Emma,
Ya lah...1st day i work here, we went China Sq to makan. Den i saw so many packs of tissue on the seats men. So i told my colleagues nex time i must bring 3 packs of tissue paper out, so can chope for us. My colleague said nex time she will put her own shoe on the seat, c who dare to take away! Haha...
Den 2nd day i brought 2 packs of tissue paper leh. Im nt hungry yet mah, so i ask my colleagues to go order 1st, i will buy later. We were sitting on a 4 sitter table mah, n many ppl ask me whether the other seats taken or nt leh, until i fed up, i took my 2 packs of tissue paper & leave it on the 2 other seats. Guess wat... juz when i thot i juz wana go take a peep at the chicken briyani stall juz beside our seat, i juz stood up for a while leh, turn my head onli, the moment i came back, i saw a guy sitting on one of our seat abt to start eating oreadi! I quickly told him the seats r taken up!!
OMG...he juz took my tissue paper, throw it at another empty seat den sat down! Hai...