poohy,
not too sure, leh, the dentist said its selling at normal shops..costs about $10 plus, so far, i cant find it.......but i did buy a tooth eraser yterday from carrefour...but just tried once only..

tomatoes,
at least after extraction, these wisdom teeth wont cause you trouble anymore....the drilling must be damn scary...my fren has to go for root canal treatment where they hv to drill the tooth and dun noe do wat...and has to be day surgery

her jaw is too small for all her teeth and her teeth too big...so its very scary....

Hi tomatoes,

Baby grow very fast, next minute, she would be turning, crawling and trying to sit.
Next moment she would be spouting with tiny teeth...

Not doing too good. Work is very heavy and have to cover my colleague who on leave.
Mense delay for almost two weeks so tot have chance but too bad this morning just came so quite miserable. Anyway, resigned to the fate liao just waiting to see doc in Nov 05 to see what the doc recommend.

Hi tnsw,
I actually remove all four wisdom tooth at one go. It is a terrible experience so really advise all ladies not to try that. Now become a bit "xiu dou".. after my wisdom teeth removed... :p

Hi tomatoes,
You also exact 4 at a go? Me also do it at NDC too and the dentist there advise can exact 4 at one go. same case as you. I have injection for 5times. I think he extracted too hard and the dentist doesn't sew well.. end up.. blood keep oozing from my mouth. It is a terrible sight. I actually fainted at home and was sent to A&E for observation... really regrets the decision.

Candysweet

Both of us kanna duped.... yalor, I also feel more stupid after the extraction.

Agree, bb grow real fast. So what I can oni do is to take lotsa of photos of BBG. So that we can compare her growing stages

Hi seow,
missmoon she's good. Now like a king at home. Just eat and zzzz... Ha ha... i told her to enjoy the KIng life style!! Cause I miss that too. hehe.... are you in your way to fresh IVF or FET?

Hi tnsw,
admin exec. everyday face pple
staff can't handle nasty ones then I kana. with my colleague on leave, have to run from place to place to cover her lor. Tot of doing so but later, got no heart to do it ...afterall it is his rice bowl...

hi tomatoes,
ya agreed. think we really duped. I'm so convinced by the dentist that it should be ok to go ahead but didn't expect to faint. Worse is I went back for review and told him.. he can laugh right out... aiyo really "bo xin". Anyway, this serves me a lesson not to do things too fast. I'm scared of pulling teeth so that's why take the risk of extracting 4.

Hei candysweet1,
The baby in the bath photo is sooo.. cute! Whose baby is that?

tnsw ,
missmoon doing fine. She's relax at home. pampered by family members... so shiok!! today she's back to hospital for blood test. We shall wish her luck ok.

seow,
sorry I miss out one of your questions. missmoon will have another 12 days to know her result.

hi renee

i have just started on suprefact injection. long way more to go.. but have really learn a lot from all of you here. when my turn for ET comes hor, i will be all alone at home. how to live like a king... poor me!!!

candysweet1,guess admin work is not easy,kena left right centre from allpple...

renee,missmoon must be enjoying herself at home, man...yr turn wld be soon...

seow,
you don't live with parents also? What about you hubby? He'll be around to take care of you I'm sure?sorry I very keypoh.Hey, no joke to be alone after ER as well as ET you know?What if you get OHSS? It's not going to be easy if that happen to you.I experienced it and Heng my hubby managed to have leave and he could take care of me.

tnsw,
i think she's enjoying her King like life now. While it last... some more her mother and in law is also helping her in away.And he hubby is doing all the housechores as well as cookings.Like back then my hubby also. Just taht I got to eat Tapao food from out side more often, taht's why end up eating so much chicken rice and touhuay drink loh...come to think of it I want to laugh.ha ha..Did all the wrong thing.

tnsw,
I miss monitoring my ovualtion this month leh.I may not be able to make it for my Nov FET if my menses delay.( cause so far I have not catch my ovulation using the test kit)Or rather it's over way before I started to test. Ai yah, I don't care already lah. if my menses come then can do ,I go ahead. otherwise wait another month loh. Don't want to stress so much that's beyond my control.

hi renee

i don't live with parent. hubby can take leave lah, but how to take such long leave. some more hor, i have told nobody about us going into this ivf thing... sigh.. nevermind lah, shall take a step at a time.. think too much can go siow!!!

Hi renee,
just a friend sent to me for the BB photo. dun know whose. looks like Japanese to me. :p So when are you starting your FET?

Hi tnsw,
Ya, dun really like this job at all... alot of pple to face and alot of other misc like projects to handle. it is almost time for you to "tng chu".. envy... :p

hi tomatoes,

i think this IVF program can use medisave to pay one right? did u use that?? any advise how to do it??

oh, okie. thanks. that sounds good...

just read some article from the web. it says that ER is more painful that ET. it is true from your experience...

sigh.. is good to know more about the whole process, but the more i read, the more i feel stressful... chiam

Seow

Dun think so much lah... No lah, not painful when I woke up from ER. Just a bit of discomfort at the tummy area like a little menses cramp. It will go away in no time

tomatoes,

think today i got no mood to work. some more hubby outstation liao... so that' why think too much.. i have been asking myself to take it easy. but sometimes is easy said than done.

anyway, i am going home very soon. tomorrow will be better.. jia you (for me and all).. yeh!!! --- me really seow hor

hi seow

ET is a simpler process. I had so much pain after ET that Doc had to gimme injection to stop the pain. The pain started immediately I woke up from the surgery and I couldn;t take it.

I bought the free range chicken ( small one like black chicken)at cold storage (novena square)and the normal size ( hormone free) chicken from brown rice paradise (organic store at tanglin mall). I believe some other cold storage outlets should have the free range chicken too, mayb u can call the cold storage info line to check.

I forgot to say my friend got pregnant naturally again on the 3rd cycle after she stopped breastfeeding!!

Don't give up! Miracles happened twice on her and so can u!

Hi Good morning Ladies!!
Happy Depavali! Ha ha.. I think today not many sisters will surv the net.....

Hi candysweet1,
My FET may be on 3rd week of Nov. If I have my menses on time. It'll be a natural cycle.(hopefully I ovulate naturally myself then no need to jab)

hi hi, morning everyone!
renee, tnsw, seow
i'm doing fine. as renee has mentioned, enjoying life while it lasts. hehe. i dun live wif in-laws, so on days i hv to see prof, i go over to my mom's place to rest. been resting so much that i've back lower back ache. arrgh! and the food cravings...it's crazy! anyway...prof said by this sat we should see some results. by that i take it he means to to bhcg test? i still get these cramping/pulling sensation (like u get just before period?) and i hope it's for the good. thankfully i dun nd the oil-based jab for now.

reading earlier postings, i din realise that kampong chicken should be avoided too. good grief, i've been eating that as an alternative.

seow, before u know it, u'll be on to the next phase and then sooner than you think,you'll go thru the ER and ET. all in good time. trick is to take each day as it comes, ok? ER is ok lah, the anticipation is worse than the actual thing itself. u still hv time to get used to the idea, so no worries

seow
ur claim fr medisave will take place roughly abt 2 weeks after ET. the hospital side will do the nec paperwork for u. i was told a cheque will be posted to be 2 weeks after they process. tomatoes is right, $6K for first fresh cycle.

aiyoh, dun think so far now, ok? now priority is to take care of body

hi renee
blood test was ok. prof cut down on med dosage and i will be doing another test tom am. ya,told him abt it and he said it's prob fr the ovaries. will see wat he says tom afternoon.

Good Morning All!

How was your holiday? Tomorrow another 1

Hope you all enjoy your gathering tomorrow!

Hi missmoon

Keep us updated with your progress your appt hor

hi missmoon

nice to hear from you. u must be very excited now!

ya, i know. just like yesterday i was asking about how to overcome the fear of self-injection. now i am already 1 week into it liao...

oh, i will also be seeing prof this sat. appt at about 9am. so, u still want to take a red rose....heee

Hi Seow

Me & BBG might be going to the centre there to visit one of the nurses at about 11+ this sat oso. Maybe will see you there
You carry rose oso lah

hmm... let me think har... aiya, rose got to go and buy leh.. maybe i see what i can pluck along the way.. cut cost mah !!!heeee...

seow
u wear red t-shirt instead of rose lah, then i can identify u. u mean blood test this sat morning, then afternoon see prof, right? i'm seeing prof later today but he did mention before that this sat we will do some test...so i think i will be there too.

tomatoes
aiyah, will surely miss seeing u and bbg...appt to see prof sure not so early one. which nurse u going to visit? (me kaypo). can i check wif u - did u feel cramping sensations a day or 2 after ET? it really does feel like the cramps (and other symptoms) that happens just before period.

hi,ad
welcome back..tis morning very busy...dunnoe izzit my gums got infection or wat, spreaded to throat..now bad sore throat...really very painful..sian...and cant eat oso...moody

then last wk, my braces gave way and sent it for repair and now din wear a few days...dunnoe if i wear it back will be painful or not...sianzz..

hows yr trip, bring back any hao1 liao4 (good stuff) or not?

HI missmoon

I do not have any cramping after my ET. I thought gone case then. Everybody different. Dun think so much about it
Btw, me going to visit Nurse Sharlene. hehe. You know who is she rite... the prettiest nurse there.

Hi Ad

you back liao.. Miss you leh! Tell us more about your trip!

tnsw

See doc oredi or not? Must be flu virus... recently really alot of people kanna. You take care ok?
Drink lotsa of water .

tnsw,
aiyo....poor thing...must eat orh, if not loose weight how ?

i bought back some shawls & pendants la, nothing much....for myself, bought 2 pairs of jeans, a denim skirt & 2-3 tops only....sianz...this time buy lesser than 3 weeks back....

ad,
lose weight never mind,worse is, its causing me a headache....and pain...where did u buy stuff from?sounds great,man...

cookiemz,
how are you?how was yr appt with dr loh?everythg okay...so sad i wld miss the gathering tomorrow...

tomatoes,
dun tink its flu, maybe its an infection in my gums ...or smthg? really painful man, cant talk somemore...

cookiems,
I am here. I have been waiting for u till now neck so loooooong liao...
Ya, durian puffs ok! thx. Pls contact AD if u need her help! c ya!!

tomatoes,
cant go home oso,later may need to take time off to collect my dental appliance which was sent for repair, can imagine later when i put it on sure got discomfort because a few days never wear liao..

tink potato chip is busy with month end closing...when she is around, must ask her for the recipe on making soups etc using that tanyu pot...that day just bot one..so far, havent "kai1 zhang1" yet..still hvnt used it yet...pchip said this pot not bad, must ask her to teach me...

tnsw,
u not oni miss us leh, u will miss a lot of gd food plus u will miss cheong sum parade, etc many other interesting program leh...

tomatoes,
How have you been? Problem settled?
I tell you ah...this trip really more for purchasing la...cannot drink cannot smoke....where got shiok?
i went jap dinner buffet, the sake is free flow leh...but yz only let me drank 5 small cups!!! I whole nite so sianz.......
Then hor, towards the last few days, cos the weather was cold & dry, cold rash started to appear on my legs! ITCHY man!!! Even till now still have....

tnsw

Aiyo... take care hor!
Btw, me also tempted to buy the tanyu pot after CEO mentioned. It cost $55 at Isetan... then think since I seldom cook, buy for what. hehehe. tnsw, must let us try your soup next time ;)

Ad.

I got some disagreement with my parents recently. Problem never settled but I dun want to mention about it anymore (since my anger "xiao1" liao). Some more I still need my mum to take of BBG. If I really cold war wif them, then no one to take care of BBG (my yz & family disagree with infant care).

Haha, you v.deprived hor... but must think of your coming procedure mah... juz be kwai1 kwai1 lah...

Put some moisturer on your rashes, maybe it will help.

tomatoes,
Ya, think for the sake of BBG, you'll have to "ren" la....
Ya, i've apply lotion, even today after shower. Hope it'll go off soon, if not cannot wear skirt liao...

tnsw,
I went to eat the roadside "satay" liao, damn shiok hor?

wei ad,

don't like that leh, now i am on strict diet. following what prof say.. i 'ren' until going to 'die' liao... pls, don't tempt me pllllssss....sss !!!

tomatoes,
must learn recipe from our ceo first then say...or maybe you learn then teach us since u chairman..heh heh...

tangs got 20 percent sale, but maybe isetan cheaper...i backside itchy see my colleague buy and i oso went to buy one...

ad,
the satay said to be made of "li1 ji1 rou4" (dunnoe wat on earth is that, but damn nice) and so cheap about 1 rmb for a stick..

i always eat it leh,my yz doesnt even take it...and those "squid" thingy oso very nice..always eat until peng...