flowers:
aiyo..i got no umbrella to go home

finishing work soon..

Hi I'm new here. Hi Im new here. 1st try of IVF fresh cycle at KK and my doctor is Dr SF Loh. Am now in the dreadful 2ww period. ET done on Monday 21 Feb & on pregnyl jabs once every 3 days from 21 Feb.... my period should be due by end this week and I am quite worried that it will come cos I have this crampy feeling but I also heard that pregnyl injections will cause abit of cramping...so not sure which is which....wondering if anyone can share their experience...eg..any symptoms etc?

Juz back fr signing consent form.. Wow.. 7 couples in the room.. Even the briefing doc was shocked with the bigger group.. Overheard a few couples starting next mth, same as me.. Wonder if they r here in tis forum..
Valteen, tmr I go open my bottle of conceive well & try.. Hope can stand it.. Pills r not my cup of tea.. TCM med taste beta for me.. Haha.. U taking it with folic acid as well rite?

bobzai, in that case i will OT for while n see if the rain will stop ... if still dun stop then call cab .... but everyone will be calling cab too so it will be tough getting one ... so best is to borrow brolly la

flowers:
ha..ha...i got no outstanding work, so can't ot..i just stay in company wait for rain to get lighter n chit chat here...

Karen, you jus did your ET on Mon and still on pregnyl AF wont come wan, I think its too early for symptoms anyway.... symptoms vary from individuals so dun read too much into symptoms ... it will only drive u nuts .... look for some things to keep yourself occupied dun let your thoughts run wild and walk slowly dun exert yourself, cheers

<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - Friday is D5 meh? No la. should be D3 right?

Was tempted to ask Angela to let me say Hi and kiss my kids when I dropped by CARE just now....funny not

Calzzz - yeah. Almost there</font>

congrats miracle ... wow 3 darlings, rest well in ur 2ww..cheers!

offline alr sisters gg home liao ... have A good nights !!!

Bobzai: yah i stay in amk.

Queenie: conceive well in box form leh. Dr loh say no nd take folic acid if take conceive. I asked cos i saw folic dosage same leh. Hey u can take it one lah.

Miracle, like wat Winnie suggested juz ask Ning to jab cos no matter how Angela will want it higher. Me no call fr her leh, but tmr I'll ask her. I always tell her dun call me! Lol

miracle, good idea, just jab lah, if not hor kena poke for BT then gets jittery when phone rings then rush to CARE again then poke again ... wah ... ma fan le ... provided CARE allow la

Janice, Shoes, Calzz : nobody take my E2 nobody take my prog after ET also leh .... "scratch head"

Calzz: how come u do BT for prog after ET? how come I dun have? ... getting paranoid

Hi flowers, Tks. I think I'm too anxious. I didn't know if on pregnyl AF Wnt come. Really Wnt come ah? My 2nd pregnyl jab is Tmr

Hi calzz, wow! Same day!! KK too? Dr Loh also? If so then we might have met! Hehe. How r u feeling? My last AF first day was 28 Jan lor.. So my cycle is approximately 28-30days so I guess it's due abt end this week lor... I feel abit cramp leh like it's coming like Tat... R u on pregnyl too??

Flowers, diff clinic diff protocol bah. Dun scare urself. I took e2&amp;prog. But nurse nvr say anything abt my e2...

Hi Girls

It been awhile i log in
wow so many ppl already in 2ww!! ALL the best to you girls!!! BFP BFP BFP!!

Janice: The maid coming this Sunday right

Janice, no leh, my next bt is hcg liao in Mar .... i think FET they dun check wan leh

karen: calzz n me doing FET no pregnyl jabs unless special case ler. after ER it takes abt 2 weeks for AF to report ... i mean normally la .. dun kan cheong ok

Ceo38, Nope not fr kkh. So far I have no feeling no symptoms. Haha duno gd or bad. I'm on prog jab is it the same as pregnyl?

Piggy, lol not me lah. I've not call yet cos now in 2ww, better stick with the old one then no need to tell her wat to do n where r the things.

Hi calzz same same. Prog jab same s Pregynl. I'm taking BT this sat to test Prog lvl this sat.

Hi flowers we have the same doctor!! Hehe. I'm on FET too.. U ET done when?