Potato chip and all the sisters,
I went to see my chinese tcm just now..because monday and tuesday her clinic is open and since i going tiong kok, so kiasu loh...
I showed her the mifang, she said okay to drink but if the person got "heaty" constitution, cant drink..or not too much(to each their own, get wat i mean)....
Yukiko, thanks for the mifang,at least we learn smthg from it...
Potato chip,
Hope u dun mind...i asked the chinese tcm abt the brown discharge thingy...dun noe if your ma ling bai lie loh koon said the same thing as my tcm loh koon
my loh koon says not too good to have too much of the brown discharge...I have that oso sometimes..
She said that hving tis brown discharge thingy is just like having the discharging of the lining.if got too much brown discharge, it cld mean that the thing din "get shed all at one go and slowly"..its better to shed it at once and not hv too much of it...which means that your ma ling bai lie loh koon not bad, managed to diagnose tis and help u with tis...machiam like scar like that faster shed rather than slowly like that...
Tis is a new learning point for me too...
(all these things are machiam my two ruppiah worth hor of wat i heard and hopefully comprehend from the tcm......it doesnt constitute that evyone same hor...must put disclaimer clause here)....ha ha....