Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
wah..u all reserve here reserve there..make me xin yang yang also wanna buy
hehehehe..

Meiji,
I oso hope their loots come fast fast. Cant wait to get my hands on the bowls. keke....

Duno y Grace's shop get the items so fast hor. PP said she saw these items at Grace's shop juz now when she went to collect her stuffs.

Yup, U ever mentioned b4 mah. Purin oso liked CN too. If I go KK collect my stuffs, I'll sms u lor, see if u wan me to collect for u.

Emma,
Good Nitey..................

BA,
Ya lor. Me gog liao....................

I oso gotta go liao coz SIL is back gotta give her back her laptop.

We muz go slp early then tml got energy to fix our eyes on the screen waiting for feifei to post her own loots.

NITEYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

meiji,
U gg bk msia for holiday?? also gd hor, can travel..
I stil hv nt decide on the bowl leh..if i mk up my mind, i let u know. Then u see if u stil interested or nt

msbrown,
me too.. so tempted to get the bowls now.
Did you ordered one set?
May you help me remind them to keep until I go collect can? Tks ya... =)

nitez nitez... chat again tmr... =)

Lili,
I was wondering y tonite u nvr online come into forum leh. Juz when I wana log off liao u come in. Gang Hao can say Hello & at the same time Bye.... keke......

I only reserved with KK leh. Actuali it's very cute lor. U got the small one right? I got 2 small ones so I wana get 2 big ones to match lor.

BA,
ya lor... few mth nvr go back liao... too tired to bring DS, got to pack a lots stuffs.
This time very rush, go back for 3 days only.

Ok, you let me know if you wanna let go the porcelain bowl ya... tks a millions... =)

Hi feifei,
welcome back.
U going to show us your loots 2mrow?
Aiyo, cannot keep siting infront of the computer leh, SMS me when u going to post hor

2nite so "ri nao".

tling,
Feifei says she'll only post her personal loots tml for us to drool lor. As for the extra loots, she'll post only on Fri or Mon.

meiji,
bringing a kid to travel is lk tt..got to pk tis n tt...v ley chey..but at tis age, i find i already getting to pk v little stuff as compared when they r less than 1YO keke

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">List for Li Li's trip:</font></font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4

2) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (Prefer round and HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

3) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVELESS TEE
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

5) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

6) HK DENIM JACKET.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

7) 2 Kitty-Mimmy design ceramic containers
- Janet. Budget $6 each. (Only if convenient for you since it's fragile. If don't have, then the ribbon design. Thanks)
976023.jpg

<font color="0000ff">HI Ms Brown,</font>
You really love the checked brown HK series...bet your new flat will be very nicely decorated with the same series.

Girls' clothing really very nice leh...I have to control NOT going to the children's dept now.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Emma,</font>
The things sold at KK are expensive...can't bring myself to buy anything there at all. BTW, hope Enzo is much better today.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
You look young to be a mother of 2 girls, furthermore yr elder one is 7 already. Can consider having another child...esp since yr helper is reliable.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Next month Oct 11 has Metro Expo sale.

<font color="0000ff">Hi PP/Dorothy,</font>
I saw this HK bag at Trendy Hub today...suitable for bringing bb out as it's rather roomy...got black, pink and gold. Gold and pink very nice...can pack lots of bb stuff in it.

<font color="aa00aa">THINGS AVAILABLE FROM BA'S LOOTS </font>
=====
A) 3 x HK Cap - $6 each
B) 1 x HK mirror - $3.50 each
C) 1 x Toddler RED Toothbrush (for 3YO onwards) - $3 each
D) 1 x Toddler PINK Toothbrush (for 3YO onwards) - $3 each
E) 1 x Kid Toothbrush (for 3 to 6YO) - $3 each
F) 2 x Rose Card Holder - $9
G) 1 x CK compact mirror - $12

1st thing come bk office, desk messy, paper everywhere, 200+ emails to clear, OMG...

guess I will only be able to post my loots tonite when I am home hor ...sorie ya =)...Will be busy today but I will try to pop in often...hee

Dior,
Oh so u r at TH ytd too ah? Tink u heard Janet calling me lah. Coz' i met her there to pass her the stuff she ask me to buy for her mah.
Ah ya y u nv try ur luck call me? Haha...

muffin,
i luv that flurry tissue box too !
if u managed to find it on yahoo, can you please let me know ! (unfortunately, my company block all access to auction website)
Thanks in advance !

Good morning all

Janet,
thats the bag i was telling msblur, its nice hor..am going to get it. but cant decide on the colour.

feifei,
hahaha..thats wat we encounter when we come back from hols..messy table and tons of emails to print..sigh sigh. anyway better clear off work then post yr loots lah..then at least can concentrate on the sale here..hahahah.

tks for getting the milk tea for me, just to chk, its the purple/beige box one rite? is it HK$15.90 each? can pass to blue_genie when u meet her, then i xfer you. thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Can I chope the pair of small sun shades - S$6? Thks. I love this series. Berry cute lor.

lili,
Its a cream color box leh...I only managed to buy 1 box for u lor...Yup, thats e price...I still own u $$ for the LBP and coasters lor...

pp, thanks. i dun see it at isetan...

janet, can help me to see auction have(if u free)

anyone gg kittylove today or tomorrow? can help me see?
cos i lazy to walk....
attachment_icon.gif

untitled.bmp (29.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<font color="ff6000">Dor</font>,
I saw this bag a few times @ KP and KK. hhmm.. next time I go will help you to look out.

heheheh.. yah lor.. somemore HK can wear diff costumes - goat, rabbit, cow... all so cute. heheheh.. Thks babe. How to collect from you har?? hhmm.. maybe we can meet @ Bt Batok MRT station? Then can COD at the same time?

emma, no prob!!
if acthia, dun wan let me know....

acthia, kp is the one at novena mrt huh? i went already no have....
but thanks thanks

acthia.. can.. bt gombak mrt ok? easier for me.. nearer.. COD not a problem..
when u can? tonight i got sch, tmr sch celebrate lantern fest.. so cannot.. u stay near me right?

Sure!! Bt Gombak also can. Cos everyday I take MRT home to Yew Tee mah. heheheh.. no probs.. how about monday then?

feifei,
oh i think should be correct bah..hahaha. tks ya. let me know wats the amt, then we deduct off lah

Emma,
u wan me pass the tissue holder thru acthia? hehe...

emma,
actually about 10 days ago when you posted up your loots hubby bought fr China, i already asked you to reserve the sunshade for me leh, cause you said you were selling it off...

<font color="ff6000">LiLI</font>,
Can.. no probs.. I'll collect the tissue holder for Emma tomolo @ lunch time... wanna makan together?? heheheh