TTCingBB (yenyen63) - my BT BFN..haaa..nvm can try again

Panda -HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!take good care of urself

Fancy and baby - hw r u?take care ya

rainz
Yup thats the spirits!! U can do it!!
Alot of us bfp on our 2nd or 3rd tries.. So rest for 2 cycles then prepare yrself for fet ok... We will wait for u to join us!!
Im feeling ok.. Nothing much le... Duno its good or no good.. Hee..

baby, hehe..yeah..mine is truly "morning" sickness.... hmmm.. she can tell its a strong pregnancy pulse....she ask me for ET date..from there told me hcg must b quite high.. then i told her the number..

no lah.. dun tink its triplets.. 3 abit too many..hahaha... for a first time mummy, i m scared...

single or multiple i m ok.. most impt is healthy... of coz if twins its bonus.. my parents more gan chiong, everytime go bt ask me if got chances of twins..hahahahaha..... but i hope can hv a ger ger..:p

rainzz, thanks thanks! u take care too ok.. u r such a positive and brave ger, i m sure next round u will BFP!

Rainz - take this time to rest and then renew your spirit to do it again. Good luck for your next try!

Gan,hope your staining goes away completely and everything returns to normal. Its so exciting that all of you will be going for your first scan soon!

May I know what is the benefit of taking wolfberry and red dates water? Also the benefit of the Ensure milk vs. normal milk?

working wife: i think the dates drink is to allow our blood to circulate better? please correct me if i am inaccurate..

ensure milk has all the nutrients our body need...rather fattening cos when i took it when i was a teenager, i gained wt and cheeks super rosy...very healthy too...

normal milk perhaps does not contain all the nutrients that our body require?

baby - rem to "pu" alot hor..muz enuf rest etc..update me if u have multiples.ahaha

panda - thank u , i oso wan BFP nxt round very exhausting leh..

working wife - thanx u =D

gan - u muz hv good rest!

btw gals, when shld i start accupunture har?wat preps to do etc?die die wanna make sure next time round FET i wnt get flu again..no more sorbet for me.ha

girls, i am waiting to be hospitalised in kk..went home saw fresh blood on liner. Not sure what's going on.....it's terrible....totally hysterical when i see blood. The sac is still there

rainzz,
i can understand.. this is my 2nd fresh cycle.... at least u can go for FET.

not sure if it will help, bt i take maximum dosage of vit C thru out the cycle.. 1000mg. hb also must take..so tht he dun catch flu and pass to u. strictly no cold food.

gan - die die muz keep calm. do not freak out. keep your feet up on a pillow.
as long as sac is there,everything is still fine.

panda - no cold food?! o_O vit c checked.

phoenix,
my BT on 17may. im feelin ok, no more breathin difficulty. duno isit bcoz of the lucrin, my mense quantity very little but seems thicker than usual..

rainzz, yes.. no cold drinks, no ice cream. take plenty warm water the whole day...

i deprived of ice cream for the longest time liao..... for the sake of the little ones.. must sacrifice now...

panda - so sad, ben & jerrys..haagen daz...no ice for almost 1 yr...
fwah.endurance muz b very good. no wonder we celebrate mother's day more.

gan
I know u must be feeling v anxious now.. Try to stay calm..
The fresh blood is not alot right? Have bedrest.. Dont walk for at least today and tml..
The sac is still there so dont worry too much..
Pls take care.. Do update us ok..

nm, the GonalF is actually a solution+powder mix. Ning mix 1 tiny bottle for us, then same procedure as Suprefact. wa, gonal f is exp$$!!

when shld we start drink red date longan tea ah?
went jasons paragon but cant find brazil nut... any idea where else can get the nuts? thanks...

btw Pandawife, when did Angela start asking u take Immunocal? they didn't ask me to anything except Aspirin, Folic acid and CoQ10 now.. jus wondering if i shld take that. thanks.

Gan, don't worry. Bedrest as much as possible. I have 4 episodes of bleeding throughout my pregnancy but I still managed to hold my babies at e end of it.

hi thr,

is thr anybody here who hv success stories doin IVF when husband has zero sperm count n husband go thru ICSI?? care to share cz i need encouragement.

Poppy, I started taking 3 mths before...coz she wanted hb to take it and told me its good for me too. so we both took it together.

i tink u can start taking if u feel very bloated from the stimulation.. in replacement of raw egg whites...

Gan, i hope u r feeling better now, praying for you and ur little one too..

morning panda.... Today yr post is slightly later than usual.. Woke up late? Hows yr ms today?

Gan
How r u now? Hope everything is ok...

baby, gd morning...yeah lor..today poo time became 6am leh..

MS still the same.. very bad in the morning..i only take 1 sip of holicks..and went puking liao.. bt puke nothing..just the act of it only...

how r u feeling this morning?

i had some cramps at the sides of tummy last night...feels like its from the ovaries...

Gan,
Still cool ok? Worrying will not help. Just talk to your bb everyday to stay strong and stay positive. Minimise your movement as much as you can.

I had few weeks of HL leave during my 1st trimester and I was staying in bed most of the time. Everyday, i will talk to my bb of my daily activities. I know they can't hear us but i guess it creates some sort of positive energy.

Gan

Rest well... you given emergency jab? not sure what the protocol is in KK, but at NUH, we're given 2 x weekly pregnyl jab + progestrone jab.. and 2 x daily duphaston and folic acid..

maybe you can check with Dr Loh if you need extra boost of the jabs?

Gan,
Ya have to rest more n limit your movement..stay positive!

Rainzz
You r a brave gal.. Rest well these 2 cycles & jia you!

Skies
Long time no chat, hehehe how r u?

Gan

Pls take care n rest well. Come back to this thread only when u r well to talk.

Poppy
I just bought the brazil nuts at Parkway Pat's oven (basement) at $7.60 for 200g. $4 for 100g. the nuts were warm when they pack for me, so its quite fresh. Later i saw at Giant selling $3.80 for 100g.

Rainzz, same here no success. Talk to doc. He's also open minded abt tcm and acupuncture.

Ladies, do you hv any to recommend? Thinking of startg next week. Next cycle will be third fresh. Very exhausting. Need to pu before I start again.

Pandawife, what's aspirin, immunocal and CoQ10 for?

TTCingBB,

Are u in your 2WW?? How r u?? Everything still ok?

I'm still ok. Today 16weeks le. Still cant really confirm gender yet.

Babytigers, i bought mine at 100g for $5. Even more ex. Its from Carefour Suntec.
I think i will buy at the place you mentioned.
Thanks for sharing.

RU- just wondering, since my order only delivered this evening, can call in and add orders? U wann PM me if u are keen. I try call them asap.

RU- u think i can add in order now, since my orders only cmg in the evening. U wann PM me your tel number? I tried to PM u, but it is off.

su yana
dun mentioned. which stage u in now ? i will do ivf in june, but start eating brazil nuts, wolfberry+red date+longan drink + tcm + acupunture+royel jelly + durian(my fav) now leh. dun noe izzit too kiasu, since i fail my first ivf i just follow wat other sis r doing here.