tnsw,
not dun wanna perform, anyway i just need to lie there & make some noise...but my yan zi very tired leh...so dun wanna mian qiang him....

Addy,
i see, i noe you all very good wives one, vy understanding...never mind work harder another time then...

so hv u thot of new nickname liao or not?

tomatoes,
wat you said is right and bounc a few more times add more momentum..hv you heard of a new type of bungee jumping called reverse bungee..they lift u up and then bounce u up...think tis one not so good for yanwo..it will flow out...

tnsw

I think we all should go learn the inverted yoga pose. Sure very good for all of us. Then we no need go bungee jump and scare ourselves to death.

Ad,
You can wear those tranluscent camisole... your yanzi sure cannot control...no matter how tired he is... hehehe

Ad,
how about yanwogal?or how about addy...?or totochan since u just read that book?(but i dun noe wat does totochan mean)..

or ask yr sil to think of a japanese nickname for you?

tomatoes,
my yan zi so tired last night that i dun wear also will not have any effect leh....haiz....think he see me for too long liao...married 10 years liao leh....

tomatoes,
which is the inverted yoga pose?dun think i can manage lah because needs alot of skills...and flexibility and years of training leh..

ad,
so funny, you try lah, dun wear see if your yanzi can resist or not....

potato chip,
y very brave, think my last roller coaster ride was at least seven years ago..last yr, went to msia the indoor amusement park, i dare not go liao...

u gd memory leh, can remember zoe did bungee...maybe she oso had no choice, ju4 qing2 suo1 xu1 (the director required her to do it)..but i tink she oso quite garang...

P_Chip,
next time we can go take the rides together. Or maybe we go take the reverse bungee 1st

but cannot let my hb know...he'll fume!!!

tnsw,
actually my hb cannot resist lah...cos i also got tempt him b4, then he got so excited!! Haha!
But last nite see him so tired, + i also sleepy, so never tempt him lor....nevermind, i'll work hard for these few nites...

tnsw,Ad,Potato Chip

My mum juz called and said bb kept crying & shivering whole morning. Will be taking half day to c her.

Ad,
how come yr hb dun let you go leh...izzit scared will affect the reproductive organs or wat?

you very joker hor...better work hard, if u succeed, then you can save yr money liao on fet...

Hi Tnsw,

Tks for asking, u r always very attentive & caring - I m fine.

Just busy with work and spending time with my mum at her place

Cause she has problem on her knee cap recently and cannot get out of the house.

So i m trying my best to keep her company.

Will try to make it on the next garthering if time permit...

tomatoes,
oh dear. Is giselle still not used to your mum's place. you better go fast. Dun let her cry too much...take care. let us know if you need help ok.

tomatoes,
ask yr mum to take her temperature...izzit she caught a chill...better bring her to paedi straightaway...

miko,
no problem...just hope that you are fine thats all...after all the trials u and us hv been thru, hope that we will emerge stronger and better..

hope yr mum is better...

Ad

Tks, me still here. Cannot leave until 12.45pm. Co. very strict one. Trying to clear some of my work b4 I go.

Yes, my bb at my mum's place. My mum said my bb is scared. If need be, I will bring bb back to my house. Anyway will keep you all update again.

tomatoes,
better finish yr work fast incase 2mr, u need to be on leave to take care of bb..

anything u need our help,let u noe...

Hi tomatoes

Izit she did not go there for the last 3 days, so not familiar again? Ask yr mum give her some warm water. Do u hv jing1 feng1 san3? Let her take abit to ya1 jing1.

tnsw

Thanks! No mood to work again now. Haiz

Potato Chip

My mum asked me go EYS to buy the jing feng san. But I read in papers b4 that it contain a ingredient which is not good. Later I go normal chinese medical hall to buy those that put on lips. Have you heard of anything like that?

tomatoes,
gd idea to ask the chinese medical hall pple...or else bring her to paedi first if she keeps on crying..hv u eliminated other things like colic etc or wind in stomach etc...

potato chip,
u wld be a good marder leh, everything oso know...

tnsw,

That's my intention also - to bring her to see PD 1st if I check externally she is ok. Wind in stomach, colic - dun know how to check leh. I will buy the jing feng san from medical hall on my way back later.

tomatoes,
yr mum got take her temperature or not?check the pd see wat time they open in the afternoon or ask yr mum to bring to pd and meet you there incase not enough time....take care...better clear yr wk and go home..

better see paedi...vy important...

potato chip,
hard to say, most of my frens who dun hv kids all noe more than me one...yr baby dust coming liao...work harder tis cycle....

tnsw,
your medical hall can give you discount on the DCC not?
I just went downstairs to ask, they have 3 grades. 1 liang - S$230/290 & 360...ex not?

wow, just half day nia and got quite alot of postings liao, u gals are really chatty leh

tomatoes, hope ur bb is ok. don't be stressed ok?

tnsw, aiyoh u really dun have the patience to guard the flame hor... for me, i told my hb next year dun want to do this lantern thingy liao coz very tired. somemore he fell asleep and i have to wake him every 20 mins to change the candle, see him also very kan kor

where is yukiko today? i wanted to ask her have she found out where to get the glutinous rice. now very desperate, ask me to climb Mt Everest i will also go and climb if can have bb, hee hee

rest of the sisters, have you all makan? me did not take lunch today coz my assistant has left the company and today i sort of miss him, cannot eat and cannot sleep also

jcml,
you very funny leh....assistant lefy cannot eat cannot sleep, people dun know thought he your secret yan zi....haha!!!

i had niang toufu today, lots of vegs! and now eating dessert "da mai", with lots of coconut milk.....hmmmm....shiok!

Hi jcml

I never talk to tat neighbour before leh, then suddenly approach and ask this question like abit weird leh, sorry sisters cannot find out where the temple is leh

Ad,

har? taking yong tau foo? i thot cannot eat soya things? i tell you, this cannot eat soya thing is making me paranoid and very upset. want to eat tau gua, tau huay and drink soya bean milk have to think more than thrice before taking. very sian...

ya lor, my asst left liao and i really no mood leh. now got 1 new asst, very plump and totally cannot make it. very slow and likes to eat alot. somemore dunno is it she never wash her clothes or what got 1 type of smell. her hair also quite smelly leh...cham lah, i complained so much, how to work with her :p

jcml,
P_Chip reminded me b4 i went for lunch. But hor, my yong taufu is kosiong type, no sauce, no soup, no oil. Then i only ordered chilli, bitter gourd, fishball & lots of vegs. But hor, secretly put in 1 taupok...haha!!

YK,
the dessert cannot eat too much leh...very sinful....

Spore_bb, yup, gg to shai on wednesday...my af went haywire tis time...so dun noe if i can bring back a made in china product or not...or hopefully my yanzi dun show me a product he made in china with another woman ha ha..

Adria,
I shld hv called u earlier..i asked the uncle at the shop i told u...he quoted me about $280 for one liang and he said for one person to drink, take 2 bundles (tie with red string) and if two persons drink, take 3 bundles (not exactly times two)....

Gals, fyi, i brot yukiko's mifang to the shop....the man at the shop said its not bad, can build up body immunity and for other female thingy..but men try not to drink as got "tang gui"
i bot two packets, each packet costs $4.80 only the "sheng1 jiang1" (young ginger) must put ourself...quantity two slices....

Potato chip and all the sisters,
I went to see my chinese tcm just now..because monday and tuesday her clinic is open and since i going tiong kok, so kiasu loh...

I showed her the mifang, she said okay to drink but if the person got "heaty" constitution, cant drink..or not too much(to each their own, get wat i mean)....

Yukiko, thanks for the mifang,at least we learn smthg from it...

Potato chip,

Hope u dun mind...i asked the chinese tcm abt the brown discharge thingy...dun noe if your ma ling bai lie loh koon said the same thing as my tcm loh koon

my loh koon says not too good to have too much of the brown discharge...I have that oso sometimes..

She said that hving tis brown discharge thingy is just like having the discharging of the lining.if got too much brown discharge, it cld mean that the thing din "get shed all at one go and slowly"..its better to shed it at once and not hv too much of it...which means that your ma ling bai lie loh koon not bad, managed to diagnose tis and help u with tis...machiam like scar like that faster shed rather than slowly like that...

Tis is a new learning point for me too...
(all these things are machiam my two ruppiah worth hor of wat i heard and hopefully comprehend from the tcm......it doesnt constitute that evyone same hor...must put disclaimer clause here)....ha ha....

yukiko,
yup, no meat but only the sheng1 jiang1...myself bot two packets going to try it out when i got time...

tnsw,
the brown discharge is when huh? mine is clots of blood leh, is it the same?
I went to 1 china lor koon last monday, he say normal healthy AF should not have blood clots leh...you have not?

jcml,
yah loh, got no patience and oso scared my hse got fire when i was reading story book to my xiao yan zi..

how come finally yr company hired the gal?you din hire that married lady you interviewed?since tis gal machiam tis type of pattern, how come still employ her?aiyoh, poor thing....

Ad.

i oso have blood clots leh, then i saw 1 documentary abt chinese lor koon one, it say if want to come AF eat those cold thing will oso cause it n if accompany by menstrual cramp then probably have lump or wat inside lor (don noe i got wrong anot)

jcml,
i think your new assistant never let her clothes dry entirely b4 she wear is it? I also very scared of this kind of smell...that's why if there's sun, i'll sure quickly wash my clothes then hang them out. Seems like nowadays, personal hygiene to many people is not so important liao...

yukiko,
but i dun even eat cold things leh...but...what do you classify as cold things huh????
I dun take cold drinks, dun really eat cold things leh....my day2 especially, alot of clots...now i'm taking zhong yao from my lor koon, 1 week only...i'll continue & see whether it's useful...

jcml

Maybe you give hints to that lady lah say she got bad smell lor, maybe you ask her she like put powder or perfume anot lor, (Wow, i very bad hor, i throw bad eggs to myself)