hi gals, sorry to update you so late! was at my mil after docs, jus got back and fell asleep!
Hui and Vendy, thanks so much for all your support lah, i know i quite -ive, but i kena m/c before so i scared of that feeling again lor. besdides, my hb also so realistic, he also trying not to be too happy he say, if not sure devatstated one. he say scared jinx it! but deep down, i soooo happy!
NEWS:: 2nd bhcg reading: 2547, high right? it means it doubled! cos last test was 1062. monday another blood test, suppose to go up again? twins or not! I happy i preggy!
today and yesterday i feel less bloated then got worried! hahahah
i tell you, my feelings now like roller coaster! that time i bloat like hell, got worried ask doc, then doc say bloat is good sign. then the bloat lessen then now worry why i not bloating! can go mad lah like that!
how about you 2? all ok so far? scans? i read that all is about more sure a sign of ok, only when scan is done, correct? told my hb that, so now he is status quo mood of non happiness till scan he say! but he does talk about it so i know he also happy lah
jus dun wanna show me and keep our hopes too high..
you gals feeling nauseous? i got more crinone, utegesterone, and folic today.