nite blue...

hi dawn,
me also socks comes off... so i gave up long time ago... suppose put lotion then put on socks... helps to make my feet smooth smooth but i can never keep the socks on... no matter which type...

hi valteen,
if koi makes u super happy then go take a cup... maybe half a cup... =)
royal jelly helps to bring up and down ur estrogen level more effective... helps in bring abt a good af and also a better O
spirulina is an algae, helps to build immune system and is very nutritious etc.. but not everyone can take though...
for ttcing gals, if never take before then dun take... cos they are more impt vits and minerals tabs to take so too much... plus we aiming for low vit K (less broccoli) to thin our blood, and high protein so sudden amt of spirulina will affect our blood coagulation and absorption of protein...

Dawn/flowers, I see how lor. If really no choice collect at 5. During 2ww, I wake up few times to go pee... Cannot collect at 3 leh lol

Sticky:
Thanks for the super info! And the comfort of Koi! After this af, will go get a cup to 'shuang'. Yippie!
And the on top one, I think i hv prb!

Hi, valteen,
I read ur post on ur "homework".. Then i went nodding my head.. "yes, checked, done" haha.. Thanks for the recap, while i prepare my body for my 1st ivf starting tis mth end.. went searched for slips on 2 weeks ago.. Actuali they r so comfy.. Shld hv worn them earlier.. Haha.. One more thg Dr Zou said to do is to use heat pad on womb.. I hv yet to start tat..
Btw, immouncal start to drink @ stimulation stage?
Oh yah.. Conceive well tastes horrible.. Once, I puked the pink one out.. Then went to give dh a pitiful face & got him to break up each pill into 2 for me.. Tat made a super big difference lo.. Haha...

hi valteen...
oh... problem?
haha...
ok i dun probe liao... later here all r rated...

hi queenie,
i used the heat pad all the way from af... but i think not suppose to use during 2ww...
immunocal start as early as possible... before stimulation is good... cos immunocal protein are very unique like breastmilk, really can boast ur immune system...

Hi, sticky, 谢谢..
So u mean even though I hvnt start my ivf journey yet.. I should start to drink immunocal to prepare the body 1st? Mix with plain water?
Same for heat pad? Can use daily? Whr to buy huh? I knw travel store got.. But dr Zou said thse not economical..
Hmmm.. Sorry for all the qns.. Can I stick to u for knowledge? Heehee..

Ceraine n Calzz: thanks dearies... Our journey will continue... Just look forward n move... Hehehe...

Dawn: the recipe to bu body is interesting but where can I get it... Especially halal black chicken... and also the herbs u mention.. Can get from singseh shop?

Baby: oh u saw me huh.. Not young la.. Coming mid 30s alreadi... Sob sob... Like age flying across so fast.. Glad u feel better.. Continue to pump water... I did worry abt my 2nd fresh in June.. Dun noe will suffer OHSS like 1st time... Hubbie console me n nvm just wait n c how it goes..

My soreness is getting bad ... Hai there goes my sleep... Faintzzz...

Nites nites Sistas...

Oh yes... Janice best of luck dear...BFP news otw..;-)

sticky, not eating le, gona zzzz

nite nite all

Sticky,
Spiraling helps blood coagulation?? Then I should take :)

Btw, just to share... After ET, no heatpad.. Only super duper mild can be used. So I assumed, after o, can't too..
As for royal jelly, those with pcos n cysts not advisBle to take...

Btw girls, can share d side effect of proxynova ??thou it helps lining thickening, it will reduce ewcm n cause dryness... Other than this, will it cause drowsiness, hotflush, moodswings etc?
Been almost 2 yrs I last consumed, forgot Liao..

Also, understand for inserts, need to lie 2 hrs?? Jialat, I be going bk work shortly after FET.. How how? Or shd I request for other supports with same efficacy?

hi queenie,
no probs..
heat pad pharmacy got sell.. get those long rectangular type...
not exp de...
ya, u can start immunocal before... i mix immunocal with yakult... mix a bit of yakult to smooth out into a smooth paste then add the rest... the gals did with juice too... but rem not warm or hot liquid onli cool or room temp ones...

hi ceraine,
u hor... better dun anyhow take supplement... =)
one of the side effects of progynova is sexual desire increase... so should increase ur ewcm... hot flushes...

for inserts u planning in V area? for anus i noe is dun need... in fact i jus insert and move ard, no leaking at all... but V area, mine is sensitive... so i dun like... V area bound to leak some out de... lie for 15mins to 30mins...

Morning!!!

Miracle, too early to test lah. I asked dh if not successful how, he didn't answer n asked me dun anyhow think :s

Miracle, too early to test. Think by 12 or 13 day pass transfer, u will see positive le. So cheer up k.

Janice, all the best luck to yr bt today

Queenie

I am ok with conceive well though. Maybe thats becos i cant swallow the whole thing down ba so no taste. Actually dr zou only tell me to cover my tummy when i sleep so i did not go buy heatpad. Yah lah, after wearing the slippers i feel so comfy and sudd feel flr so cold when i remove it!

Sticky:

The heatpad u mention are those with gel one is it?

<font color="aa00aa">Morning morning

Miracle - a bit early to test la...but I know you want to test everyday

My tummy is so bloated I look like 6 months preggie..quite funny looking</font>

Flowers
Yah mon then test more accurate, just tot test and see got any chance of triplets.... Haha cos hcg shld be higher mah. If u hv extra hpts... U go test... Who knws u positive!

Janice, Leor
Yah i m telling myself still earli to console....

Janice all the best today!!!!! You still at home???

<font color="aa00aa">NAdia, you LOOK young for sure...didn't expect you will be nearly mid 30s, thought you late 20s only</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I had a very big cramp last night - until almost pass out and want to vomit. This happens about once a day...sigh...</font>

Think my iPhone suai Liao. Don't know why still post last nd message.
Janice- all the best for yr BT.
I trying to fill my bladder with water, waiting for my turn for transfer

<font color="aa00aa">BNB -was wondering why you telling us good night hahahaa...dun drink TOO much yeah...else wait very long very xinku....best wishes for your transfer

Thank you all

Miracle, yep otw le...

Shoes, haha u'll look like dat n get bigger for the next 9mths.

I asked dh the question again, he zek n STARED at me

<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - oh oh...so Wed only Peko la...

Janice - think your husband knows how to selectively listen...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">BNB - yeah told already...but last night one not told la...

Flowers - yup...since BT same as yours ma hahahaaha :p :p :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - that's super...Angela is awesome la...she even rang me at 8:30 last night to check if I'm alright...amazing concern she has for us</font>