hi tnsw and ang mo kio chairwoman,

me ok lah but still got quite an amount of bleeding....haiz....

hope the bleeding stops asap, im getting dizzy spells everyday and no energy left liao....

seow,
Sorry hor...but it's really nice la...haha! i dun care leh, this time hor, i take whatever, never even watch diet...even drank, but in moderation...

tnsw,
i dun dare eat the squid thingy, cos' it's all the xu xu...i see those xu xu i get all the goosebumps!!!

hi spore_bb,

sorrie to reply so late, cracking my brains over what to bring mah.., no chicken, no soy pdts etc.. keke

hi tnsw,

dr loh said bb is ok and i have stopped my jabs and reduced duphaston dose
now back to work, but always sleepy during the day.

are you feeling better these days? wan me to da bao some food for u tomolo? heehee

hi ad,

need any more food/things tomolo?

cookiemz,
No need liao. we shld have enough food to feed an army liao leh....
Any particular drinks you want?
I only have plain water (lots of it, requested by P_Chip & BB) & tea

vege,
hope you feeling better now after a few days rest... u seeing lao fu zi on saturday right?

ad,
i like the squid thingy...i can eat a few sticks at one shot...i even left my big and small yanzi eating at the restaurant at nanjing lu and went to the side alley to eat my fill of the squid and the satay...shiok man...told my hb i dun want to eat restaurant food, u go ahead...i eat at the alley..ha ha ha....

tnsw

How much you pay for your pot? Isetan selling so-called sales at $55.

Veg

Glad you feeling better. Must take more liver or iron pills. Continue to rest more.

Ad.

Still can wear long skirt!

Chairman,
the pot got different sizes..i bot mine for $59 less 20 percent discount...about $47.20...since i got some tangs voucher...and then i bot two of their books...dun buy the books, i can photostat for you if you want next time...

there are 4 litres type, 5 litres etc and casserole etc...

is ad going to parade in cheongsum? we miss out good show liao...

tnsw

Still cheaper than Isetan...
No need to photostat for me so ma-fun, just cook for me to eat/drink can oredi... hehe

Yalor, gonna to miss the good show tomorow!

tomatoes,
okay, prepare ambulance to stand by incase you faint after drinking my soup,ha ha...

tink isetan cheaper but i dun hv the isetan card...the one i bot i tink is enuff for 4 pple to drink...

cookiemz,
Glad dat u r alright now! Must collect BD fro u wen u see u 2mr!

sorry, just simple food will do, no need to scratch ur head so hard lah!
We are so happy that u wan to join us liao.... ur presence more impt!

To those sis who are joining us 2mr...... c ya!

Those who cant make it to join us, Happy Hari Raya huh.......

tnsw/tomatoes,
Trust me, you gals won't miss anything....i can't fit into the cheong sum liao, gained weight after the trip! Ate so much!!!

tomatoes,
I bought this v nice demin skirt leh....can't wear till the rash disappear.....haiz....

cookiemz,
Looks like i'll have to take out all the pots in my house to boil water, dun think my small kettle is enough for all of you big drinker of plain water...haha!!

ad,
i sure miss alot leh 2mr...my throat really killing me, juz now, when i wt to dentist to take my braces...the dentist said its not wisdom teeth which is causing me pain..so dun noe where the pain came from..

where did u buy the skirt from?take picture and email me leh..

gotta go..take care and hv fun 2mr...

bye bye tnsw, i also going to tng chu liao

hi ad,

i bring some bottled water lor, but need help to carry them upstairs.

gals, see ya tomolo! happy hari raya!!

hi, anyone knows what is visiting consultant? if our pte dr is visiting consultant at govt hospital, will he see us at kk so that $$ is reduced?

hi ladies! Goood morning! TGIF!!! Yippee!!! But today sky grey grey & light drizzle....till now no one posts on the thread, looks like everyone no mood huh?
I'm quite energetic now, cos i just reached office from yoga combat. Perspired alot, so now feel very good!

tnsw, tomatoes & the rest of the gals in msn, WAKE UP!

Renee,
The gossip was good as usual
Quantity of food was just nice, now all the sisters know how to agar agar liao...won't buy too much food...

TGIF is "Thank God is Friday!"

Ad,
Arr.. I see. No wonder I don't know what's TGIF..
weekends manke no difference to me la. I'm a 24/7 ah soh at home. so when will be the next gethering? You know what? Me and missmoon live in the same estate. Ha ha small world huh?

tnsw,
new gossip? No leh....but pui_kei introduced a new sister to us. Her name is Sumita, & she went to the gathering yesterday too. She's even said that to arrange a gathering in December at her house.

Renee,
ET is still having flu. Though i think not too serious, judging by the way she was yesterday.
She going for her monthly checkup this saturday.

ad,
thats great....puikei din come right....is sumita a local or from hk?

maybe can get her to private message me or pchip her particulars....

cookiemz,
where got sexy? Just a black cheong sum la!
Wait tnsw ask me to wear the cheong sum go meet her for lunch then you know!!!

tnsw,
carmen is back in HK liao, so she didn't go yesterday. Sumita is from India. I've emailed P_Chip her details.

ad,
ok, when wear cheongsum show me?ha ha..how high is the slit? machiam look like Mandarin Hotel front line staff or not?V shaped collar and high slit..ha ha

thanks for giving pchip the details...how is pchip, when is her fet?

Hi Tnsw and tomatoes

Hows yr holiday? We miss u all ytd.

Sorry for not posting lately cos I need to finish my closing b4 I go for my FET.

Updates on my FET: I will b having my FET this weekday cos I hv ovulated ytd during our gathering ytd. Today went down for the scan, de dr cant find my egg liao, hehehehehe...

I have taken the whole of next week off to rest at home. Will try to sign in and chat wif u gals next week.

Hi Ad.

Me cannot access MSN in office lah. This morning bz like bee. hee! Glad you all enjoy the gathering yesterday.

Hi CEO

Wow! The big day coming liao.. So excited for you. Can wait to hear the good news from you & Ad.

Hi tnsw

You feeling fine today. Recovered oredi?

P chip,

did you check whether the scanner has got a 'cover' on it? heehee

ad,

your cheong sums bery nice.. but u have to start wearing them now, otherwise have to wait a year after your FET hor.. ;)

tnsw,

the cheongsum's slit not too high, but it has got translucent parts at the appropriate places lor.. so "ruo yin ruo xian" kind

pchip,
u sure miss me or not?so happy for you that you going for the et liao...

hope you score a bfp and do rest well after the et

Hi Cookiemz

Hahahaha.. intend to ask today. But hor, today is a guy, not tat lady lei, so I din ask. N this guy is so chor lor, I oso doubt his scan result. Kept asking the nurse for my last scan result.

Thanks Chairwoman and GGXJ.

cookiemz,
Dun tempt tnsw leh....
I sure hope what you say is gonna come true...then after 1 year cannot wear liao also nevermind, can make new one...haha

tomatoes,
hi, dear, wat scanner you talking about?
i am a real goondu to break the braces accidentally last wk, after repairing, the pair still there...so fed up....the dentist said no need to wear whole day but if you dun wear whole day and then nite time wear, the pain will kill me...

cookie,
u nt wking today,huh? ruo yin ruo xian...translated in "england" means "see yes see no" correct,ha ha

potato chip,
really love my new nickname, ggxj...shiok man...

potato chip,
Hey! Great to hear you are doing FET this weeknd.Must be very kanchaong huh? Thought you may have to wait till the third week of the month.Good luck to you ok. I'm patiently waiting for my turn leh. Hope can be like your case can go earlier than expected. hehe..

tnsw,

ya, see yes see no.. hehe
today on mc again, coz last night see bit of red. yesterday morning hand itchy went to pack some stuff into boxes, must have strained myself... now guai guai sit at home and do nothing.

ad,

must think positive
sure can succeed wan..

ask you hor, did you get a master to feng shui your current place before moving in? i'm moving house in dec, dunno to feng shui before moving or after move in.

hi renee,

when u seeing dr loh again?

GGXJ

What scanner? I din mention anything about scanner leh....

You must be extra careful, dun break it again. hehe

Thanks all sisters.

Hi Missmoon

Hope to see yr
331327.gif
, so excited for you too.

Cookiemz

Aiyo, y u so notti huh. U better rest as much as possible huh. All our babies really de2 lai2 bu4 yi4 hor, don play play.

hi renee,

ya...have been long time din post in the thread liao coz busy at work. My bb is fine, tmr I m going for my detailed scan. bb have been moving a lot the last 2 days, I think he must be very uncomfortable inside coz shaken by my coughing...

Ad,
Thanks for updating renee hor.

My flu worsen actually, think is coz I cannot resist the temptation of ling zhi yuan ba kwa and the durian puff yesterday....oso lack of rest lah. this morning woke up at 4am...totally lost of voice, sneezing and coughing non-stop till my hb bring me a cup of warm water to drink. Feel like taking another day of mc to rest but bo bian still drag myself to work.

p chip,

i know.. didn't know so fragile wan.. got scolding from hb oreadi, so now doing nothing lor.

FET on saturday or sunday? all the best to u

ET,
poor thing. you really should take mc today....cos if you're uncomfortable, your bb inside also will feel uncomfortable one...

cookiemz,
Please behave how a pregnant should behave!!!

P_Chip,
You'll be the next to bring us GOOD NEWS YA!!!