Goofie,
not sure wat mi fang lei...got it from a medical hall in chinatown. mil will brew.
i actually wanted to drink, but mil feel since startign ivf this mth, then no pt lah. wont so fast see effect one

burlet,.
oh...hugs hugs..dun be sad....thats worklife i guess..

me too, frustrated with boss today. everyting to hiim is easy..but he dun go into indepth thoughts.hiaz..

syrah..wow, thats good numbers.
wats ure puregon dosage?
relax and wish you bfp!

Pinkaddict: dun be too sad ok?
My HB also missed my ET... sent me to CARE n left...everyone asked why he did not stay coz it's so important...coz he said he had an important meeting...of coz i wondered if this is not impt meh?!
But in the end he has to go, he got to go...
so i did ET alone...rested for 30mins in bed...went to diarrhoea then bought lunch and took cab all by myself...

Girls likes us are strong.
"Women are like tea bags, u never know how strong we are until we are in hot water"

It wld be gd if someone can accompany you...
if not you yourself mus be careful!

ceraine,
I'm very relieved to know that all is well. My puregon dosage is 200. Was really worried cos I had only slight bloating which started only late yesterday.

Pinkaddict : Dun be so sad ok... For me both ER and ET HB not allowed so I had to face it alone 2. Dun worry you are strong gal! JY!

Leor : Sorry to have reminded of your loss. Dun worry, take this few mths to rest and before you know it u will have started ur IVF cycle and BFP!!
JY!

Syrah : Your review today sounds good!!!
Heehee.. okok will be here waiting for you!

hello winne: hmmm i no longer hv fixed appts at CARE unless i miss baby and want Angela to scan..
or when my medication runs out...
i might pop by next week to see my bean but haven decided when...

you?

Pink D and Tokkie, dun worry abt me. I m not sad...hahaha... I m happy go lucky type of person. I m quite used to dh not ard coz he is always busy with his works. Juz tat like wat PinkD mentioned, such an important "thing" and he dare to tell me can he be excused? faintz

Syrah... high 5!! u hv done so well in every stage. Keep it up...waiting bb dust from u k!

Hoping, the aching feeling is from the jab area – last for a few seconds for 2 days already.

Goofie, I not sure also lei. Guess I hv to monitor for the next few jabs. If still feel aching will give kkivf a call. I hv been taking royal jelly since Mar. Come to think of it, it has been 6 months. The growth is nothing serious? Did u do a thorough check? If you do not want to be kept in suspense , perhaps u can test on hpt on Sun? Your BT is on Tue right? I hv checked with Dr Zou on royal jelly and cordycep pills and she give the green light to take.

Pinkaddict, if sometimes the jab hit on our veins, we will bleed also. Issit easy to manage the Puregon jabs?

Miracle, yes, pinch, wipe with antiseptic wipe, then poke and release. Count to 3 seconds and take out the jab, then press yr antiseptic wipe against the jab area for 5 more seconds and tts it! Easy!

Well done, Winnie!

Leor, if you do not hv cysts or fibroids, it is safe to take cos royal jelly helps quality of eggs. I also give it to my hubby.

Blurlet, hush hush, It is Friday already. There is always ups and downs. Take it easy ok? If mooncakes cannot finish, can always share it with yr neighbours and colleagues.

Susan, I already try to relax le, but still get little blue blacks.

Syrah, so your hungry pangs is really feeding your follicles to grow and grow…V good! Everything seems v smooth. Hope you can proceed to ER soon.

Pandawife, so your 3 precious wakes u up. Now u are eating for 4!!! So must really eat well & rest well!

Leor> Hi, me same boat as u. Both my fallopian tubes had been removed due to two ectopic pregnanacies.

Syrah> Hi, good progress. Jia you!

day> Will book appt to see Dr Cheng and see how. Tks.

Sesame oil... puregon needle seems to be a bit thicker than Lucrin needle but not painful at all (my first jab lah). This morning my dh commented "wah this one so good easier to penetrate"... hahaha... but the "suan suan" feeling from morning 7.30am til now stil ard... I guess it is ok ba. Coz Goofie told me is suppose to be like this.

Pinkaddict/Sesame/Summer,
Thank you ladies. High 5! Really excited about next week now.

Sesame, yeah...my body system is weird I think. I'm still eating A LOT. I don't even feel full with all the egg proteins that I'm eating. Need to load on the carbs before I feel full. Dr Zou is pleasantly surprised by how well I'm responding as it's only 200iu and now only needing only 10 days of stimulation. Puregon is quite easy once u get the hang of it. For the knob, don't press down like Lucrin syringe. It's easier to turn the medicine to inject into you.

Summer and Leor, I also had both tubes removed due to ectopic and tubal infections. But the gd news is that we don't need to be concerned abt getting ectopic with IVF now.

pinkaddict: Tks for the info, u have given me so much, I have nothing else to ask you already...haha...

Ya removing polyps, after 6 days of jabbing it had grown large enough to be seen on scan, so doc said if embryos are good enough quality to survive freezing, better to remove polyps then transfer later. but if not good quality, then just transfer now and hope for the best!

Retrieved 15 eggs today, so hopefully they all fertilise and have spare to freeze!!

winnie, let me dig my documents...
i was given Buserelin + Gonal-F 225IU
As I am allergic to aspirin, i was using Fraxiparine injection as well...

towards the last two days Gonla-F was reduced to 150IU...

U?

Tokkie: No worries...i will jia you de. Thanks

Sesame: Am not sure whether i have cysts or fibroids....but i think doctor will remove at the same time removing my fallopian tubes ba. Had just remove my last and only fallopian tube last mth due to ectopic. Will double confirm with doctor again.

Syrah: Ya, doctor also says that to me. Will not had ectopic anymore. Imagaine i had 3x ectopics in the duration of 17 mths....very stressful and heart pain lor....cant save the babies...is a kind of upset deeply in my heart lor. Moreover, my last ectopic is only last mth. Now am looking forward to start ivf and BNP...keke...

Good to hear u r responding well...very soon u will be BNP le...Jia You ah!

Thanks all for the comfort!

Leor, BIG BEAR HUG! it is so heartpain to know u conceived but u have no choice to remove the bbs to survive.

Leor,
Yes it's really heart wrenching. However we have to be strong if we want to achieve our goal. Take the time to recover first. You have to be both physically and mentally ready for the IVF process. I had 1 lap last year and another lap this year. I could feel how weak my body became after the surgery. Did you do some form of mini-confinement? It helps. Stay positive and our dreams will come true definitely!

Hi, Summer
Miss u out...paiseh...is running fast man! Must chase...haha...

Ectopic = life threaten...anyway, is over now...hopefully can succeed BNP thu IVF.

Have u started yr ivf or already BNP

Where you do yr ivf?

Blurlet: Thank you very must. I can feel yr BIG BEAR HUG. It comfort me..really.

Syrah: Ya, am already prepare physically and mentally ready for the IVF process since i have 1st ectopic last year...but doctor say i should try naturally with another tube wor...cos ivf will also kena ectopic with my one tube left. So they did not transfer me to KKIVF. Now both tube remove, so they going to transfer me over KKIVF liao....

I did not do mini-confinement. I was only asked to take chinese (Si Chuan Da Bu soup) for every after two days for 10 packets. But till now, i only taken 5 packets...cos i had bad flu for the past 2 weeks...now AF here also...will continue the bal. 5pkts after AF liao.

TTCingBB:
How's your FET progress? Lining & leading egg good?
Are you going for daily accu now?
When is your next scan?

Tokkie:
Good luck for your FET! Hope to join u next week for 2ww if lining fattens up fast...

Leor... I need to tell u something. Can u chg BNP to BFP instead. BNP stands for BNP Paribas (bank) and BFP stands for Big Fat Positive. hence, all sistas including you will be BFP lah... not BNP... kekeke

pinkaddict - u very cute, when I first saw BNP I thought wat issit then later on figure out its actually BFP

ARGHHHHH..... this is the worse friday ever! I was trying to clear my table so that when I go on HL my staff will know where to search for my barang, then came 2 big situation! I was so busy walking in & out till I almost go crazy & my phone was ringing non-stop!!!

Indeedmiracle: No wor...they cant explain also.

Pinkaddict: Oh dear...write wrongly...didnt realise...haha...lucky you tell me..thanks ah...so it should be BFP yayy!

pink_m
hmmm..so far ok.. Went to accup & take TCM medicine yesterday.. accup by the other lady sinseh whom most of you dun really like..I felt she's ok..but my left bottom leg felt abit bruised feeling (but no blue black la).. after awhile it's ok.. Dr Zou oso see my bbt chart and was happy that my cycle has regulated...

My next scan is this coming tue, then will know is my lining & follicle size..how about u?

Pinkaddict,
When I see what you wrote, I really LOL in my office, you noe!! wah..my colleague was thinkg I'm crazy le...

Leor,
It must be v hard on you to experience that 3 times.. <<big>> Stay +ve &amp; jiayou! Are you seeing any TCM doc?

<font color="0077aa">leor,
dun mind i ask, did you do and lap or cyst removal operation prior to your 1st ectopic preg.

Wah winnie
you start stimulation, cannot so busy... Else follicles also stress up.

Ladies gg to dr zou, and cycle nov/dec, do note that dr zou flying to US in dec, her son graduation ceremony...

TTC,
tats dr huang... She poke poke will have tat suan n bruise feeling... But wont bruise lah. Hee..
Today i so tired tat i actuali fell asleep when doing accu.

miracle - I think its just today, my customers decided to end my day badly. I'm just glad weekend is tomorrow &amp; I can rest!

TTCingBB: Think will go TCM to tiao by taking chinese medicine but not doing accup.

One of my friend recommand this place. She go there and kena BFP naturally in two mths time.

Ever Spring Medical Group
Cambridge Road #01-04
Doc – Tan Bee Gawh
Contact -6256-8774

SuSaN> Yup. Rec'd ur mail. Will read ur blog later. U r so young and pretty.

Leor> It's ok. Too many sisters here. Me also very confused. I din do confinement for both ectopic so am quite weak and sinseh said blood circulation not good. Got to start exercise soon. Planned to start IVF in Nov with Dr Cheng (TFC). How abt u?