Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
i think spore also got sell the soup bowl tt u wan but mayb slightly higher price?

Hello Kitty,
Noted! Wil reserve the other pc for u. Also managed to get the boxers x2 (L size) for u.

Actually travelling wif my DD hor smtimes i wan to bang wall but smtimes is quite abreeze haha...so overall i wil give a rating of 7/10 for tis trip.
Cos most of the time i m travelling alone wif my DD, so i wil sling her wif me. Only when we rch shopping ctr, i wil let her go wild abit.
Moving ard taiwan is quite convenient wif taxi n mrt to get u to popular places...so as long as u can control ur kids, i think is quite ok lor. Moreover, if ur DH wil b coming along, i think no problem lor

BA,
If u got extra HK boxers let me know. I want leh

tling,
No extra boxer leh..in fact i think sm ladies asked me to help them buy when i managed to login during my Twn trip, but i did nt managed to get anymore le.

BA
Yippee! Thanks! Hope my big butt can fit intp the boxers...keke...
Thanks for sharing abt travelling in TW...will ask my DH whether next year can go...

My eyes cannot tahan liao...going zzz...

Nite nite ladies! Sweet dreams!

Msbrown/Lili/Bluegenie/Hello Kitty/Micsarah,
I managed to help u get ur stuff u requested. Let me know how u wan to collect via sms or email hor.

1) msbrown
- x4 XL boxer shorts
- x1 Rose calculator
- x2 boxes tai yang bing

2) Blue_genie
- x2 L boxer shorts
- x1 Big airtight container
- x1 Rose calculator

3) lili
- x2 pkts tie dan

4) Hello Kitty
- x2 L boxer shorts

5) Micsarah
- x1 Big airtight container
- x1 Small airtight container

HI Ladies,
Good Morning

Hi Bubblesangel,
My eyes can't tahan liao...hope you can upload items for sale later today. BTW, just curious, how much is the rose calculator pls ?

<font color="ff6000">List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) LESPORTSAC BIG SHOULDER BAG TOKIDOKI
- Ms Blur 1x

3) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVLESS TEE
- MC (size L)

5) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (6 tall ones, if dont have, then 6 short ones, budget SGD$2 each)

6) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

7) HK DENIM JACKET.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

Morning ladies!!

wah.. BA.. the nursery is so cute!!! the next time my hub goes to taiwan for biz trip, i MUST tag along.. even if it means i have to quit my job!!! haha...

Janet.. u better eye this thread like an eagle today, otherwise u will miss ur fav stuff then realli bang wall liaoz.. keke

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
The link for the containers is from Yahoo TW. Need to find the link again...I think I 'captured' it b4 the auction closed.
Don't know what time BA will post today...but then I am saving $$$ to buy something too...
But then it's thrilling seeing the pics posted...machiam like watching share market. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Good Morning

janet,
Morning.

Btw...do u hav the link for the 4 diff design of air tight containers u posted?? Wana see hw much leh. Very nice.

janet,
My gal & i hav the highlighter u posted above. I brought it to office for office use. Hee...
I tink the promotion for the speaker etc is quite worth it leh. Coz' the HK shop near my she selling for $30.90 for the HK speaker mah.

Hi Ms Blur,
I searched Yahoo SG for the rose items...a surprise to see so many items. I've not been to SG site for long time liao. Free speakers for the DVD can consider.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
May I know when will you be going to BKK ??

- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) LESPORTSAC BIG SHOULDER BAG TOKIDOKI
- Ms Blur 1x

3) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVLESS TEE
- MC (size L)

5) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)

6) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

7) HK DENIM JACKET.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

Hi Li Li,
Ms Blur asked me to delete the bag from the list.

- Ms Blur 4x
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

3) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVELESS TEE
- MC (size L)

4) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)

5) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

6) HK DENIM JACKET.

Good morning all

BA,
thanks so much for getting the tie dan for me...yums yums.

japancraze,
think fei fei will be back today....

janet,
am leaving on 29 Sept to BKK. Btw, when u update the BKK list, pls remove msblur's item. tks.

List for Li Li's BKK trip:

- Ms Blur 4x
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

- Acthia (x 4pcs)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

- MC (size L)

- Janet. Budget $30.

6) HK DENIM JACKET.

<font color="0000ff">List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

- Ms Blur 4x
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

- Janet. Budget $30.

6) HK DENIM JACKET.

Emma,
Are you there....Did you say you wanted this fridge magnet with clip that I brought in JB last week?? I think I am going in to JB later...you want me to get for you??
972992.jpg

dior,
hi, can chk where u get the clip? so next time i go in JB i go find it..tks.

or if i ask you to help me buy, how to pass to me ah?

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I like the DVD player you posted. hhmmm.. considering whether to get it or not leh... cos it's $299. The rose towels also nice nice hor... heheheh

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Wah.. going to JB again har... so good life.. *wink* I also wanna go shopping. Today no mood to work leh.

Dior.. yes i want!!! me also wanted to go JB.. but enzo sick.. later bring him go see PD again.. can u please get 1 for me.. thanx a million.. v sweet of u to remember.. *muacks*