vege,
was thinking just now....think dr y maybe want to ask you to pray but when he saw the yellow ribbon from your kusu island trip...he dare not liao..maybe he respects yr religion...heh heh

ad,
yah loh,with all respect to dr y, he is a great doc...scully i see him, he ask me how i noe him then i dun noe how to answer liao...heh heh....

u come back from tiong kok, decide to give opinions in yuan liao, huh?

Et,
my hb oso dunoe wat i am doing although his pc skills are good..i wont change re, dun worry...lah...am sibak liao...now i cant do anything oso as i am tied up with work and my xyz..better give myself a break...

ET
my hb read the postings y'day when im bathing...last time i always said go away when im reading the postings and he will like ur hb, always go away one but suay suay y'day he went to search on the word "Provinorum" and it leads him to here. Then he found the things that jcml wrote is very similar to his case and that's how he found out lor...he even asked me why i post on the forum saying his didi small, me totally speechless, dunno what to say....

p chip
i lazy to create a new account lei...nevermind lah, my yanzi said he will not come into this forum again and i hope he keeps his word lor...

vege,
aiyoh...bad luck man! so chun let him chanced upon this thread....guess next time we better not discuss our yz in this thread liao......

tnsw,
ya, if go HK month end, will come back to give opinions in gang bi....haha!

tnsw
what you said it's true, maybe dr yeong saw the yellow ribbon and that's why din ask me to pray...lucky the yellow ribbon "saved" me, hahahha...actuali if dr yeong asked me to pray to his God i also dun mind lah but provided he said all the words lah, me dunno how to pray also...i onli know hw to hold incense and stuff like that, hee hee

Ad,
if the need arises i will still post things abt my yanzi but more careful this time...even though im very mean to post such stuff abt him but y'day im much more fierce than him coz i paiseh liao and wants to cover my mistakes...

ad,
u going hk huh?u lucky to hv a caring yanzi and i guess most of our yanzis are good lah..

vege,
think if dr y asked you to pray, you just closed yr eyes and let him do the talking, make sure he noes yr yanzi's name hor, if not later pray for wrong person...

nvr noe that so qiao one, yr yanzi can so clever know how to search for such terms...my yanzi really blur and goondu, one..dun think he noes much about all these terms..i onli noe how to ask him everyday "did you eat yr birdsnest medicine?"

just went to eat carls jr burger for lunch, now i feel so full....

vege,

Aiyo.... just came back from facial and saw your posting about the quarrelling. So today both of you got talk to each other or not?

Actually can't blame him from being angry. If my yz read what i wrote about, he will use a chopper on me. Not saying that you are wrong lah of course. Best that our yz dun read what we posted.

Ad,
i must admit im reali "er ren sian kao zhuan", even my yanzi also say he's not angry liao then why im still so fierce and keep shouting at him, i reali behave like a mad and unreasonable woman last nite....but i got my retribution, i slept in the living room coz i dun want to sleep together with him then today headache liao

tnsw
Carl's Jr burgers are huge leh, y'day cut down on carbo then today you ate a big burger, aiyoo waste efforts liao

y'day i also gek gek took only fish slice soup for dinner w/o the rice coz i also want to be like you, cut down carbo but who knows in the end, all the quarrelling and shouting makes me sooo hungry in the middle of the nite...

tomatoes
today you on leave ar? no wonder now then appear, hee hee

wow, went for diamond peel facial again ar, good life hor, my face machiam like sandpaper liao, reali ought to have some diamond to rub on it

vege,
no choice, promised a colleague to buy her lunch (not the weird one) and so went to carls,i ate only half and brot back the other half....and my weird colleague gv me a yu char kway which i am too paiseh not to take and i just ate it and drank coffee...jialuck lah, all my resolution went out of the window liao....

tnsw

Haha, I kept tinking vege leaving on 14OCt. Actually it's our gathering day. hee!

My mum trying to make bbg sleep... but seem like not successful.

vege

Today I did a skin firming facial. My beautician use a machine to do it for me... She did I side of my face for me and let me see the diff. Really got effect! I was so surprised cos oni 1st time doing it!

If you feel stress going for a facial, it will relax you down. You signed a package recently rite?

Hi CEO

At last u show face liao. So did u give a good lecture to tat lady? Btw, I will meet u at Tiong Bahru on Friday instead cos I need to get something fr TB Plaza. Will confirm wif u de timing on Friday.

Hi Vege-C

Same as tomatoes, think my hb will fan1 lian3 if i mentioned anything bad abt him on this thread. So u better sayang him tonite hor.

Hi good afternoon ladies,

Couldn't finished the posting liao
I went to see doc and done an U/S but to be told that I have endometrium of abt 0.9cm. According to doc it is quite small... just worry that it will grow into bigger size. I used ruler and done a measurement and realised actually quite big leh and not as small as what the doc told meK about the size of the my thumb.

Hi vege,
Dun spoil your holidayK be happy and enjoy the trip. Must get some blessing Maybe next time if you post any regards abt your hubby just let know him.. dun know if that will work for you but it works for me though and we just laugh it off...

Hi Lilfeets,
Congrats! Have a smooth 9 months..

Btw, just to share some BB photos Have a good afternoon..

324455.jpg
324456.jpg
324457.jpg
324458.jpg

tnsw
actuali ur weird colleague treats u quite ok hor, as and when will give you some snacks to eat...you also tham jiat, said dun want to drink coffee liao in the end drink again...haiz, must smack your backside liao

tomatoes
i almost forgotten abt the gathering on 14 Oct then now you mentioned i start to feel sad again.... oh ya, how's our chalet? Got chance bo?

me always signed package but seldom go coz lazy lah, asked me to travel all the way to Orchard juz to have facial, me not so "gu lak" (hardworking)

CEO and Chairman,
Wat you talking about? who does ceo want to scold?

r we hving catered food or smthg else for friday's gathering...?

vege,
she okay towards me lah actually...i buy back stuff for them oso....i drank some coffee because yu char kway goes well with coffee mah...

dun sad lah...next time sure got chance one...

P chip
see my mood tonite, if i feel like sayang him then i will but doubt i got the mood lor coz my luggage still haven't pack...

candysweet
whose bb pics are those? very cute leh

seeing those bb pics makes me lao nuan liao...:p

so is your endo considered mild or what? my ex-gynae also said i got mild endo coz my womb is 64mm, he said normal shld be 60mm...i also dunno true or not...alamak!! forgot to ask Dr Yeong y'day whether i got endo or not...

Hi Tnsw

Fyi, as de number os attendences drop each day, marchiam like share mkt, so we decided to pot luck instead, but not too much food this round hor.

Oready confirmed items r, desert from chinatown, sushi for sakae, home made glutinous rice, chicken nuggets, chicken pic fr DON, home made spaghatti, plain warm water (cos of our special condition) and tea. Btw, for tea, u all prefer ang mo teh or tng lang teh? As I m not drinking teh, so I hv not comments. Tnsw, will get other drinks for yr xyz.

Chairman

Tat smoker lor.

P chip
hmm...let me guess, home made spag must be contributed by CT and dessert (Chinatown) by notti Ad, then plain warm water by regtmc, hahhaha

really envy you all, got "ho liao" to eat and can enjoy each other's company. pls pls update me on what you all talking abt ok?

leaving spore with a heavy heart and regrets....

vege,
i nearly fall off the chair when i read your earlier posting about dr yeong. tell you something, i always think dr yeong brought good luck to me. I was seeing another gynae for more than a year without any success. then i went to dr yeoh for second opinion, he suggested i go for lapro.. also scared like hell.. like you scare that cannot wake up after that. anyways, on the month that i decided to do the lapro with dr yeong, i strike! there is another lady, also had the some experience.

so best of luck to you! jie you.

P chip
i dun want to pray for bb liao, juz pray that if i went for the operation, must let me wake up and hopefully no fibroids inside me....

Potato chip,

jialuk, lah..wat shld i bring then?i cham liao lah....

thot i wld bring kfc (kentucky fried chicken not kuo fu cheng, aaron kwok hor)..then i realised got cken nuggets and ckn pie, thot that we not supposed to eat ckn...heh heh...

so how, wat can i bring?i need to rush home to fetch my xiaoyanzi leh..so i dun noe wat i can bring leh...

cherry
so that means before you went for lapro you alrdy strike liao? wow, congrats to you

seems like Dr Yeong machiam God of Luck ar, next time must pray to him instead liao, kekeke

Hi vege,
I have a collection of some BB pics so thought of posting and share to view these beautiful cuties. dun lao nuan u will get urs soon after your trip from BKK. Must sayang ur hubby 2nite.

I really dun know whether is my endo mild or not cos according to doc it is small lor and forget to ask her whether do I need to remove it.. maybe I will check with the doc this Saturday since Im gg back to KKH and let you know?

Since Dr Yeong is so popular think you are in good hands liao.. maybe should consider switching to see him instead

CEO

Oh, I have oredi !@#$%^&* that woman...hehehe. Btw, can I contribute something? I can't be going w/o food since all of you all contributing.

vege

Like what cherry had said, you may have the luck!

Hi Chairwoman

U oso exempted cos u carrying BBG mah. Don worry lah. Thats y i don 1 2 mention abt it on the thread cos i noe u all will respond lidat. Btw, u all din answer abt de tei leh.

candysweet
thanks for the wishes, all the best to you too

ya update us after you went to see her this Sat, asked her more abt the endo condition. Good to know more, at least you know what is happening ok?

ang moh kio (tomatoes)
you still have not ans our questn? is the chalet thing still on? kekeke

Vege,
yes, i was waiting for my aunty (menes) to come so that i can go for operation on the scheduled date in that month. wait and wait no sign of aunty, then i thot to myself that i am damn sua.. want to oper also got problem.

jokes aside, i think he is a good doc. When i went to him for second opinion and he suggested lapro, he even told me that my gynae is an above aver gynae so he has no problem should i decide to do the lapro with my orignal gynae instead. so i think he is very professional in that sense.

potato chip,
not fair for me not to bring anything as my yanzi so big already...not like bbg still so small....and must be carried...

will try to bring smthg fantastic maybe vegetarian, ha ha ha ha....

vege

So sorry, missed that question. I juz called my colleague to check for me.... application unsuccessful....so sway.. How now?

Hi vege,
Will update you ladies again next week. Have a good trip and must buy a lot of things...

Hi tomatoes,
Thanks... your BBG is also one of the pretty BB too.

okie, got to run soon. meeting meeting meeting again... adios!

cherry,

hehee.. me same leh... when dr yeong first asked me to go for lapro... me freak out big time and disappear for a few months! hehee..actually my operation already scheduled but becos its SARS time, they postpone it and i conveniently cancelled it... becos too scared liao.. no use hor. Then next i conceived my first bb with clomid and miscarried very soon... it saved me from ever going lapro cos dr yeong said at least my tube shd be ok to be able to conceive in the first place.. he told me scare me once can succeed... maybe shd scare more often hehee

CEO

I will be very paiseh leh... anyone doing sandwiches? I can prepare some tuna wif egg sandwiches... how about that?

cherry
Dr yeong also told me that maybe my ex-gynae is very busy and very popular so that's why my ex-gynae did not explain the HSG x-ray to me. he also said that if i feel more comfortable to let my ex-gynae do the hysteroscopy then he's ok...me also admire him for being understanding...think he's slowly becoming my ouxiang liao and im beginning to like "Lao Fu Zi" better, kekeke

tomatoes/vege,
Very funny hor...hahaaha!!! P_Chip actually volunteered to wear the cheong sum for me. But i'll have to cut 2 holes at the boobs...cos' her boobs too big liao!!

vege,
I always like Lao Fu Zi, but now that my RE looks like one...i'm beginning to not like lao fu zi so much liao....hahahaa!!!

Hi Chairwoman and tnsw

U all really making me headache lei. Don tell u all, then u all ask. After telling u all, u all 1 2 get involve so much. Really no need lah. Esp tnsw, by the time u fetch yr xyz n buying food, it will b time for the meeting to adjourn liao lei.

Hi Chairwoman

Yeah good gal. K so next time got other gathering then u all volunteer at yr convenience.

Btw our Ad siao jie would like to invite us to her fashion show to celebrate either Hari Raya or Deepavali. So which one u all prefer huh?