hajar
All the best....Hubby talk again.. He so cool last time.. Then before we going to hospital for transfer, he said we should go to pray.. Haha.. He also nervous la..
Transfer 2 blast embryos.. Pray...
All the best....Hubby talk again.. He so cool last time.. Then before we going to hospital for transfer, he said we should go to pray.. Haha.. He also nervous la..
Transfer 2 blast embryos.. Pray...
No, I dun have luck with fresh cycles. I BFP on FET.Hi, u mean after your egg retrieval, u will start FET when ur menses come right the retrieval?
You BFP with fresh cycle or FET?
No mah, you gotta have that review with the doc before he gives the green light for you to start on FET ley.So if it's medicated FET, after the fresh cycle, Menses come that cycle can start the meds for FET? After fresh cycle how Long will period take to come?
Hi, for my case, my doc asked me to rest one cycle after fresh before starting on my FET. This is cos I had mild OhSS during my fresh and when my menses came, the blood test showed that my estrogen is still high, which mean my hormones level are not fully back to normal. So I think whether to start a FET immediately would depends if your body hormones is normalized or not. So it would be better to take a blood test and then decide from there. Hope this helps!So if it's medicated FET, after the fresh cycle, Menses come that cycle can start the meds for FET? After fresh cycle how Long will period take to come?
A BFN to end our FET#1 journeyUpdate FET#1
Jun 13 (Mon), 9dp5dt
- Spotting still on
- Got second jab of Proluton Depot 250 mg
- Countdown to BT : 3 days
I mayb on jul or aug cycle depending on my menses dateAnyone here cycling on jul?
Oh why I ask because I want to do a fresh cycle to get the embryos, but only do a FET. As I also same like u no luck with fresh cycles x2 already.. So I'm wondering whether after the fresh cycle, let menses A come, then can start the meds for FET or need to wait for Menses B then start the meds.. Hope it's not too confusingNo mah, you gotta have that review with the doc before he gives the green light for you to start on FET ley.
Imagine you BFN, menses come. We call it Menses A. Then we have to wait for the doc review then he gives the go-ahead for FET after Menses B.
Some ladies start on Menses C cos gotta wait to see the doc.
After failed fresh cycle with the menses, it takes about 1 month for the next menses to come.
Love ur spirit...Always very positive....Fret not...Mayb natural hits u right.....Take care...A BFN to end our FET#1 journey![]()
We are coming, FET#2, soon...
Oops... perhaps we might BFP naturally next cycle, who knows right?!STAY POSITIVE!
Tomorrow will be a better day, all the best and good luck sisters! Keep fighting...
Geez!!! I tot im the only one having those list...Me too having them....Heeee...And still am writing out the list...Lol...Keep up ladies....
A non ivf friend also asked me that qn.. And I replied until I bankrupt.. LolYes, let's stay strong and determined!
Yes, my list also getting longer, lol
What doesn't kill us makes us stronger so let's keep trying! The other day I ask my DH sadly when do we stop trying and he replied until we BFP or become bankrupt, lol... I guess it's good that one of us still has a sense of humour!
Drink warm water....dun drink cold water, Eat more calcium
Yes, let's stay strong and determined!
Yes, my list also getting longer, lol
What doesn't kill us makes us stronger so let's keep trying! The other day I ask my DH sadly when do we stop trying and he replied until we BFP or become bankrupt, lol... I guess it's good that one of us still has a sense of humour!
I always start my FET right after fresh cycle, after meeting THH. Some ladies said rest for a few months to "tiao/bu" the body. I don't see the need cos it's like so much time wasted. You gotta wait to meet THH, you gotta wait here wait there..(forget it).
I think more or less have slightly more blood cos of the built up lining from the hormonal medication.
Nothing much for FET, I am a believer of blastocyst and a good thick lining lor....so perhaps you can work on your lining to enhance implantation.I want to do fet now, like this cycle now. But but but nurse say must see THH first for review. Pouts. Hes like so busy. How to squeeze time for me!
TKN any tips to prepare for fet? Im like blank after failed fresh. Sighs.
could it be implantation taking place? go and lie down and restSee tcm.. Relax and be zen...
Having cramp now.. Mind running wild now..
I like ur tips...Now im working hard for my lining b4 review by Thh again and a go green light for Fet next month...Nothing much for FET, I am a believer of blastocyst and a good thick lining lor....so perhaps you can work on your lining to enhance implantation.
hahaha, no need to be so kiasu first...you can eat all you want now before the actual FET...in case you BFP, then there are many things you cannot eatI like ur tips...Now im working hard for my lining b4 review by Thh again and a go green light for Fet next month...
Har.. Got so fast meh..could it be implantation taking place? go and lie down and rest
Why not? You did the transfer last Thursday right?Har.. Got so fast meh..
Nothing much for FET, I am a believer of blastocyst and a good thick lining lor....so perhaps you can work on your lining to enhance implantation.
Speaking of eat all i want.Like omggggg just indulged myself with all the cooling stufff...Sinful but gotta do want i need to do before the real ordeal resumes again.Heeeeee......Certainly nice to indulge in all those junkies....Heeee....hahaha, no need to be so kiasu first...you can eat all you want now before the actual FET...in case you BFP, then there are many things you cannot eat
I dun have ani better ideas to improve my lining other than following towkayneo additional tips of nutrisoy wich ive just started recently..Before that been indulgin lots protein and red bean soup daily.So lets see if this additional tips works in helpin my lining for my future Fet....Apart from that i just did my Sis...And will do my endo scratch when near to Fet...Hope all this helps me Bfp...Heeeee....Okay im going take that and run with it. Ummm... sorry i only have negatives in my brains now, how do i enhance implantation? Does coq10 helps?
Hajar! Share share please. =P
Hi, for my case, my doc asked me to rest one cycle after fresh before starting on my FET. This is cos I had mild OhSS during my fresh and when my menses came, the blood test showed that my estrogen is still high, which mean my hormones level are not fully back to normal. So I think whether to start a FET immediately would depends if your body hormones is normalized or not. So it would be better to take a blood test and then decide from there. Hope this helps!
protein like egg whites will also improve the lining? the red bean soup is like those dessert kind right? Sorry to ask so many qns.. im also preparing for FET..I dun have ani better ideas to improve my lining other than following towkayneo additional tips of nutrisoy wich ive just started recently..Before that been indulgin lots protein and red bean soup daily.So lets see if this additional tips works in helpin my lining for my future Fet....Apart from that i just did my Sis...And will do my endo scratch when near to Fet...Hope all this helps me Bfp...Heeeee....
Hi iewezs, go tcm to tiao your womb for better on Sept... During this few months no cold drink.... Drink warm water...less tea, Continue ur Folic acid n vitamin.... Cheer urself... Eat what you like...Hello all, new to this chat group. I started my first fresh cycle in May-June. Unfortunately, just got my official negative blood test for Ivf #1. =( Going to wait to see doc next week for review and probably start Ivf #2 in Sept. Any ideas on how to improve egg quality? My fertilization rates were well below average. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!!
Yes... Ivf success Hcg bt positive.... So all ladies must think positive too n talk n sing song to your embryo when 2ww....
Hi iewezs, go tcm to tiao your womb for better on Sept... During this few months no cold drink.... Drink warm water...less tea, Continue ur Folic acid n vitamin.... Cheer urself... Eat what you like...
Speaking of eat all i want.Like omggggg just indulged myself with all the cooling stufff...Sinful but gotta do want i need to do before the real ordeal resumes again.Heeeeee......Certainly nice to indulge in all those junkies....Heeee....
haha I totally understand what you mean. Yesterday after my negative blood test, I indulged myself with a cup of nesspresso, ice cream and chips in the midst of tears pouring off my face .... I haven't have these for monthsssss.....
Yes... Ivf success Hcg bt positive.... So all ladies must think positive too n talk n sing song to your embryo when 2ww....
Oh...then it's not implantation. Maybe it's just stress....LOLToday leh..
It's the typical red bean soup, soya milk, food with estrogen that will enhance lining. CoQ10, if I am not wrong, enhances the egg quality yeah?Okay im going take that and run with it. Ummm... sorry i only have negatives in my brains now, how do i enhance implantation? Does coq10 helps?
Hajar! Share share please. =P
Actually you don't really have to abstain yourself from such food cos the more you abstain, the more your body will resist and your mind will be like a pressure cooker. I suggest you take it easy and eat what you want to eat on normal days.haha I totally understand what you mean. Yesterday after my negative blood test, I indulged myself with a cup of nesspresso, ice cream and chips in the midst of tears pouring off my face .... I haven't have these for monthsssss.....
haha I totally understand what you mean. Yesterday after my negative blood test, I indulged myself with a cup of nesspresso, ice cream and chips in the midst of tears pouring off my face .... I haven't have these for monthsssss.....
Ya man!!!! Seriously months we can skip all those unfortunately weight doesnt go down still....Lol!!!!!! Only bloated heavy due to stim medication for a gd course that is....Lol.....haha I totally understand what you mean. Yesterday after my negative blood test, I indulged myself with a cup of nesspresso, ice cream and chips in the midst of tears pouring off my face .... I haven't have these for monthsssss.....
Waitin for green light from dr.Thh...Suposed to be then he wants me to go Sis first wich i did and now waitin for his review in days to come..If confirm green light yes Fet next month..Thanks hey...Gotta stock up soya too...Heeeeeee...@hajar u going for yr FET next mth? All the best ger!!
Will, to a certain extent.Utrogestran will delay menses?
Sorry to hear that. I oso BFN for my first fresh cycle and my fertilisation rate was bad. Retrieved more than 30 eggs but only 2 fertilised and survived to be transferred.Hello all, new to this chat group. I started my first fresh cycle in May-June. Unfortunately, just got my official negative blood test for Ivf #1. =( Going to wait to see doc next week for review and probably start Ivf #2 in Sept. Any ideas on how to improve egg quality? My fertilization rates were well below average. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!!
Sorry to hear that. I oso BFN for my first fresh cycle and my fertilisation rate was bad. Retrieved more than 30 eggs but only 2 fertilised and survived to be transferred.
For my second cycle, doc prescribed a short protocol and then ask me to take co-Q10 and DHEA. Retrieved lesser eggs but at the end 3 fertilised and survived. I transferred 2 and BFP and I gave birth to a healthy baby girl who is 3 now. I thk the supplements helped.