juju - yeah, NUH only have simple scans.. dun think i need any more 're-confirmation' scans.. i also itchy itchy.. wanna see the babies faces... will you going for it?
lina - yeah, if i go for the 4D, i'll post pix here..

.. how are you in your journey?? started next cycle yet?? you were saying in feb right? coming soon loh...
jas - good luck on your next try..
kaira - dun worry abt your ms.. it is still quite early for you.. it could be later that you kena ms.. but if you are one of the lucky ones that dun get terrible ms.. good on you.. no matter what, better eat well now.. once ms hits, it's terrible... for me, i could not keep anything down, when i got my ms.. as for fresh milk... i took straight out of fridge.. i couldn't take any hot/warm liquid.. i only can tahan sweet cold/gassy drinks..
grace_bb - here's to hoping that you'll have a growing follie within the next 3 days.. GROW GROW GROW...
k0K0 - if you cannot tahan brand's essence of chicken, try dragon's brand.. very delicious... like drinking chicken soup.. my hubby also cannot tahan Brand's.. but he loves Dragon's brand.. my friend told me EYS's chicken essence also taste quite good..
Joe - congrats!! as i am not vert strict in my diet, the only question(s) that i can answer for you, is that high HCG will not mean ectopic.. for ectopics, it will probably be low, but increases steadily, however, not enuff to double.. i know it is difficult, but dun think abt it so much.. pls stay happy and positive.. generate a good environment for the little one(s) to continue growing.. the blood test is the most accurate gauge of HCG.. but can you keep testing using the urine stick for the fun of it..
here's to wishing you and your wife, a happy and healthy 9 months..