahaha launching position!!</font>

shoes: You will be blessed..keep your heart open.
Actually right from the cycle till now, I have been praying incessantly. So rber to keep praying... He wont fail us

Pinkd, yeah will do... You enjoy your motherhood too...

Shoes, yes, that's the phrase he used n I control myself not to laugh too hard. I wonder if Care does that too.

<font color="aa00aa">ok...Angela called liao..ask me not to move so much..and keep myself occupied...so ladies, better come accompany me yak!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Pink D - Definitely leaning on God for strength and courage and faith throughout this whole process...Husband is not with me..and though my parents have been super, its just not the same is it? God has been good, seen me through so many days already...

Su - CARE doesn't le...I actually fell asleep for 1 hour after ET, then after that got up to pee.</font>

Su- bit the nurse refuse to put the bed to straight position.
Scare the urine will overflow &amp; I be super messy. But can't zz also, becoz bladder region uncomfortable le.

<font color="aa00aa">SU - Next Friday ;) Prayers please!!!

BNB - 1 more hour will fly pass...what's for your lunch?</font>

heylo ceraine,
Thanks thanks!
Its been a long journey, looking bk...
Yes all things are ready...just standing by to go hospital...
its exciting yet scary :p

hi valteen,
1/2 cup is 25g...

hi pink,
have a smooth and safe delivery...

hi sun,
2 reasons to drink in the morning...
stomach empty in the morning so absorption is better...
also body searching for food... cos whole nite no food... so they are more efficient in digesting and absorption food... this is the main reason y people says breakfast impt...

hi love,
we'll be here accompany u...

hi blue,
congrats in ur 2ww... =)

hi ceraine,
i seriously think u O recently lorz... or is O-ing today le...

hi leor,
congrats wor... =)

Pink D, am having utrogestan insert for 3x a day. Hope it dun give false alarm.

Cerine/Valteen/Ceo/Ron/Ronnie/StickBFP
Thank you. Will update again once confirm from BHCG

Joanne, My bday is 14

Before I start IVF journey (Last Year Dec 2010)
2x immunocal daily
royal jelly
folid acid
pre-natal vit
pure calcium pills

Starting IVF journey (Jan 2011)
1) During Suppression Stage

2x immunocal daily
royal jelly
folid acid
pre-natal vit
pure calcium pills
Red dates and wolfberries a few times
4 eggwhites

2) During Stimulating Stage

2x immunocal daily up to 3x daily nearer to ER day
royal jelly
folid acid
pre-natal vit
pure calcium pills
4 - 6 eggwhites

I stopped royal jelly on ER day till now.

3) During 2ww

1st part of 2ww
Due to ohss I have
3x immunocal daily
Folic acid
Drink ginger tea for only 2 days due to bloat
Eat 7 hard boiled to ease the bloat once only
Durians 1 box almost everday
Wu hua guo
Chewy sweets
Fish soups and rice
Cha siew and chicken rice
Meehoon with fried egg, fishcake and chicken wing
Home cook ribs and potatoes soup
Brazil nuts
Horfun

2nd part of 2ww
Start work from 10dpt
2x immunocal daily
Folic acid
pre-natal vit
Chewy sweets
Cha siew and chicken rice
Meehoon with fried egg, fishcake and chicken wing
Horfun

I did not exercise or massage. I did not drink red dates and wolfberries for the whole of 2ww. But I wear socks to sleep everyday.

Hope the above help

Sticky: thank you

Leor: utrogestan is progesterone help right? Dun think it brings up the Hcg level to a false one so no worries
enjoy the weekend with new found bliss

shoes: are you ok? unwell in what sense? nauseous etc?

sunnyday: I think Dr Paul is ok...a competent dr but a man of few words... he would not say much to worry you...
my consultation is abt $60 each session, $30 for a scan... this excludes medication/supplments.
Who is ur current gynae now?
I personally would prefer a female gynae, and someone who I can chat with... but I guess I am in safe hands with Dr Paul as well

Hi Pink, tks for the info. My prog level like yoyo, so hve been hving daily jabs. Angela not comfortable to release me to gynae yet, maybe only wk 14.

Hve a smooth delivery, looking fwd to the photo of yr darling.

sunnyday: actually if you want, you can ask Angela to scan your BB for you.
She did that for me whenever I requested for it. I pay about $40 each scan and she would describe vividly what my baby was doing whenever she scanned...

Zzzzoooommmmm.... A plane with a full load of baby dusts to all the sisters here!!!! Extra extra for miracle, shoes, leor

Sorry flight delay n only got confirmation at 6+ cos Ning said samples went out late today. She oso asked me not to come to forum until she call me lol. But forum is down n I email the moderator lol

Ok, now I am at a lost of wat to do already.... Do I continue with chicken essence daily? Wat else shd I take huh? I sm stopping conceive well n co q10

Janice
Whats your hcg level? Congrats!!!!!! So happy for u? So you took urine test tat morning and got positive frm the urine test immediately???

Janice- tink forum wan us to wait abit for yr good news le.
So happy &amp; excited for u, now yr hubby k hire maid Liao.
Grabbing the babydust from u.
Evey jabs that u done is worth it

Janice - Congrats!!! u can stop conceive well, coq10 I also stop. continue to take folic acid, aspirin, crinone &amp; utrosegan. very impt to rest as much as possible!