Hi pebbles
Yes, this is the first time that he behaved like this. I did ask him b4 juz after my CL left if he can tahan bb cries in the middle of the nite. If he does, we have to let bb sleep in separate room and most probably, I will sleep wif bb in the same room. But he told me he is ok when bb cries and can go back to sleep easily. That's why I am puzzled why he behaved like that (maybe he is really in a bad mood that nite). Actually I was wondering if I should change bb diapers in the middle of the nite cos usually I breastfeed her immediately when bb cries and so her cries is oni for a few seconds.
Btw, forgot to congratulate you for your ++++!
So when are you going to your beta test?
Ad. & Poohy
I never neglect my hb even after my bb has arrived. I always let him get involve in everything beside breastfeeding, except for things which he does not like to do like clear bb poo poo. When I go out shopping with bb, I even buy him clothes and things that he likes to eat. In fact, I showered him with more TLC than b4. I try to forgive him this time thinking it may just be 1 time that he is behaving like this. If this continues, I will definitely have a good talk with him to find solution.
On the contrary, I felt abit neglected by my hb recently cos his attention is hovering more on bb than me but at least I know that he loves our bb lor. Sometimes I find his tone towards me is very rude lor.
Poohy... you are so fortunate to have such a nice hb
Actually I am also a very bad tempered person... just that after marriage, I try to minimise quarrels by forgiving and forgetting. Dun laugh at me when I tell you that I prefer writing emails to my hb at times when I forsee that quarrels will happen if I talk to him personally (and when I think I cannot control my bad-temperness then). Sometimes, I find this a good way as my hb can slowly tink if what I have said is true or not.
Believe it or not, it seems that I really have alot of family problems arising recently hor... hee.. hope you all are not bored by my complaints and stories... ;p