Kopibaby,pinkaddict, tokkie-
thanks for encouragement!! When bfp, I will spread bags of baby dust to all of u. M counting down.

Pinkaddict - m 'touched' by your words. Really put a smile on my face!! Thanks injecting the positive booster!

Leor- u have any history of cysts? Maybe u can check with docs first. I took royal jelly for a few years. But now I abit scared after that growth in myboobs. So far, I just need to go back to my boobs doc for regular checks.

Sesame- yah, good that u seek docs clearance. But not sure if guys shld take. Did u check also?

TTCingBB:
I went for accu yesterday too.
But I think I was at the other bed near the toilet so it was still Dr Zou who did for me. Only the final bit then it's the other lady dr who removed my back needles.
From yesterday onwards, it's daily accu for me till ET.
At D11 yesterday, lining was only 5.6 & leading follicle is 11 so this weekend to test LH surge. Once surged, to call CARE & get trigger shot then ET will be 5 days after.
If no LH surge this weekend, then Mon morning to go for scan & see how.

Get my medical report regarding my ivf. Noticed that I have a high level off white blood..meaning to say my red blood not sufficient for me.. I do experience this since young and tought that it has been better.

Most probably my ivf failed due to this. Anyone know how to improve our red blood level as I read that it is important for pregnancy. Please share with me..coz I will be doing FET end of this year / early next yr & do not want same things to happen again. Need to improve my healt.

indeedmiracle,
Sry, i dun quite understand yr question well. I went to KK 24hrs to check due to some bleeding, after they do a details scan, i was immediately send to operate. After i wake up, doc only say lucky i go kkh early. Cos the ectopic is big at 5cm in the tube...anytime my tube will burst liao...so no way to save it..so they remove it rite away. She also says another tube look okie...can try conceive again after recovery. Do i answer yr question?

Blurlet- hope u feeling better from this morning

Yup, I m with kkivf. Ah!! Can go stage 2 means everything will be quite fast!!

Summer, waiting time varies. If crowded, the trick is that u need to arrive much earlier than your apptmt time. There's no proper queue system there. Some dr Zou's husband quite blur at times. Best u sit in front of him. U go in afternoon or evening? But prepare about 2 hours each time.

Goofie:
You are right leh and your trick works for me too. Hee hee I thought I very smart can beat the crowd but u saw through the trick too.
Always hate it if waiting time ever crosses the 爱 showing time. Dr Zou's husband will keep running out to watch tv & I will need to wait doubly long to pay & collect med! Also afraid he will mix wrong med in the mixture!
So whenever I'm doing accu and I hear 'wa meng ti.. wa meng ti....!' I will sian 1/2......

Summer13,
Am with KKH, waiting for the clinic to transfer me to KKIVF deptment. Still have one follow up check next mth.

Goofie,
Not sure have or not..will check with doctor. I had follow up check up next mth. Heehee....

Hi susan, can pm me ur blog too? Thanks!

Just received news frm my sis that shes going for an abortion secretly without telling her hb tmr!! Its her 4th child if she continues.. She doesnt wanna keep coz shes too bogged down by her 3 kids now.. Her hb insists on keeping thats y shes getting rid of it secretly.. *sigh* Kind of feel sad.. Coz here i am trying to conceive and having to resort to ivf..and shes trying to abort a bb...

Goofie... i stil feel a bit suan leh but can be tolerated type lah. Mayb my dosage is 300iu on the high side ba.

U r absolutely rite... go earlier and sit right infront of Dr Zou's hubby, he will let u in very fast...hahaha...unless many pple already sitting there lah. I become more "friend" with Dr Zou's hubby then Dr Zou coz I always chat with him...kekeke

<font color="0077aa">summer
if gg to dr zou in the afternoon, i can answer the waiting time question.
My appt is usually on weekday, and between 3-4pm. Waiting time is 0-10 minutes. =)
wow din knw evening waiting is tat bad. But i did experience dr zou's hubby once when i was there on public holiday. True enuf... He cant remember who is what appt... N blur blur one..i waited an hr.... So after tat, i try to avoid public holiday le..looks like evening oso must avoid.</font>

<font color="0077aa">leor
hee... Actually i wated to ask if you ever have cyst operation before anot. Cos duno read from where.... When theres too much adhesions, it can also cause ectopic...</font>

indeedmiracle,
OIC...No, i did not have cyst operation. But i did use IUCD to prevent pregnant for abt 3years plus. I suspect it is due to that.

Summer- if u go b4 5pm, think waiting time is ok. Her other assistant lady (liying) goes by queue. Just chit chat with her and next time apptmts are better

PinkM, pinkaddict-- hehe.. Looks like many people knows this trick. Sekali, next time all ladies only sit infront of her husband. No one sits in the room. Sometimes her tv on so loud , when I m lying on bed, I cannot even fall asleep

Btw, u both sisters ah? Hehe. Both like pink yah?

Miracle- if have choice, I don't like going on weekdays at peak hours. But 5 days before ER, when u need to go daily, dr Zou will try to gv priority. But when waiting, and she's out to pass the patients card to hubby, must quickly call her to catch her attention.

ineedmiracle> Planning to go on weekday too. Heng ah no need to wait that long. Frighten me leh....Anyway will decide after my appt with Dr Cheng. Now am with Thomson Chinese Medicine.

Nina- I checked with nurse on my BT that reading if high enough just means body is sufficient to support preg. Nurse says may not mean anything. Anything more than 30 is good. Your hcg BT iis next Friday? One more week to go for you. Jiayou Jiayou!!Thanks for well wishes!! I also u will bfp and spread babydust to other sistas here.
I have 5 embies left to freeze. U leh?

Summer: I have not tried thomson TCM. The last time I did my ivf there, think TCM dept not up here. Previously I was with RH TCM. Comparing rh and dr Zou, I find dr Zou quite standard accu points. I see her for 1 year and every time is same points. With RH last time, the doc will take pulse and based on my current health situation, she sometimes poke different points.
I read somewhere thst u mentioned that Thomson TCM and dr Cheng will complement each other. I think that's a strength. I m now with kkivf and prior to my fresh cycle, my doc did not think I need to see TCM. Cos he does not believe. Not sure about cost at Thomson. But I thought I just share share abit with u

goofie> day was the one who told me Dr Cheng will work hand in hand with TMC. Will check with him when I see him. Sometimes I will be acu on tummy or back, think depends on the CD bah?

just to share i finally collected my lucrin jab today and asked the nurse to teach us how to jab.
she made it real easy and painless !

not sure if my hb are able to do that.
need to jab 19days too, same as Sesame oil. Maybe it's the protocol to jab that long now at kkivf.

Nurse said after injection, count to 5 seconds before removing needle. if not, will have bruises. place one finger beside the needle before removing so that we don't pull out the skin also.

She also said likely side effect is headache. And i'm feeling it already on my 1st jab...haiz

Sesame - do you have experience headache ?

I found the syringe we bought is shorter than the one foc with the lucrin..

summer, Just to share a little more. Previously I did asked Dr Cheng about TCM and he did mentioned that both he and the tmc-tcm physician will collaborate on patients needs. I saw tmc-tcm Dr Seah going to see Dr Cheng too. If you are still not decided if you should hang on to TMC-TCM, suggest that you can check with him during your 1st appointment.

syrah, HUGZ again
! Your follicles are definitely growing very well. The bigger the follicle, the chances of developing to a matured egg is higher too. Just increase your proteins intake and stay happy &amp; relax.

Pink_m,
So if 5 days later after LH surge, it falls on a sunday..will they do ET on a sun?
Your lining will catch up by the time your LH surges..

Wat time did u start your accup?

Nina- I m having bloated feeling now. Also when hunger feeling comes, I cannot wait. Must eat immediately. Yah lor, I m still 2ww. Only D12( includes day of ET). How many days are u already? U feel anything different?

Summer : dr Zou also does front and back. But each time is same point.

Ckk- to think that I do same accupoint with dr Zou for 1 year. Haha...sometimes I tell her I have other problems. Then when proceed to bed, she still do same points.

Day- Is dr Seah at tmc TCM a lady, small eyes? Very friendly type ?

Nina, not sure why so high but sure glad it is at a good level. as long as >30 is good I guess

Sesame, good that you are taking it so well, hubby must be good at jabbing! Jia You!

Tokkie, good luck for ur ET! U are doing natural or medicated?

Syrah, Good results leh.. Very fast growth, so surely next week can ER ler..
did you removed ur tube after an ectopic pregnancy? How is the procedure like? it means without tubes we have to totally only conceive thru IVF rite?

Shainie- don need to worry so much, I think thAt not the main causes. I dono cause I also hv more white blood than red blood so always will feel giddy... I did a few blood tests the result still the same. Dr said I need to increase iron intake in order to supply sufficient oxygen to bb.

Yenyen- Thanks for the bfp booster injection!! 

Day- yes!!! She was my TCM doc at RH!! she's very very nice and caring. I like her! Think she's a mummy of 1. When I see her for tcm, she was preggie and then went on maternity leave.

Imp- good to see u here!! 

Nina- yup!! Kk gave me 16 days of hl. Started on ER. Nurse ask me how many days I want, and if I want till my BT. I shld have asked for 1 month. Haha

Susan - do u take liver? My aunty told me that she make liver soup for my cousin during her preg. Then both her boys when born, very nice colour. Fair and Ang gey type. No need to take the liver, drink the soup is good enough.

goofie, day> When I made an appt for the first time, I din ask for a particular doc, so the receptionist put me to Dr Xiong (a China lady). I din know that Dr Seah was so popular. But she did acu for me one time when Dr Xiong was on leave, she was a nice lady.

Summer, day-- yah!! Dr Seah is very nice and patient. And she's very encouraging. She would SMS me to ask me how I m that time. After she left rh, I also stop going to rh, and now with dr Zou.