tomatoes,
sorry, it was cookiemz who talked about the scanner..

hopefully i dun break the braces...again, tis is the second time liao...now i try not to eat with it upon the dentist's advice...heartpain spend the money for goondu things like tis...

cookie,
wat scanner you talking about just now?

where you moving to in december?

so now we have 2 potential ones who will bring us good news and motivate us to go on.... jia you!!!

me having a terrible headache this morning.. trying to tahan until end of the day... so chiam

hi to all the sisters (new & old)
we will be having a gathering very soon, most prob end of Nov or first week of Dec, pls give us face and come for this gathering okie?

hope to see some new faces and we can exchange pointers too

GGXJ and Chairwoman, you two cannot escape this time liao!!

Hi ET,
You must take good care for your BB sake ok? My mom told me before, if the mommy sneeze is like a typhoon inside for the BB ok.I think sleeping will help you most to recover.

cookiemz,
Sorry, i forgot to answer your q about feng shui till i saw tnsw's posting to you.
Yes, i did ask my feng shui master about the directions that's suitable for me & hb b4 we bought the place. After that, he also went in to look for us. Told us our "cai wei" & "shui wei" etc. Also what color is suitable for us, where/how to place the beds, which room to be used for study etc...

cookies,
Most likely I will see Dr Loh in 2 weeks time to have scan done then decide whether on time to do FET this month.You with Dr Loh also right?

ET

Take good care... take mc lah. BB and your health more important!

Veg

How are you? Recover liao huh?
So when exactly is the next gathering?

chairwoman,

the gathering will be after p chip and Ad FET, and most likely on a Sat, to be confirmed after Ad's appt on next tues. You must come lei, i want to carry BBG!!

Ad.

Thanks but she is super heavy lor. My arms really cannot tahan liao. Will start to ache after carrying her for less than 5mins.

spore_bb,

i'm ok.. no more moving of things for me, my hb will "bao" all the work.. haha

tnsw,

P chip was wondering whether the sonographer put a protective cover over the scanner before scanning her, so ask her to check today lor.. heehee

i'm moving to the far east.. simei..

renee,

yep, i'm seeing him in 2 weeks time too
he mentioned before he may take a short break in december.. remember to check with him if it coincides with your FET.

wow tomatoes, BBG know hw to smile abit, very cute leh, so pretty!!....you noe, the MMS you sent me of BBG pic i alrdy put it as wallpaper liao so when i look at my hp i can see BBG, so cute!!

cookies,
Most likely I will see Dr Loh in 2 weeks time to have scan done then decide whether on time to do FET this month.You with Dr Loh also right?

cookies,
May now which day of the week you'll be seeing Dr Loh? Ai yoh, I hope's not taking the break during first half of DEC. or else my FET have to wait another month. Very sian of waiting leh can die you know?

Vege

BBG will smile when people play or talk to her. She is learning how to laugh out loud (as in "ka-ka-ka") nowadays.

Aiyo, you so cute, put the photo as your wallpaper. She will be very happy to know that you love her so much. I think she look forward to slime all her saliva on your face

yes tomatoes, we would gladly take care of BBG the whole day, who can resist such a sweet and cute bb

die lah, lao nuan again!!!!!

tomatoes,

i dun mind BBG saliva, i want to hold her (dunno say hw many times liao but still haven't hold, kekeke)

Hi renee

Thanks, also just thought of putting a baby photo here to motivate all the sisters who are trying hard. Yours and other sisters turn will come soon!!!

Ad.

Will definitely bring her along. Make sure you all train your arms first. Hehe

Vege

Yalor, you say many time liao.. the last tiime you met her was the high tea gathering when I was rushing.. Will definitely try my best to make it for the next gathering with BBG

tomatoes,
do u noe that you have a gem on hand?bbg is so pretty and so sweet looking....really like smelling her hair...

vege,
got next gathering...provided i can make it...my xyz is stopping his "england" lessons soon...he doesnt want to go..so after tis term,will stop for a while..maybe will enrol him for smthing else that he likes...

tomatoes,
i put bbg picture as start up picture for my computer...cant resist...she is so lovely and so adorable...

cookiemz.
so you moving to simei huh...? cant wait till next year to move?

GGXJ & Vege

You all dun always sing praises for BBG.... Wait she fly high high and dun want to come down

GGXJ

The yellow bear is like part of her liao. She will feel uncomfortable without the teddy around.

tomatoes,
heh, you really dun noe wat "bao" you have?she is so adorable you noe leh...glad she likes the bear leh...

does she still play with the duckie that can sing?
hope that next time she can tie her hair with the mickey mouse rubber bands....

tomatoes,

BBG is so adorable! hope to see both of you at the next gathering ;)

renee,

my appt is on wed, 16/11 at TPS. my new place is at the animal condo lor.. near you?

tnsw,

no choice leh, have to move asap, so earliest is dec liao... next time we go airport to lim kopi instead of siglap

cookiemz,
yup, next time muz go smwhere else to la kopi liao...

you moving to that animal condo...heh heh...great place to be at when got kids....hope got chance to visit you next time...

GGXJ

Yes, the duck also still with her, but the teddy is closer to her than the duck. She will oni play with duckie if teddy not around. I personally like the song from the duckie

Vege

So you must jiayou jiayou..! Focus Focus! I am sure your bb will be just as cute.

tomatoes,
kids like things with sounds....and maybe can move...

bbg is really beautiful,worth all the effort u put in...so cute...

tnsw

I am flying high high now also

You all are too kind with all the compliments
Thank you! Thank you! I am sure all other babies are just as beautiful as BBG... like your xyz when was a bb

cookiemz.
yeah man...next time can go to your place and try the slides there...heh heh...new experience...

good for your kid next time..got all the fun stuff...

tomatoes,
girls will be girls and to be frank, not all baby gals are cute one...i can tell you...i see some babies, i find not cute until buay tahan that type...just dun hv that kind of "yuan1 fen4"(fate) with them...

when we went to your place and i carried bbg, so lovely and she stopped crying...and she got such beautiful features...really love baby gals...

tomatoes,
heh heh,dun dare to say she likes me but she really very cute leh...even the rest carries her, oso she likes lah, tink i noe why, because she is ren2 jian4 ren2 ai4 (anyone sees her oso like)..

i show her to my hb, immediately my hb say very cute leh....

tnsw

I also dun know why... I feel that BBG is close to every sisters here and she is part of this thread. Not because that she is cute and pretty and I always upload her photos here. It probably b'cos she was conceived via IVF and though she met you all oni once or twice but I feel that I must attend all our gatherings with her as she is part of this group lor. hehe, very rou4-mah2 hor

tomatoes,
she is the "product" so of cse must attend every gathering...so next time no excuse for you not to go hor for gatherings...

not rou4 ma2 lah...its the truth...

she muz be angry with you and bian2 zhui3 because we all praise her and you ask us not to praise her,ha ha...