July,
ya. bad scare. I cry when I see the pic of my blood stained panty while waiting for my turn.
Pandawife, Cupcake,
Not steady. Cos previous I had a few episodes of spotting too. Everytime I went down, nothing was wrong. Then the spotting also those bleed/spot 1 patch then stop type. Yday's bleeding also like that, just 1 gush down and then I clean up le, then nothing liao. I clean and wipe also nothing. Even till this morn also nothing. Thats why I still thinking if should go or not. End up, I cannot tahan in office thinking and thinking abt whether baby is ok, so I went.
Pandawife,
Ya. I'm leaving for HK this Sun le, will come back next Fri. I dunno leh, but i know I often feel nausea after the jab. Think cos of increase in hormones. But today I'm visibly tired that my coll told me I look pale.
Cupcake,
U'll be able to hear hb tml. Dun worry. Normally is between 6-8 weeks.
You girls must really take good care k. I ask my Dr is it cos baby is conceive thru IVF thats why my this pregnancy seems weaker like always bleed and spot. She says yes. The foetus conceived thru IVF will be weaker in the initial stage. So u girls must take good care hor. Dun eat raw and cold stuff and eat well and rest well. Thats what my doc told me. Dun walk too much too.