vege,
was thinking just now....think dr y maybe want to ask you to pray but when he saw the yellow ribbon from your kusu island trip...he dare not liao..maybe he respects yr religion...heh heh
ad,
yah loh,with all respect to dr y, he is a great doc...scully i see him, he ask me how i noe him then i dun noe how to answer liao...heh heh....
u come back from tiong kok, decide to give opinions in yuan liao, huh?
Et,
my hb oso dunoe wat i am doing although his pc skills are good..i wont change re, dun worry...lah...am sibak liao...now i cant do anything oso as i am tied up with work and my xyz..better give myself a break...
was thinking just now....think dr y maybe want to ask you to pray but when he saw the yellow ribbon from your kusu island trip...he dare not liao..maybe he respects yr religion...heh heh
ad,
yah loh,with all respect to dr y, he is a great doc...scully i see him, he ask me how i noe him then i dun noe how to answer liao...heh heh....
u come back from tiong kok, decide to give opinions in yuan liao, huh?
Et,
my hb oso dunoe wat i am doing although his pc skills are good..i wont change re, dun worry...lah...am sibak liao...now i cant do anything oso as i am tied up with work and my xyz..better give myself a break...