Wah, alot of conversation going on ... cannot catch up liao...

Jcml, me also interested in the info...will proper need it for my FET the next time.

hi jcml,
may i ask for a copy too? what's the title & author of the book?

thnx in advance!

p_chip
if u're scanning, pls email a copy to me too! thanks!

my 2cents (JPY) worth re. blood clots. think it's poor circulation tat results to tat. it also means womb "cold".

hi Ad,
"cold" food also include certain veges like "xiao bai chye" and bitter gourd etc..
heard non-fried Tofu is also cooling...

hi Miko,
glad u noted my 2 cents worth. in western med, it means low progestrone which is impt to support the implantation.. i oso hv this prob, so jus told my sinseh n he added something to the concotion this time. hope it helps..
are u seeing any sinseh?

hi Potato,
BBT chart actually quite easy to read leh..
i can help you out if dun mind scanning & email to me.

P_chip,
tell u something. i brought a preg colleague to see M parade sinseh today and he was telling me tat a patient who failed IVF in May just got preggie after seeing him for 4 mths only! motivated or not? wish us luck!

hi ET,
yap, agree TCM very slow but what to do just hv to be patient loh...thanks
you take care too! oh u r 4mths now right? were u able to tell the baby gender at the scan?

Really trying very hard to catch up with the thread lately cos I've been sneaking out in the afternoon...kekeke. My PIL both helping me to look after, then I can go jalan jalan with my sis. I not bf anymore cos the milk stop automatically, I'm glad lah cos quite troublesome. One gd news is tat I'm back to my org weight liao BUT I'm still hoping to lose another 6kg.

Tomatoes,
Gd morning, how is bb?did you bring her to paedi..

Regtmc,
u and me same same cant sit still one...

jcml, potato chip, addy,
we hving gathering on oct 1?

jcml,
cld i hv a copy of it if u are zapping it?thanks...

morning ladies

tomatoes, how's your bb? are you working today?

regtmc, wow you on confinement still dare to anyhow jalan jalan...aiyoo really cannot tahan you leh

tnsw, count down to meet your da yan zi very soon, hee hee

Morning ladies.

Hi Regtmc

Wow so greedy huh. Still 1 2 lose another 6kg!?! Since not bf anymore, so u can start BD liao. Hope to hear yr good news soon.

Hi Eesh

Wow suddenly u so active huh. Really very motivating lei. Too bad, I m not that patient. I hv seen him for 4 mths liao, this will be my 5th mth. If fail again, I will be going for my FET in November. Anyway, still feel tat his is a good sinseh. His charges are reasonable n very ethical lor. Btw, he din ask us to take BBT hor, funny lei. Will u b interested to join us for our next gathering? If u do, just pm me yr contact no., email address, n name. Cos all outing will oni b notify by email or sms.

Hi Tomatoes

So u are back in the office today? How is Giselle today?

Hi Tnsw

We r shopping for yoga lesson on 1 Oct. Will hv hi-tea after tat. Will b able to join us on 1 Oct?

Potato chip,
good morning...

potato chip,
we having gathering on oct 1....?high tea izzit?
i read smwhere must lie down to take temperature but then again i dun sleep full seven hrs...machiam my chart worse than stock prices..erratic one...

jcml,
less than one day i wld be seeing my da yanzi...very tired after all the packing, u noe one lah, got alot of thgs to pack, not mine but xiao yanzi....

tnsw,

xiao yanzi got alot of things to pack? heard you said packing last nite so have you finished your packing? aiyoh, i think you and xiao yanzi machiam going to pack the whole house things and bring over izzit? kekeke

Tnsw

Hehehe.. mine oso machiam like stk prices. Everytime drastic drop will be very sian liao, but at least noe the exact date of AF, no need to carry bread everyday.

So xiao yan zi oso very excited hor. Remember to pack yr sexy lingerine, DCC, mi fang, vitamins, all yr yan zi's supplement.

Potato chip,
sexy lingerie....ha ha, i doubt lah, the luggage all xiao yan zi things...

my xiao yan zi must bring alot of clothes scared he sweat lah, dirty the clothes etc dun noe wat crap..for me, i just bring my most lousy clothes...after all, dun think i wld be taking photos....hope my da yanzi dun hv any surprises for me, scully he got another wifey there ha ha

hv to pack so much crap plus many pkts of bak kuah for his china colleagues...last time still got colleague ask me to buy milk powder, really buay tahan...tis time, lucky dun hv..

dun think my chart so accurate until can tell me when to bring the "japanese brand bread"..

potato chip,
where wld you and ad b shopping for yoga classes?in orchard road or where...cant cfm if meeting because xiao yan zi around.....

got many different types of yoga classes right, like astanga, hatha, etc..there is even one which combines pilates, correct?

any idea where hi tea is good, thot you all say want to lose weight (although for you and ad not necessary)...Havent been for hi tea for ages liao...

Morning, just woke up....last night stayed in the hospital till 10+pm...then my dad send me to shangrila to pick up my car & my yan zi...yan zi drank, so cannot drive...so last night reached home already midnight...conclusion is...last night nothing happened...again....haiz...
I'm brewing the DCC today. Dun know will come out nice not...will let you gals know tmr.

Hi eesh,
thanks for your advice. The thing is, i love all the cold food you mentioned...i can finished 1 whole plate of bitter gourd with egg by myself...my aunt said if scare the bitter gourd is cooling, can fry with some ginger. Is it right?

Tnsw

Hahaha.. wat if yan zi bringing u to high class dinner? Must bring some presentable cloths lah, or mayb buy cheong sam there. Aiyo, if not enuff for xiao yan zi, can buy mah. SHA is not an ulu area lei. I been there b4 hor.

Really!?! Mine not tat bad lei, oways can tell me when to bring jap brand bread. Never fail me, oni fail to tell me when I ovulate. hehehehe... Mayb i duno how to read the chart lor.

Hi Eesh

Yr account cannot pm lei, so how to send u my chart huh? Wanted to talk to u in pte, hehehehe.. I cant post my chart here lah, if not, TCS will use my chart for their next series.

tnsw,
I never stay hospital la...my brother is in hospital. Due to inflammation of the intestines. Was there since friday. Hoping to discharge today or tmr.

tnsw and p chip

i like the hi tea at Merchant Court, cheap and good but needs at least 1 week reservation.

tnsw, you not goin for our gathering? if you dun go then dun zap for you the notes liao, hee hee

go lah, bring xiao yan zi along, tell him there's sushi to eat

Hi Ad./tnsw/jcml/Potato Chip

My girl was much better after I brought her home. I let her sleep on my chest. Can see that when she was sleeping, her hands shivered and she will cry in her sleep. Very heartache.

But after she woke up, she will play and smile when I talked to her. I think it is a bit of everything: my mum's that she doesn't like and she was "xia4-tao4"(but dun know what is the cause).

Today, I asked my mum to come to my house to see got difference. I also bought the jing feng san for my bb. Me back at work liao but cannot chat wif you all for long cos need to finish my work. If got gathering, let me know.

Addy,
sorry wat i meant was how come u went hospital?how is yr brother now?so serious huh?poor sil, no one take care of her..

potato chip,
u use "fertility friend"website to chart izzit...i cant use tis website in office...so use manual charting loh

buy cheong sam, no lah...i not really gg shai actually but the outskirts which is an industrial town...i rather go and eat those road side stalls which i always do...the last time i went, i din eat road side stall becuz my xiao yanzi still small, now die die must eat...

my 2 baht worth opinion is temperature falls before ovulation correct or not and when ovulation occurs, it spikes up...dun noe correct or not, anyone can help?

tomatoes,
bb so poor thing...let her stay at home see how and let her sleep with the beans pillow so that she does wake up with a jerk....

better finish yr work first incase u need to go off..

jcml,
dun like that leh...hpfully can meet and bring yanzi along lah...i scared later you all see his true colours, will put you all off seriously...u hv heard his screaming ytday nite liao....

tomatoes,

you take care ok? aiyoo poor giselle, hope she is ok today....me see your posting also feel heartache, really hope giselle will return to her smiley self today

tnsw,
now my SIL goes to TTSH after work lor. My mum will go around 10+11am everyday. As for me, since i'm off today, i will go later...prob. 3-4pm...now so tired, dun know want to do housework not...if today dun do, thur will have to do liao...
i so envy you....tmr flying off liao! will miss you leh!

tnsw,

i think xiao yanzi is ok lah, yesterday he did not really scream, just said he wanted aircon and said you meow, kekeke...he's very cute and maybe mischievous lah but that's what boys shld be rite?

jcml,tnsw

I really got heartache now. I really wish that my bb can be taken care of at my house. My mum doesn't mind to come to house everyday, just that the main concern now is my grandma. My uncle can drive my grandma to my house everyday but the thing is my grandma doesn't want. She said she is not used to my place.

Everytime, I see how bb react at my mum's house, I wanna cry also... really very heartpain that we have to force her to stay there. My hb keep saying MUST let bb adapt there. And it is so qiao3 that everytime when my hb go to visit bb at mum place, she din cry. My hb will say "there! BB ok mah...". So he never get to see the crying part.

Everytime, I think of this problem, I heartache and headache.

Ad,
yr poor sil, ask her to take care as hospitals alot of germs one lah and she preggie somemore..
dun need to miss me lah, still got the rest mah...
u oso going liao leh when i am back...u wld be preparing to go liao..

you can go clubbing at xin tian di at shai leh...yr ah jie here hv to lug a five year old notti boy around..

jcml,
my yanzi very notti one you noe, he talks like adults bec he is always with my mum and me..so machiam like parrot, i say wat, he wld repeat.....

tomatoes,
can understand yr mum's feelings becuz she is caught between looking after yr grandma and her grandchild...

how abt slowly see if she can adapt or not?did you bring her favourite blanket or a toy for her?any sisters got any solution?

talk to you gals again...i'm going hospital. Brother discharging at noon! Yeah!

tnsw,
if i dun get to talk to you today, you have a good & "fruitful" trip to shanghai ok!
Take care & come back in 1 piece, or better still, an extra piece in your tummy (not fats hor...haha)

Hi Tomatoes

Guess is the transition period. Chk out wif yukiko for any advises. Think hv to be very patient with Giselle at this period of time. Like wat I mention to u, U try to spend more time with her at yr mum's place. Let her like/familiar with the place. This is my 2 cents.... hehehe....

My dear Tnsw

At least u got a 5yrs old boy to lug lei, we dun hv
. Anyway, hi-tea not as bad as buffet lunch, I think. FYI, we will be along orchard road.

tnsw,

I am just passing 1 day at a time... letting her adapt slowly while I think of solution, maybe like getting a maid to accompany my grandma. But I know my grandma sure dun want. She will say that she will stay alone at home. But I can't let anything happen to her also.

Potato Chip,

That's the most I can do now... spent more time wif her at my mum house. But I can't always take leave lor. Next week will try again since I am clearing my maternity leave.

tomatoes,
u kuai ok, good gal, take care of BABY G.....

316816.gif

potato chip,
ur turn wld come soon to hv someone to lug....heh heh...now you onli need to lug a big yanzi..ha ha...

ok,if i can manage my xiao yanzi, wld bring him along...

Ad,
chen1 ni3 gui4 yan2..hopefully i bring back a made in china product ha ha....maybe more fats leh, eat and eat and eat, come back rest a few days and then high tea...wah lau, damn jia luk...how about vegetarian buffet? ha ha ha...no lah..just joking, dun take me seriously..

aiyoo, poor tomatoes, caught between bb and grandma also.... did you let giselle wear talisman? maybe ur bb really feel uncomfortable at your mum's place, that's why keep crying. bb are more sensitive than adults.

jcml

That's what my father said also. Yesterday, my MIL came up to my mum house and asked if my mum can cope taking care of bb. My mum felt abit offended as she think that my MIL blame my mum for letting bb "xia4-tao4". But it's not my mum fault mah. My mum said if she can't take care, then who can? My MIL also can't b'cos she is mentally and physical weak. Anyway, enuff of my family problem..

tnsw,

Dun anyhow eat in China hor... though your luaggage full liao, still must bring sexy lingerie there hor

tomatoes,
hope u find a solution soon..anythg u want to let out steam, go ahead...

i sure anyhow eat, one lah..besides those funny animals not sold in spore, the rest like deep fried foods, those road side thingy i sure try one...

my sister happens to be going becuz she gg to stay at her fren hse in shai...so see how, lah, if wkend, maybe i meet my sis and her frens there...most of the time wld b in industrial town...

gg to miss tis board leh....

sexy lingerie, ha ha, let me think first lah...luggage too heavy liao..

tomatoes,
sorry for interrupting & being kapo but hear about your bb cry like that i also heartache for you. since you pray to kuanyinnuinui, why don't go to temple at waterloo to ask for a tailman from ah nui nui. go knee down and tell ah nui nui your problems and ask her for permiss to get a tailsman to protect your bb. tell ah nui nui your baby's name, where you stay and where is your mom's house and ask for protection. i got one for my little girl and i think it works well as she doesn't cry screaming at night as she use too when she just started going to bbsitter's house. hopes this helps.

Hi Tomatoes

See, how helpful this thread is. So got any problem jus bring up here, there will be solution. Thanks to CHERRY.

Hi Tnsw

I think u don find lah, just go n shop for one during lunch time today. Lingerine is so light. If u really got no time to get one, let me hv yr address in cheena. I courier one to u.

Potato Chip

Yalor, I can't make it without this thread. Everytime I have sorrows, happiness or problems, I will definitely come here to release. If not, I would have landed myself in Woodbridge.

Tomatoes

Yalor, luckily u started this thread for us. Cheers! Without u, without us too. So jus feel free to let out yr problems, yr steam, yr happiness here. Wo3 men2 xi2 er3 gong1 ting1 (hope i got it rite, quan yi feng pls chk for me hor, thanks).

Potato chip,
ha ha, so funny, see first lah whether lunch go time or not.....i noe you very kindhearted lah but since you already did the lantern thingy....u better nu1 li4 zhuo4 ren1 tis time round...if succeed, can save the costs of fet liao and then can buy all of us lunch ha ha...

tomatoes,
hope cherry's solution works...

tnsw

i tendered liao

really very sian alrdy...but my boss asked me to take back first, he said will talk to me later