Sarah: thank you.

Rainy: if you ttc naturally, laoshi advise me to go 3days b4. And another session also 3 days after. I tried and when I go for 2nd session, laoshi said can see sperm. Her eyes is better than X-ray during healing.

Ceo and Noy
Oic... yeah, i recall the nurses told me to make an advance booking for 6 months down the road during my initial visit. But now gotta pay 1st time consultation fees again if change doc, unless i stick with Dr Lau.

Ladies who exp failed cycle, can advise how was your AF after that? My BT was last Mon, then my AF report 3 days after BT. Was warned that flow will be heavy and probably longer, but it lasted on 2 days, and by 2nd day, flow was not much, and totally stop on D3. Anyone experience this? TIA

Rainy: yes 3 day b4 O day and I also go abt 3 days after I tried baby dance. Does the healing helps you to lessen your sickness?

Laoshi also told you to Ttc naturally.

There come my story:

Went to tried the yoga and healing session while waiting for my IVF appt. When making my first healing session, LS advise me to see her 3days b4 O days and abt 3days aft. After first session, laoshi give me a message to try naturally. 2nd session, LS said she can see something in me. So exciting. Every session with her is so exciting. And the process is very peaceful. I always dose off and at time snore.

piglet, i fell sick the day after my healing session & my nx session wif laoshi will only be tis fri. so tat's y i'm thinking whether too much warmth was given to me during the healing session tat made me fell sick hehe. so checking wif u ladies lor whether this is normal.
i told laoshi that i wan to ttc naturally so i do not wan to go to e ivf stage. so laoshi said she'll help me & i need to hv the postive thots that I could do it!

Rainy: u let laoshi know. So further I have not issue after healing session. Only past 1 wk have headache on & off. Maybe is the weather or + I taking lot of vitamins and TCM medication. Too Heaty.

U take care and stress free. Laoshi will help us.

berrybaby, my flow was very heavy after my failed FET; i have planted 3 embies. flow was very heavy for 4 days, and was very painful too. i guess the heavy flow is subject to the number of ET + regular flow....

piglet, yah i will check with laoshi in my nx session. my fever has subsided but still feeling a lot of warmth inside my body. dunno y. maybe bcos of the weather oso. many pple falling sick

LuvNhope, u jin sian sibo? Staying home n imagination will run wild. Will keep thinking hor! Same here! Lolx...
Ask u ah, I 12dec ER, 14 dec ET, so mine is day2 or 3 transfer ah?

Ceo, yeah lor... either going to be bored stiff or going to think abt all sorts of crazy scenarios. How are you occupying your time?

I think yours is D2 transfer. Cos my ER was 9 Dec, ET 12 Dec, and they told me it was D3 transfer.

Hmmm... I wonder y they do day 2 transfer for me? Any difference or not? Good or not? So early put in can or not? I'm occupying my time by rotting in front of tv lor. Today shd b 5dpt, I'll b gg to do some lite groceries shopping later. Kept cooping myself at home... SO BORING!! Lolx

Think KK usually does D2 transfer. Mine was cos ER was on Fri. They had no choice but to do on Mon instead since Sun not open. Waiting longer has cons too, cos they eliminated more embryos by D3.

LuvNhope, my first fresh was day 3 transfer. Mayb they too bz this month thus have to jus slot me in on a day that's not too full. Haha. I'll b careful thanks. Until now I don't feel a damn thing at all. Zzzz

Hi LuvNhope, what about planning new year reunion dinner to keep yourself occupy?

Hi Ceo38, just went to Dr. Zou, brought back a week supply of herb, but forgot to ask start now or tonite... hahahaha... ...

Hi noy, call her to check with her? She's very nice right? I just called her this morning too. Hehe. Thanks I will be careful when I go out.

Berrybaby,
It's very normal .. don't worry. My AF came 2 days b4 the BT. Mine's very heavy flow for 1 day only. Reduced substantially by 2nd day & almost nothing by 3rd. On the 4th day, started on the microgynon already until today. Next AF shd be due in a few days time. Maybe u monitor your next cycle see how?

Hope n Dee, thanks for yr feedback... I'll monitor n c how. It's different from usual so just want to check with u gals. Thanks again. Hope we will BFP for our next cycle

Thanks CEO and Piglet for the yogainn contact.

Hi Tanny, if you are in tune, you will know the vibes. I was lucky to meet the Reiki master, your LS is an angelic Reiki. I haven't met an angelic before. Not everyone has the power, I attended the Quantum touch class before, we know who has the power. In my class, I met this guy who has it! Strong one and it is healing.

I have not decided if I want to try.

Wow...Thanks CEO! this is a good doc! I will update my IVF progress in Feb, I have requested today that I want to do it in Feb. My fertile period will hit into Xmas and CNY, they are unwilling to do it for me. And also they are full in CNY. I am at SGH

Hi ladies, had my ER last Sat. Unfortunately, only 2 out of 5 eggs retrieved were fertilized and both didn't make it to ET. In short, I've failed my 1st IVF cycle. According to my doctor, I have low ovarian reserve and poor egg quality. I'm only 33 and have been TTC for past 4 years.
I would very much appreciated if anyone with similar experience can advise, suggest or share how can I improve my condition? Many many thanks in advance.

Hi Ms Dandelion, first of all, sorry to hear that ET wasn't proceeded. I'm not too sure Wat can help in egg quality etc. I only know dhea helps for certain women but subject to your doctor's recommendation. Heard royal jelly too but if got cysts n fibroids cannot take. Best is, your doctor shd give u advice on what remedies r there to help u. Anyway u take this time to recuperate n prepare ur body stronger for next round ok. Hugs

Big Hugs to you, Ms Dandelion. Perhaps you can try chinese medication to build your body? A healer just told me on Saturday that I am too anxious to have a baby and the more anxious I am, the more negative my energy is...and so I will yield nothing. I am trying to relax too!

You rest well for the time being... I know its easier said than done since I have just failed my first SO-IUI. Cry it out and then move on

Hey CEO, its a powerful doc

Dandelion, so sorry to hear abt your aborted ET. Can't imagine how u must be feeling right now. Hugs!

Have you considered TCM? Many sisters here have tried to tiao their bodies with TCM too.

Ceo and Jasmine, will you be following Dr Loh? If BFP, the fees incurred may still be relatively okay for normal O&G? Any idea? I'm wondering if I BFP, whether to stay on with KK, or follow Dr M. Well, of course, that's IF i BFP *fingers crossed*!

Hahaha... Ceo, love your sense of humour!

Actually, these two days quite "quiet" for me as in not much symptoms.. But I should learn from you and ouhmmmm... as well lah!

Hi Ladies, if you wish to follow Dr Loh, just let him know about it and he will give you a TMC appointment card with all necessary details. Your KKH file can be kept open (kkh will issue an open appointment card to you) whilst you visit Dr Loh at TMC, in case in the future you still wish to use KKH facilities and treated as it's patients priority, not like walk-in patients.

Dr Loh mentioned that his package for 2nd trimester onwards is $700 for consultations and basic scans. I have heard from other ladies that he's normal consultation would be $60 and he is trying to get cheaper medicine/ supplements.

For more queries, can check with his TMC clinic from 3 Jan onwards, tel 6526 1003. The O&G Specialist Clinic 339 Thomson Road #05-06:
Mon to Fri 9am to 1pm, 2pm to 5.30pm
Tues and Thu additional evening clinic 6.30pm to 8pm
Sat 9am to 1pm