Adria

Social smoker also cannot.... cannot smoke mean dun smoke....

Me very naggy hor? Auntie is Auntie... cannot change one

Hi westbb

Long time no hear...
You boi so big liao huh? Hey I got the same rocker as you also.... but in pink colour...

ME TOO...i got the same one, blue one oso.....

westbb,yr bb very big liao....vy adorable...looks so different from last time...children change everyday...

Hi Westbb

Wow miss u for such a long time liao. U must be busy wif yr bb, handsome boy. R u still working part-time?

Adria

I second tomatoes eventhough I saw smokers do pregnant before.

P_Chip,
but hor....if heavy smokers can get pregnant, me social smoker cannot, means it's not the cigis fault liao la....hee....

tomatoes,
my backside quite got tan xing one leh...haha!

P_chip/tnsw/TH,
change cos' hb say why use my real name so STUPID!!!

Anyway, as if Ad. is not obvious enough....
Maybe you gals can help me think of something suitbale for me to use leh..

tomatoes/P_Chip,
CB not me, it's tomatoes
Ms Hiao also not me...more suitable for P_Chip, look at her boobs already want to drool....
As for butts...dun want la...too crude...
I very si wen one leh...

ad.. or the brand of your ciggies.. like marlboro light... so it'll remind you not to smoke.. heh heh..
i'm more naggy than tomatoes.

tnsw,
cheongster macham i always go cheong like that...i only only once in a blue moon leh...somemore it's mild cheong, not cheong cheong type...
As for shanghai babe, that's the book i'm currently reading la....written by s shanghai babe...me not qualify....

Ad,

You very humourous....

Btw, I have sent in my application for the Bungalow as 1st choice and Coasta Sand East Coast as alternative. Results will oni be out on 11 Oct. Will let you all know then.

addy, how about part of your initials or like me like that tnsw..
now vy scared that pple oso noe me, or how about yr chinese name initials...pple harder to guess who u r...or how abt french fries since we got potato chip liao..

Ad.

Thanks. But u hv to bear wif me hor, I read book very slow one. Please don charge rental.

CB Tomatoes

Wow so efficient huh. Thanks hor.

Ad dear... izzit? no wonder i hear some of my colleagues taking leave around that time.. so good good.. should be no prob for me..

Hi all sisters,

Is anyone here still doing IVF? I am doing it with a private doctor and had retrieved 36 follicles last Thursday. Doc said I have OHSS which causes me very much pain ,bloatedness and etc. Right now, I still cannot sleep in a normal way. My waist expands from 25cm to more than 33cm I guess. Has anyone been like that?

hi pebbles,
Wow!!! 36 follicles is ALOT!!!
The last time i did, i only had 29....haha! Looks like you're the record setter now!

I was also very bloated after i did my ER. The nurse taught me to boil giner + longan & drink it as water, at least for 1-2 days, but must stop b4 you do your ET.
It helped me alot. You may try that.

Ad, Potato Chip

Me leaving at 6.15 sharp today. My boobs going to explode liao... need to find my little one to deflat it...

You all enjoy your weekend hor.