IVF/ICSI/IUI - 2ww

stumbled by, sorry for the late reply, I m teaching in preschool.

All the best to u dear! Keep us posted when you can!

huangling,
i had my acu yest..the sinseh not onli poke my abdome and also my thigh n foot..to bu my kidney n womb..

Hui, you seeing the one at ang mo kio hospital???? I am going to see chole's one at clementi...my mens is late for one day liao...still waiting.....I really hate that kind of feeling....feel like coming but not....I think it's due to the previous IVF delay the cycle......xian....

I think ladies...I will go to the cycle thread liao cos this is the 2ww...

Hui, you seeing the one at ang mo kio hospital???? I am going to see chole's one at clementi...my mens is late for one day liao...still waiting.....I really hate that kind of feeling....feel like coming but not....I think it's due to the previous IVF delay the cycle......xian....

didi,

My ER was okay. The eggs were much less than last time round so I guess not much manipulation by the gynea, hence i don cramp that much today. But still feel slight discomfort and also when I go toilet i have to cringe a bit. perhaps bcos the muscles in that area is 'nearby'.

Will join 2WW next Monday (8th July) when I go for ER. Will rest for 5-6 days before I check out this website again.

Rae, humble,

how many embryos were formed after the ER ? As said in 'cycles buddies', my eggs were much less altho follicles alot during scanning. Hence less eggs means less embbies. (esp for my case maybe due to egg or sperm quality ? Less than 50% became embbies altho its ICSI) I think the embroyologist wun have much choice to choose which embbies to put back. I only have just about enough embbies to put back . (Thus, most likely no frozen ones)

didi,

My ER was okay. The eggs were much less than last time round so I guess not much manipulation by the gynea, hence i don cramp that much today. But still feel slight discomfort and also when I go toilet i have to cringe a bit. perhaps bcos the muscles in that area is 'nearby'.

Will join 2WW next Monday (8th July) when I go for ER. Will rest for 5-6 days before I check out this website again.

Rae, humble,

how many embryos were formed after the ER ? As said in 'cycles buddies', my eggs were much less altho follicles alot during scanning. Hence less eggs means less embbies. (esp for my case maybe due to egg or sperm quality ? Less than 50% became embbies altho its ICSI) I think the embroyologist wun have much choice to choose which embbies to put back. I only have just about enough embbies to put back . (Thus, most likely no frozen ones)

didi,

Rae, humble,

hi gals! I did my SO-IUI in june. at KKH...but failed.
going to try 2nd round next cycle. but this cycle menses went haywire....took my BBT, looks like the crazy stock market....fluctuate so much. CD 24 still not yet ovulate. why is it so difficult to get preggie???

hi hui, can check with you where r u doing your acupuncture?

going to try 2nd round next cycle. but this cycle menses went haywire....took my BBT, looks like the crazy stock market....fluctuate so much. CD 24 still not yet ovulate. why is it so difficult to get preggie???

passion,
2ww is 2 weeks wait..

dawn,
i do my acu in amk..quite good

preggie is realli diff..after preggie hope bb will stay n no miscarriage..realli damn diff task..

passion,
2ww is 2 weeks wait..

dawn,

preggie is realli diff..after preggie hope bb will stay n no miscarriage..realli damn diff task..

passion,
2ww is 2 weeks wait..

dawn,

thanks hui! I know it is difficult to get preggie...*sigh&
can pm me the contacts? how are her charges like?

Dawn,
i pm u le..

humble,
hope u are fine..no news frm u..tomolo is ur detail scan le..dunno how many heartbeat u can hear leh..hehe..so excited for u

Dawn,
i pm u le..

humble,
hope u are fine..no news frm u..tomolo is ur detail scan le..dunno how many heartbeat u can hear leh..hehe..so excited for u

Dawn,
i pm u le..

humble,

i went for the scan today. Babies are all around 35mm at week 10. All three are very active today, moving and waving to us at the same time. My dr has arranged for me to do a detailed scan 2 weeks from now. Something like measuring the neck to see whether got Down Syndrome. If all my babies are healthy, i will keep all of them. Wish me and babies good luck!

hui, i stopped acu last aug when i switched gynae. i had acu for one whole year before that. Last dec, i was discovered with scarred tissues in my pelvis during a laparoscopy. At that stage, acu does not help me anymore. So i had to take more aggressive measures like IVF. But i believe the acu had helped to improve my womb to be conducive for implantation. Prob that's why end up with triplets.

i went for the scan today. Babies are all around 35mm at week 10. All three are very active today, moving and waving to us at the same time. My dr has arranged for me to do a detailed scan 2 weeks from now. Something like measuring the neck to see whether got Down Syndrome. If all my babies are healthy, i will keep all of them. Wish me and babies good luck!

hui, i stopped acu last aug when i switched gynae. i had acu for one whole year before that. Last dec, i was discovered with scarred tissues in my pelvis during a laparoscopy. At that stage, acu does not help me anymore. So i had to take more aggressive measures like IVF. But i believe the acu had helped to improve my womb to be conducive for implantation. Prob that's why end up with triplets.

hui hihi! thanks I have received your PM liow. what is the doc's name? What will she usually ask when we go and see her for the 1st time? pain or not har?

hi Chole,
so happy for u..hehe..u n humble all triplets..hope i will have twins ya..good luck to u..
btw,u think i shld stp after ER or ET?ur gynae is SF Low rite?

hi Chole,
so happy for u..hehe..u n humble all triplets..hope i will have twins ya..good luck to u..

hi Chole,

dawn,
haha..i duno the sinseh name leh..am goin mayb tomolo then i ask for u..coz that one used to be my grand uncle medical all( my grandma's family line all sinseh) but retire and rent to this china lady..she's very good

as for pain wise onli when she poke ur "yao hai" then u feel sour pain..like for my case she poke my leg for "tiao " my kidney n release stress i feel sour pain lo..

dawn,
haha..i duno the sinseh name leh..am goin mayb tomolo then i ask for u..coz that one used to be my grand uncle medical all( my grandma's family line all sinseh) but retire and rent to this china lady..she's very good

as for pain wise onli when she poke ur "yao hai" then u feel sour pain..like for my case she poke my leg for "tiao " my kidney n release stress i feel sour pain lo..

dawn,