Pinkaddict, Thanks! Now I can be mentally prepared for the thicker needle. Hee. Now I realized tt since I decided on morning jab, tt means weekends also must wake up tt early wor. But luckily I decided on morning jabs la, yesterday was out with friends and I only reached home at 11.30pm! Imagine, I hv to rush back for the jabs? U r so cute. Actually hor, I hv been wanting to correct Leor long time ago le, but I paiseh, duno hw to start. Wahahahahaha. We can still do hsewk during stimulation but towards end of stimulation, not advisable to exercise too excessively as we will feel rather bloated and rather heavy. Dr Zou advise slow walks will do so that we dun “shake” the eggs. Sorry, its laymen term. Duno hw to explain…
Syrah, if you are eating a lot and follicles are growing well, why not? And I dun mind if it can shorten the no. of days of stimulation jabs. Hee. Hope u can proceed to ER real real soon. Exciting!
Bb, wow, you hv 15 eggs!!! Great nos! Congrats!
Leor, if you are suffering from asthma, it is not advisable to take royal jelly also. Better double check with doc for supplements consumption. I will email Dr Loh or ask Dr Zou before taking any supplements. Hugs on what you u hv went thru…
Yenyen, good to hear tt yr cycle has regulate. So u find Dr Ng is ok with acu? So far I only let her do my back. Fronts are usually acu by Dr Zou herself.
Miracle, Dr Zou says its good to fall asleep during acu which means our body is relaxing. But so far hot, I only fell asleep a few times, usually back acu. If not, I will definitely be reading a book or stare blankly at the ceiling.
Winnie, relax relax! Stay Zen! Don’t let some irritating ppl spoil yr mood.
Susan, can I read your blog also?? May I? Liver soup is good for complexion, but as liver contains Vit A. So not sure pregnant safe to eat or not?
Goofie, yup, Dr Zou says its ok for hubbies to take also. Are u going to test on hpt tml? Hungry pangs…hmmm..high chance!