P_Chip

Yah, my grandma hse is on 10th flr and my MIL house is on 5th flr. I guess you roughly know how me and my yanzi met liao.

No today not going home unless bb really cranky... too tired to run to and fro.

Tomorrow my mum will come over to my house to take care of bb.

Tomaotes

So u n yanzi Qing1 Mei2 Zu2 Ma3, hahaha... jus realized lei. Good hor, at least know him better b4 married. Not going back, so wat u having for lunch?

P_Chip,
No, tomatoes' yan zi is jin shui luo tai xian de yue! haha!!

Ad.'s description is more accurate.

P_Chip

Me and my yanzi not Qing Mei Zhu Ma lah... both of us stay at that block for 13 years b4 we met at the lift 8 years ago. He kow1 me at the lift by using stupid opening sentence. Then I was thinking who the hack is this pervert! hahahaha

Oh, lunch today will be Han Kee fish soup at Amoy. Hee! You?

Ad.

Wat's for lunch today?

Tomatoes

Wow, he must have notice u long ago huh? Is better this way than zhi3 fu4 wei2 hun1. hehehe..

Wow, han kee, make me drool lei. Die die must try it one of this day, wonder do they open on Sat. I noe Biao Ji does cos I ate b4. Btw, hows the handsome fishball noodle? Is de fishball nice?

P_Chip

No lah, he din notice me b4 that lah.

Yes, Han Kee open on Sat. Good news for you! Remember to try hor!

Hey, how did you know about the "Shuai4-ker1-Yu2-Huan2-Mian4"? I told you b4 is it? My lousy memory again. The balls that he makes quite ok lah....hahahaha

But beside the HanKee fish soup stall on the 2nd flr, the fish balls are really good.

Tomatoes

No lah, not u tell me abt suai ge, is ET told me tat he appear on the 9 Aug Straits Times. But I hv never try b4 oso. So I better try de one next to Han Kee.

Very curious wat is that 1st sentence he said. Did the lift black out? Then u notice him b4?

Tomatoes,
Lunch ah? Dun know what to eat...maybe the peng jueh that's lying in the fridge...siao liao...i have this feeling i'm not gonna finish my housework b4 i'm due to go out...still sweeping th floor...haiz!!!

Potato Chip

OIC, I thought my memory failed me again. Hee! Din know he appeared in paper b4. The "Suai-ge-Yu-yuan-mian" nickname is what I always identify him with. Hee!

Aiyah, if I tell you what my hb said to me at the lift, you will surely fall of your chair. He said "hey, your nail polish matches the color of your jacket, very nice!". hahaha I still laugh whenever I think of this.

I din notice him b4 lah, he is not good looking at all.

Btw, just now called my mum to check on bb... she is sleeping soundly now. Whenever I hear bb sleeping, I feel very happy. hehe

Ad.

Sweeping floor still can chat on forum huh? Not bad leh

Tomatoes

Wow yr yanzi so cute. Wat a good opening sentence huh? Then he oways try to catch u in the lift after tat?

That guy really so suai? Cos de newspaper oso address him as "Handsome fishball..." Think if Jcml eats his fishball noodle, her mind will go wild again.

P_Chip

No lah, he wasn't interested in me then. Then after a few times at void deck, we met again and he ask me for my tel no. Then I see he got car, I chinchye cos nobody kow me at that time oso. Later went out with him for a date at Ritz Carlton - Greenhouse cafetaria.

Ad.

Dun eat less if not, you will be like xu3-chun2-mei3 also.

Tomatoes

Oic. I think u too pretty, nobody dare to approach u, don 1 2 peng4 ding1 zi3. Wow, Ritz Calton, so nice. 1st date oready got high score liao lah.

hello ladies

me finally finished all my work for today, can happily go home liao, yeah yeah

later going home to boil soup and cook dinner for yan zi, very sian...dunno got time to cook or not coz i got a date with my korean actor, hee hee

P_chip

Dun talk rubbish, if I really pretty, the Q will be till Changi Airport.hahahaha

My hao1-lian4 yanzi brought me to Ritz Carlton is just impressed me oni lah.

Btw, enuff about me, how did you and your yanzi get together?

tomatoes,
only done with the sweeping. Will be changing my chinchillas' cages after my png kueh...
then mop, will be done liao...should be on schedule......heee

tomatoes,
they are! i will cut their grass, their main food, till my fingers qi pao! My yan zi will say when they grow up, & i grow old, they very xiao shun me...hahaha!!

hi babymaking,

I tested 2 days ago and today with a different brand and both was a faint positive. I am supposed to due for e blood test this Sat which is 14 days after e transfer. If you have taken e HCG jab, you have to wait some days or else it will give u an inaccurate result. For me I am only taking progestrone after ET.

Hope this helps!!!!

Ad.

Hahaha!!! Your yanzi really very cute. What is their lifespan like?

Btw, you & Potato Chip has decided to do the FET in Nov is it? Good leh... so when you due for delivery, it will be Jul next year. Same month as Giselle

tomatoes,
they can grow up to 10-12 human years, like dogs...but they're very fragile, die very easily due to other factors...
Hopefully this time can strike lor...

hi ad

Just saw ya reply from e past few threads. So sorrie nebber replied you. Thanks and I wish u all e best for ya FET in November. Dr. Fong actually asked me to do FET in Nov too but I insisted carying on with the ET. My bloatedness is gone now but my nipples are so sore lately. As for the pregnancy tests I have done, I hope they are accurate. Maybe my HCG is so low on Day 12 after the ET that they produced visible faint colored lines or maybe my body is playing a trick on me.

Ad, r u still seeing the JE Doctor?

pebbles,
no, i only saw her for 2-3 times, then stop liao.
Anyway, have more faith! Pray hard that the faint line will become clearer & clearer!

Take Care!

hi ad

Maybe u should consider going back to her faithfully. I think she helps me a lot. It is important for ya womb to be in a good condition.

Hi tomatoes,
sorry didn't get to answer you just now. Had to finish housework b4 hubby comes back.. then have to rush to the airport again to fetch friends from the States.

Think my hubby and I are quite eager to start on a programme. Maybe IUI or IVF.. and not naturally cos time is quite running out. But the thing is that he didn't even suggest anything. So we can't really weigh the pros and cons.. and also we don't know what preparation we need to have.. Yes, i remember the nurses you mentioned.. I will call one of them later...

Jcml,
Yes, can the quite ex huh the beads. I already spent some $40 on my first purchase liao.. dunno can make how many things.. it's quite popular leh, this thing. The shop was really crowded when I was there. Just try for fun loh. Maybe you can also teach me some tricks hoh...

hi, dears,
i miss u all and not used to my yanzi's laptop..so i think i read yr posts until blur liao...

read you all talking abt fann wong, think she machiam same age as me...this tayph was one yr my senior in school...never admired him in my entire life..he machiam like those school counsellor that type and can play basket ball quite well..

tau huay,
the shop at peoples park centre second floor alot of pple one, basement got another shop...the basement one i din go before...

my tcm is on the third floor, u read the archive, her address is there....

i only noe how to do the simple beading with the elastic...i bot my beads in holland village, like those venice murano beads..i spent about $50 but it looks very chu1 (rough) maybe becuz i dun noe how to do it properly..

Tomatoes,
hows baby...read abt the handsome fish ball seller..think the article mentioned that he was ever in the same trade as me....but maybe selling fish ball mee can earn more money..hows baby?
is the noodles that nice?i think i never tried before...

so boring leh, here got nothg to see...tomorrow hopefully can go shanghai itself...tis time the most shi1 pai4 one..never bought anything yet....
my xyz aka xiao yan zi playing with my ta yan zi and i surfing net...let them hv some time to themselves...

tnsw,
sorry, only saw your msn when i came back, which is like now, 11+pm...went dinner & drinking with friends again...haha
How's the weather there huh? I heard now quite warm leh...
You're bored? It's only 1 day!!!! Haha, you still have another 6 days to go leh...lookslike you miss us more than you yan zi...now with him but thinking of us here...you take care of yourself hor...let you xyz spend more time with you tyz. The you can shop & shop & shop....

Hi Hi tnsw

So happy to see you posting here
But you should also grab the opportunity to spend time with your ta yan zi.

Oh Giselle is much better at my grandma's house nowsadays. Phew! Will try to bring her to our high tea on 1 Oct.

Ya, how's weather there? Take care okie? Smuak!

Morning ladies, I m back. Sori to MIA so suddenly ytd.

Hi Tnsw

Wow miss out so much? Remember to feed yr tyz wif lots of supplement hor so tat yr trip will not be wasted.

Eesh

Received yr mail, will email u later in the after.

Good morning ladies

today is a good and sunny day

im may be taking afternoon off again today coz i quarrel with my yanzi yesterday and i thot of going shopping and spend $$ using his supp card. So fed up with him...guess now his wings hardened liao that's why can take me for granted

tnsw, you juz told me yesterday afternoon not to quarrel and i really quarrel at nite, hee hee

Ad,

yesterday i purposely took half day to boil soup and cook dinner for him. He reached home at around 6pm and at that time i was beginning to fry the vege. I asked him to help me cook the rice and he said ok. After i finished frying the vege, i saw that he still has not cooked the rice yet and i saw him in the room talking to his colleague. Nevermind, i cooked the rice and at around 7pm, i went to the room and asked him whether he wants to eat dinner first. he ignored me and continued talking to his colleague. ok nevermind, i waited until 8pm and i go and asked him whether wants to take dinner or not but he still ignored me and continued talking on the phone. At around 8.15pm i cannot tahan liao then i ate first but eat until halfway got gastric pain

that fellow finally came out of the room at around 8.30pm and he still asked me why i eat first without waiting for him. i dunno whether he meant it as a joke or serious but i ignored him. later he expects me to clear and washed all the plates and pots coz he wants to talk on the phone again. Wa lau, what's this? actually i dun want to be angry but i buay tahan and exploded liao. he also machiam bo chap and im think im like a mad woman raving and shouting but nobody bothered...

jcml

Aiyo... sayang sayang... cool down first. But I can understand your anger. Is your yanzi always like this? Or maybe your yanzi got really serious things to talk wif his colleague??

My yanzi also sometimes behaves this way, especially after my bb arrived.