Bobzai, u can test O n ttc naturally till FET. Was told during this period yr hormone still high so chance is higher too.

Janices, am going to scan tomorrow
Hope my follicles and lining can make it.

morning gals...

good luck leor...

Hi perper,
=) dun think much... Jus follow the routine and it'll be over soon... No stress... Wish u success on 1st try.

hugz ... sticky .. gambaten!!

haizz sis my AF did not report lei ... was having brown discharge for 1 week and didn't see red ... so now I take induce medicine ...so won't be doing FET tis Feb will hav to delay to Mar liao ... sob sob sob ...

Leor, All the best to your scan tmr. so if everything ok, when will be your ER? my will be on 14/2 depending on my Fri's scan. i dun feel bloated or tummy big big leh hahahha...

Jok, welcome back!!! Happy Bunny Year! eh... yr AF didn't report, did u test HPT? juz to make sure b4 u induce

janices, I think i will only knw when is my ER/ET after tomoro scan. Will update here again. I dun knw whether am bloated or not heehee....but keep farting away and also having white discharge.

hi ladies, i wonder if af did not come at all during suppression n stimulation stage, can we proceed to do fresh ivf? e lining should b veri old leh since af did not come for more than a mth. Will we be asked to abandon tis cycle? Any ladies encountered b4?

hi jok, ur FET is a natural or medicated one?

hi bluenosebear, mi going to nuh for bloodtest and US tomolow morning. If the bloodtest result ok, will need to go down tomolo afternoon to learn to jab gonal-F. Think tis sat will not be going for the ivf talk as I need to bring my boy for his enrichment class.

Leor, lol u keep farting ah? i dunno leh but cos of tcm med, i poo alot so dunno cos of the med or cos of bloatedness that i farted :p white discharge i dun hv alot though. got to see how's scan on fri then see how... dun wanna to think so much now...

Serene, if i'm not wrong during suppression stage, your af will come once afterwhich yr af should not report esp stimulation stage. you must be suppress enuf to start stimulation. eh... maybe u can call yr clinic to check if it's ok that your af didn't report at all?

janice, me too. Also dun wanna think so much...haha...will see how after tomoro scan.

Btw, u staying north rite? Have u go to the waterfront already? Very nice enviroment leh...

<font color="aa00aa">morning all,
just back from CARE - Saw Dr Paul doing ER for a patient, like 5 mins he's done already. Really quick!!!

Did my E2 BT today and heading to Dr Paul's for scan tomorrow. Really running around clinics tomorrow haha. Praying for clearance to start stims!</font>

hi serene,

I think mine shld be medicated FET lei ... but some sisters here say no cos i did not do any jabs for this round ... now only medicine to induce menses after will proceed with aspirin and such only ...
hopefully after taking medicine my menses will come than I can proceed with FET liao .... yah yah

Nadia ... what your stages now ? been out in the mountain and haven been online for the pass 10 days ... heehee

flowers, somewhere in the marsiling area. The waterfront opp is JB. Very windy there. Nice to have a scroll there. Clean &amp; big park.

flowers, normally i get there thru motorbike wor. If u really stay very near to the park hor, u may want to cycle there. Walk in also can lah...but quite a distance away wor. Ask yr HB drive u there lor
He might like it also.

flowers, Yes..really nice but last Sunday i went there in the evening time hor got many many people wor...hard to find parking lot too...coz parking quite limited also. Maybe try go there in weekday first. Remember to put on yr track shoes hor. Keke...

hi leor,
i'm ok... next week start work... =)
as long as my stupid dh dun upset me, i'm fine...
last 2 nites he been upsetting me...
now i cannot be bothered with him

hi jok...

Hi Janice &amp; ladies, for fresh ivf, does tat means i cant proceed to stimulation stage if my af did not come during suppression stage. My last af 8th Jan. I started my stimulation jab at 28th Jan. I dun think i ovulated in Jan. Today already my cd34. If af still dun come, can i start my stimulation jab next Tues? Or i need to continue wif suppression jab till my af come? Anyone who dun ovulate regularly and have long cycle encountered same problem as me? Really need ur advise coz the nurses went out for lunch n they will call me back only after 2.30pm.

Serene- Thought the Gonal F can straight away take from CHR on the same day? Still need to wait for the result then take in the afternoon?
U worry becos yr AF still not here is it?
Maybe U can ask Prof tomorrow.
shoes-Gd luck for yr scan tomorrow.

tis fri is my BT...getting anxious.. dun noe why d BT onli start on D17 n not D14... Called up KK and d nurse said its usual to hv BT on D17 to D19.

stickybfp, tks..
but i dun carry much hopes.. coz no preggie symptons..except abdominal cramping like af coming n slight constipation. Thk D3 or D4 after ET, i ate chui kueh for breakfast...asked my mum if i can eat...she said ok..but onli to realize ltr tat i cant eat d fillings coz its radish.. too liang for my womb la i thk..

bluenosebear, tks..
mi no courage to test urine hpt.. was tempted to do tdy..but tis morning i called KK n nurse said if test tdy sure not accurate n bfn...

ok ok, will gif u all lots of bbdust if i bfp k.

Vio-NVM of what KKH nurse say.
If U don feel like testing, is ok also.
Don think too much abt the symptoms.
Just a few days more, so excited for U.

bluenosebear, hee.. tks for yr encouragement.

my H is like veri relaxed ler..dunno why he can take it so easy...Men argghh...

Vio: urs is tis fri? Mine is nxt wk tues..my symptoms are sore boobs(thou nw flatten oredi), slight discharge n slight cramping at lower abdomen..dunno wat all these mean..mayb due to prog jabs..i dun dare to test also scared false positive or -ve..

Stickybfp: ya..past 2 days i also exchange words with my dh..so fed up..juz becoz i on hl he tinks i very free n shud help him with hsework..i told him i do watever i can la..the rest he shud help me do

Nadia
today I'm starting 2 tabs a day for progynova. Will be taking it in the morning and night. After the morning pill, I'm feeling so warm and thirsty, Almost going to finish 1L of water.
Now worried taking it at night, scared will be too warm to sleep....haiz.
You must remember to take more water hor....

ineedmiracle: yup yup more water...sometimes really can't drink liao.too bloated..feel like tummy wan to burst..hehehe

Serene: I know there r sistas who completed the IVF cycle without having AF...but can't remember who though..so dun worry so much...

StickyBFP, wah...start work at Valentine's day ah...dun bothered yr DH lah...he just wont understand de. Still happy K!

Vio, good luck for yr coming Friday bloodtest. Must have faith with yr embbies k. Jia You!