Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili.. dunno leh.. dunno y suddenly lidat.. but guess it all comes together one.. last time he teething also lidat leh.. getting him to eat alr not ez.. then now eat alr vomit.. so sim tia.. sigh..

show u all sm 'special' thing 1st

972031.jpg

BA.. my hub bot me a HK helmet when he went taiwan 2 yrs ago lohz.. that's the only big thing that time.. then the other things he bot all small small one..

Emma
cough is like that lor, my ds2 also used to vomit milk & even solid food when he coughed... your enzo might lose weight these few weeks. You brought him to see doc for his cough and flu?

PP.. no leh!!! when we saw the doc, he was only having fever.. but i took some running nose med from them cos could hear his nose congesting up.. so now he's only on flu med.. u think i should bring him to see pd again? he is alr v small leh.. still lose weight my heart lagi pain liaoz...

lili.. the helmets v cute hor.. they have to have hk helmets there cos alot alot of girls ride bikes in tw.. i miss riding!

msbrown, msblur,
I have my own computer table but my table is super super messy, hee...

Janet,
My gal loves to drink water so no need HK water dispenser liao

She oso having Eng oral today. Wed will be Chinese oral. The sch still haven't give them the yr end exam timetable. BTW, when is your boy yr end exam?

Hi lili, purplepenguin

Emma,
Normally after fever had gone, they will have flu n cough. U take care.

Hi BA,
waiting to drool your loots

Emma
if he vomits quite often, better bring him to see lor. Also remember to give him water to drink if he's not eating well. How abt solids? He's taking them well?

lili,
ya..nt expensive but i dun drive bike or bicycle leh..buy le then become white elephant..anyway my DH dun let me buy

emma,
let enzo drink more water...

PP.. so far he juz vomitted one feed.. today he did not finish his lunch.. ate 1/2 bowl of porridge only.. then dinner ate mee suah but also never finish.. at this rate.. sure lose weight like nobody's biz..

BA.. ya.. ok.. will let him have more water..

thanx tling..

Purplepenquin,
We can shake hand...cause I also have 3 boys...I deeply know how you feel but frankly healthy can already la...just now my daughter dress my little DP in her dress...he look so cute then I sigh again but happy to see him healthy...You know I see him now my heart will melt...so nevermind girl or boy...

BA
wow, looks like you bot lotsa stuff. Can only see the dual bin, can't see the rest clearly *drooling*

Emma
it's normal for him to eat less when he's sick. But at least he's still eating something. When he feels better, his appetite will improve. Then you can fatten him up again when he's well...

Emma,
Dont worry too much about Enzo not eating well...You know my mum always tell me sometimes when the kids fall sick then high fever is also the bone in the body trying to expand that why fever then no appetite...then when recover they will eat well then grow super fast and big...actually I dont believe, but now having 4 kids I sort of agreed and feel so too...So you dont worry too much...you must take care of yourself too...

Dior
thanks for sharing. I know i'll love him still the same when he's born. Anyway, he's still a precious gift from God coz i lost a baby before him...

emma/meiji/tling/lili,
HAHA...actually u c alot hor, but nt really la. It also consists of food tt is nt HK n nt all HK la
The dual bin got nitty gritty stuff inside..tis is how my DH packed my stuff bk haha

Hi Ladies!

Wow just in time to view BA's loots! But I have problem viewing the post with her favourite loots leh...thinking something wrong with the computer? It listed 'error' in place of the pics...
Anybody can enlighten me on how to solve the problem? I very kan cheong now...

Btw, PP, have u received the chopsticks?

Dior
Can share your receipe for mooncake with me? Wanna try baking for family. TIA!

Calendar Stand 2008
972189.jpg

Nail Polish
972190.jpg

Hook
972191.jpg

Bag + HP charm
972192.jpg

Bag wif chocolates
972193.jpg

Bib (which my DD loves to wear n she purposely wear it for me to tk pic to show u all haha)
972194.jpg

972195.jpg

Kitchen Towel
972196.jpg

Hello Kitty,
I repost my loots for the error le..so dun worry as u did nt miss anyti.

lili,
ur tie dan is in my 1st pic...u saw those black black stuff in a corner?? keke

BA,
Now I wished I'm going Taiwan because DH and I were deciding between Taiwan and Korea for holiday. But in the end, we chose Korea because it is in season to see autumn.

But now you make me want to go taiwan soon.... maybe next year... haha

BA,
hehehe..i suspected so...cant wait to lay my hands on them
thanks so much

i think i wanna go TW for my next hols after BKK...bwahhahaha..

PrincessE,
yeah... the hook really very nice! Singapore KK and KP has this 3M hook...but not in this design.

Now I really wish I can go taiwan to shop ...shop... and shop!

BA
Thanks a lot!

OMG, the nail polish is SUPER DUPER NICE! If u have any extra for sale I also wanna chop! U posting your loots for sale soon? *drooling and eagerly waiting*

PP
Actually so afraid postman might take and keep, cos the lady at the post office said better not wrap nice nice next time as nowadays they employ PT postman and not all reliable kind.

LYD,
the hook is nt for sale...sorry

Emma,
keke..my DH nt ard ma so i jus buy 1st...when he came bk fm wk, he saw the kitchen towel n tell me 'i dunno how to bring it bk for u' haha

who wan to 'shang yue' wif me while eating HELLO KITTY MOONCAKES?? haha
972221.jpg

lyd.. ya.. i saw the hooks there the last time.. but not as nice as these.. they are selling the dual bins too.. but @ ard $35.. so ex..

BA.. kitchen towels v light.. but takes up space lahz.. keke.. never mind lah.. ask ur dd help u carry on the flight lohz.. keke.. u posting ur loots for sale soon?

Hi BA

Nice loot you've got! Really like the bag with chocolate and the hook too!

My friend said if I go japan hello kitty land sure die there! Plan to wait till my gers are older then bring them.